The Westin Melbourne

  • 205 Collins Street
  • Мельбурн,
  • Виктория
  • 3000
  • Австралия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Almost the real deal We had a great time in Melbourne last weekend, we were excited to be staying at the Westin. when we arrived everything was great the staff were responsive, happy, helpfull and eager. This was the case for out entire trip so well done to the client facing team a big thumbs up. We had room service a couple of times and again this was of a high standard, quick, high quality and delivered with a smile. The only thing that let us down was that on the Saturday we left the room at 10am and didnt return till well after 2 pm and the room had not been turned down, we had to request fresh towels and glasses. Overall a good stay but just that one thing prevented it being amazing sorry... November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Thanks Westin for making my wife's birthday such a memorable one. From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out the staff made our weekend one to truly remember. November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre, overpriced, no SPG recognition If you are a Platinum member like me and expect some recognition forget about the Westin Melbourne. I have stayed here for more than 25 times over the past 9 years and never got an upgrade to suite. The rooms are OK but if you want to pay the price they charge you can get a better room elsewhere. No loyalty from them, no loyalty from me. If this had been the only SPG hotel I would have stayed in I would have switched to another brand. It is just not fair to give my business to them when other SPG hotels treat me so much better. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints! How lovely to know when you choose to stay at a Westin Hotel you can relax knowing everything is as it should be. Staff were friendly and responsive, interested and connected to our every wish. An absolute joy! October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Thoughtfulness A very elegant hotel - Located exactly where you would want it to be - smack bang in the middle of everything. The hotel staff have a unique knack of going beyond your expectations and delivering superbly well. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their personal and instinctive service. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for bathroom design Love this hotel except for poor design in bathrooms. To flush toilet you need to put down the seat and even then it is hard to push the buttons because they are so low. Also difficult not to get water all over the floor because of shower door opening and towels placed in opposite corner to shower. Lighting over vanity totally inadequate. Other than these poor design features the rooms are lovely August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Location, but Room for Improvement The Westin Melbourne is indeed in the best possible location to visit the city. From this vantage point, you can go just about anywhere in the city on the trams and buses, or out of the city on the trains. If it’s your first time in Melbourne, the Visitor Centre at Federation Square (just across the road) is a great place to start your exploration. While the hotel is certainly not as avant-garde as when it first opened, I still really like its décor – in my opinion, very Westin. It is spacious and modern, bathed in natural light, with generous views of the street, a huge lobby with high ceiling, boasting a grand stainless steel chandelier and a dramatic spiral staircase. Rooms are spacious and well-maintained, but may be in need of a soft refurbishment soon. Breakfast selection is OK, only if you are haven’t been spoilt by the breakfasts offered by other SPG properties in Asia. Platinum recognition is dismal – no suite and no executive lounge. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Downtown Melbourne Westin Stayed a couple of times - great location in the heart of the city, SPG upgrades and service. My favorite hotel when in Melbourne - highly recommended. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:04.953-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>