马耳他拽根那拉威斯汀度假村

  • 马耳他
  • 圣朱利安
  • 拽根那拉路
  • 邮政编码 STJ 3143
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel My family and I had a fantastic stay in the Westin. The staff were excellent, the pool amazing and Palios restaurant was superb. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect as always This was my second stay with Malta Westin and it was just as perfect as the first stay. Staff were exceptionally helpful and the 7th floor lounge was wonderful for our afternoon drinks and nibbles. Thanks to Pan and Leona in the 7th floor lounge. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 2015! Was amazing, everyone was insanely nice and remembered details down to how I had my coffee every morning. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Attitude and Service Poor Check in was disappointing - room not available despite being after 2pm, no mention of gold status or upgrade, no reference to anniversary which was advised twice. Told to go and wait and they would call - eventually called at 2.40 and seemed surprised we had left hotel grounds. When returned to collect keys no offer to show room & no mention of room upgrade. When we went to room it was a club room but this was never mentioned and had 2 queen beds rather than the king bed we had booked - hardly ideal for an anniversary trip. I later asked if we could use lounge and was told it would cost practically the equivalent of booking the room again - this benefit was included at the other local SPG hotel. Anyway we carried on. The balcony doors are not easy and we locked ourselves out - I appreciate there is a sticker but perhaps it should have been mentioned. There was only one small 500ml bottle of water in a room for 2 people. This was not topped up until I complained 3 days later. The outside areas did have good snorkelling but the loungers had no pads and were not comfortable. The areas were over run by locals who can buy summer passes - this made finding a quiet spot difficult & ordering drinks or food very slow - over an hour one day for a toastie - and in fact we were told we couldn't even order food until noon. However the cocktails and food were good. Security staff waited at the entry points and ticked you off a list before you were allowed entry and towels were a joke - initially no problem then one day I was told only allowed 1 towel per person - given that they were left lying around everywhere and no one marked off there return this seemed ridiculously petty - if one goes in the sea you do not then want to lie on a wet towel! I complained and after seeing a duty manager who apologised but could not answer any questions I saw the marketing manager who seemed to have little concern for the guest experience and finally the general manager who we found to be very opinionated and disinterested in feedback. He did offer a meal by way of apology eventually but it did not feel like a genuine gesture when he had basically said he preferred to believe his staff than his guests. The food at the meal was mid quality at best - we had much better elsewhere - and the white wine was little below room temperature, the best thing was the date pastries at the end which were very nice. I would not return or recommend. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The service at this hotel is one of the best we have cross across. It is certainly one of the best Westin's we have stayed in. The staff would so helpful and went out of their way to assist with any query. The food was also excellent. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing holiday! We have just returned from a week at the Dragonara resort. It was wonderful! The reef club was perfect for our 8 year old, a pool and sea access for snorkelling. The staff could not have done more. I can't wait to go back! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow wow wow Beautiful hotel, staff are so friendly and helpful. We stayed in a one bedroom Executive Suite on the 8th Floor. Beautiful views of the sea. The Executive Lounge is fantastic, the breakfast is gorgeous, lots of choice. Pam is such a lovely lady, very helpful and chatty. She really put herself out to make sure every guest was looked after. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE SPG GIFT I have redeemed starpoints for a holiday with my family, I used room upgrade and I got a wonderful May holiday. We got a beatiful bay suite just a few meters from the sea. Great. There are some members of the staff like Pam at the lounge that makes this hotel great instead of very good. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:25.559Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_1107, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>