Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by RESTFUL I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Melbourne. Thanks to all the staff that made it possible. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same Old,Same Gold Stayed at the Westin Melbourne many times and as usual everything spot on. Nothing needs changing as all aspects of the hotwl are spot on. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good location hotel My husband and I spent 4 nights in the Westin Melbourne. The hotel is with great location, 3 minutes walk to free tram station, Flinders Street Station, eating places, shops and gardens etc. Convenient distance from major centers. Room is big and clean, we would definitely stay here again. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place in Melbourne Good location, great service. I do a lot of business travel always with the same room fare, and this time it was above my expectations. Great room with a little balcony, big space and small details that matter (like the green soap leaf in the bathroom). Will repeat if back there! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Above. We were delighted with our experience at Westin Melbourne. The team went out of their way to make our anniversary celebration one to remember. From allowing us to utilise valet parking 3 hours before check-in, to the city view room upgrade and complimentary bottle of champagne. We couldn't have wished for more. This is a wonderful 5 star hotel in an exceptional location. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location WE had problems with the electric clock in our room going off twice and waking us in the wee hours. You should make sure no old alarms are programmed into these clocks before new guests arrive. We eventually put the clock outside the room after the second incident as we could not silence it. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Melbourne The Westin Melbourne is pure perfection. The staff are personable and cannot do enough for you.They go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one. The whole culture of the place is very professional yet friendly. The facilities are wonderful. I would suggest that you try out their pillow menu. It is really a home away from home. I highly recommend it. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin in heart of Melbourne This is one of the nicer Westin Hotels I've been at worldwide. I had an opportunity for just a one night stay after an overnight flight from the U.S. The airport area is quite boring and underserved, so if you have even a 1 day layover, it's worth the 30-40 minute transit into Melbourne to enjoy the city, have a nice dinner and relax at this Westin. I was at this Westin about 6 years prior for a several night stay, so I knew what to expect in terms of location and features. I was not disappointed. As before, I enjoyed the prime location in CBD, walkability to many attractions, restaurants and accessibility to the tram system. The lobby and other public areas are well maintained, modern and convenient. Service levels and friendliness of staff were professional. My room was spacious, and on a higher floor, having received a nice upgrade due to my Lifetime Platinum status, The furnishings were in good condition. All in all, a clean, modern and convenient hotel. There were a couple of minor problems. The shower controls were very difficult to operate, to the point where I had to call the front desk to figure out how they worked. Apparently, this is a well known issue to the staff because I was informed that the handle was very tight and I had to apply a lot of pressure to get it to turn on. One would think that they'd just fix it, rather than having guests jumping out of the shower to call the front desk! As other reviewers have noted, the breakfast could use improvement. I don't understand why Starwood forces Platinum members to give up their point amenity in a trade-off for breakfast, but that is how they do it. Given that, it would be nice to feel like value was delivered. I arrived at breakfast just a few minutes after it had begun, and hot dishes, including eggs were absent. I asked and was told they were on the way, but after 20 minutes were still not available. Thinking back, I don't believe I ever got eggs that morning, since I had to keep to a schedule for my flight. I wouldn't have wanted to linger anyway, since the room itself was ice cold and very unpleasant. I saw one table leave because of it, and at another the husband went back to the room to get sweaters for he and his wife. I toughed it out enough to get cereal and a cup of coffee (poor quality), and left. There is no club lounge at this hotel, which is a somewhat surprising gap, and no offer of a complimentary drink in the lobby bar. That also seems like a big miss since I'm sure additional revenue would be created for the hotel if they got guests to visit the lobby bar with the offer of 1 free drink. Not withstanding these minor annoyances, I would stay at this Westin again. The location is superb, and the clean modern design of the hotel is a notch above. February 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:24:26.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>