The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa

  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • Grand Cayman,
  • Cayman Islands
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property!! Beautiful beaches and relaxing spa. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I just returned from another stay at the Westin Grand Cayman(12/25-31/15). I should have reviewed long ago. I always feel at home at this hotel and have stayed many times. The staff is exceptional from making reservations to checking out and every moment in between. Rooms are immaculate, housekeeping efficient and always smiling and caring. The front desk and concierge also genuinely care about making our stay perfect each day. Red Sail Sports makes taking water based excursions with or without diving, stress free and always great. Location is a perfect spot on the beach, great for snorkeling and relaxing. Contemplating my next stay already! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday getaway - Amazing service From the moment I called the hotel, days before my arrival, service was amazing. Eduardo was able to help me through some last minute details when my schedule changed due to a funeral. Service was excellent throughout the resort. Room service to the lobby was convenient. Water sports available and easy to arrange onsite. Also, very close proximity to restaurants and excursions. I was able to arrange a rental onsite which made the everything easier. Yoga studio about 4 minutes away. The only thing negative I can say it that there needs an expansion of the gym. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel We loved everything about The Westin. The staff was fantastic. They were so helpful and friendly. They didn't wait until we asked for assistance. They offered their help repeatedly. Their attitude was always positive. The facility is beautiful and kept immaculate. The service on the beach was greatly appreciated by us. The restaurants at the Westin were excellent. Great menus and gourmet meals. The Westin has so many daytime activities if that's what you are looking for. Or, if you just want to relax on the beach as we did many times, it is like heaven with the clean white sand, beach chairs or cabanas, sunshine and the beautiful ocean. We don't have one negative thing to say about The Westin. Thank you to the fantastic and friendly staff. You made our stay one of the best ever. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in Every Way This is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. The property is in a postcard picture setting and blends in with the environment. The service is excellent and the ambiance is low key and relaxed. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Rooms need improvement The rooms need to be updated but my overall experience was great. The yoga classes every morning with Roz were the best start to each day. The spa was also great. My therapist Sharman was amazing! My only complaint was that spa staff was sometimes loud and I could hear their conversations during my sessions. This should be a quiet area. In general though, the staff was amazing. I'd definitely come back despite the fact that the rooms really need upgrading. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely second stay at westin grand cayman 7 mile beach We have gone to the Westin Grand Cayman two years in a row for our anniversary celebration in September. It is the best hotel on Seven Mile Beach in our opinion. Nicest beach, great amenities, fantastically customer oriented and attentive staff. We are already counting down the days until our visit there next year!! Highly recommend this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great location Check-in went smoothly with very friendly staff. We arrived at 1 but had to wait until 3 to actually get into room. Room was nice. Faced the road but noise was not an issue at all. Never used balcony, except to dry suits, since we were never in room. Only issues with room were toilet was clogged and shower was badly clogged and phone was broken so we had to have hotel repair man come the first night. The 2 restaurants being closed was the only negative since we were not aware of it until we arrived. The small food mart was perfect to get coffee and lite/quick breakfast daily. The beach was perfect and service was great. Beach is very clean and staff clean it frequently. No locals on beach and no one approaching to sell souvenirs-ever. The porters set up your umbrellas and chairs where ever you want. The waitresses are constantly walking by and very nice. The pool was nice but not big but we were mainly in ocean. The swim up bar was great with very nice bartenders. We had food and drink at the pool bar. Service was prompt and friendly. The water sports were right on the beach and we used most like parasailing, jet-skiing etc. Went smoothly, had fun. Expensive but worth it and convenient. Gym was not good. The equipment was sub-par for a nice hotel. The one perk we used was 'renting' shorts and sneakers to work out, $5 for the entire stay. That was unexpected and a feature I really liked-brand new shorts and sneakers. Staff will help you get to all outside restaurant locations. Cabs are waiting in parking lot to take you anywhere. Snorkeling can be done on the beach for beginners and on a reef a short swim away at the hotel. The reef is filled with fish, lobsters and eels. Although we found the fish to be slighly food agressive (some came right at us) which spooked us and we swam away. You also can book all tours at the hotel. Hotel was quiet in August and weather was perfect everyday. We relaxed, had fun, and were low key with our 16 and 17 yr old kids. Gift shop was pricey but convenient. In general food, drinks and tours are all very expensive. Hotel was beautiful, clean, good location (15 minutes from airport) and very friendly. No reason to leave the hotel except for tours or a run on the beach. We also found it very safe and our kids roamed freely. September 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:36:58.440-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>