Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel experience my stay was easily the best experience out of all my SPG stays so far July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Coming Here! We started coming here to celebrate the 4th of July after Lake Ray Hubbard became to low to do the fireworks display on the lake, 2013. We thought we would be forever disappointed because that location had the only property that provided luxury and comfort with great views of the fireworks display. To our surprise and delight we were not disappointed at all. The staff at this property is the best! We were so blown away with the great attitudes, attentiveness and fun energy from this group of people that we didn't even miss the fireworks. We had such a great time, we were hooked! We couldn't wait to come back the next year and see all of the great people we had befriended and to hang out with them again. Unfortunately, when we returned, most of our new friends (staff) had moved on and was replaced by new staff members with the same great attitudes and wonderful service minded attention. The front desk Manager John was still there and he remembered us, which is amazing considering how many people he's in contact with daily. They even manage to assign us our favorite connecting rooms each year, just awesome! It's not to say we've not had our issues during our stays. But what really makes this property stand out in addition to their great staff, is their ability to resolve any issue that arises. They do a standup job of making it Right! I even returned for a Girls Birthday Weekend in September 2015. This property is our forever 4th of July Celebration Home. We're looking forward to July 2016! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great stay. Staff were very friendly and responsive. As a Platinum, I was given a very nice quite upgrade. The pool area was nice, the hotel was close to everything, and the breakfast buffet was awesome. I have to give a shout-out to the front desk staff. They were very friendly and accommodating. They made my stay. When I'm in the area, I would definitely stay here again. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff We needed a last minute stay due to a flight cancellation and the front desk personnel were so nice to us, providing an upgrade. Other personnel were friendly and professional. There is a lot of renovation work in the lobby, so my overall rating was a little lower only due to that. There was a notice of this on the website, so it was not a surprise. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun Great pool and golf. Great help at pool bar and front desk. Golf course people were helpful but needed some encouragement from front desk. The Hot Tub was also very nice. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary staff and management Everything that we experienced at your Weston was superior due to a highly professional and empathetic staff. The general manager, the reservations people, the restaurant people, the person who set us up in the Gardenia Room, Luis who arrived to help us, housekeeping, and the friendly and dedicated people who met us each time we walked in the door. Thank you so much for being there during such a difficult time in our lives.  Sincerely, Marilyn Hudson Tremayne November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place We have been here 5 times. We love the breakfast buffet, the staff, the beds, everything! We've come for romantic getaways, hanging out with the family, and just to get away. We will be back... October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Hotel From a very attentive check in with Janet to top notch service in Ernie's and Legacy Grill, I love this hotel. I will definitely be back! Thank you Westin Stonebriar! September 25, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T12:18:29.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>