The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impressions This hotel's staff are truly focused on making sure the customers needs are met and their stay is as comfortable as possible. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Carpet The carpet in the room (5036) was highly soiled and dirty and desperately needs to be replaced. The first day after returning from a lovely day at your golf course the room was not cleaned and I had to go to the front desk and ask them to have it cleaned. This was at 6:15 p.m. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The Stonebriar is a beautiful hotel and the staff is wonderful. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff While I did have an issue, Maintenance came when called and fixed the situation in a time frame that met my needs. The desk staff was always friendly, professional and helpful. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Weekend Getaway The Stonebriar's lovely accommodations, combined with its luxurious but decidedly unpretentious ambiance, made our weekend stay a pleasure. The rooms and suites our group occupied were sleek and modern, yet still paid homage to "old" Texas through elements of traditional western style. The lovely grounds seem very expansive because they meander along a beautiful golf course. Hotel staff were professional, competent, helpful and engaging -- in other words, exactly what we have learned to expect from a Westin operation. The atmosphere was friendly but surprisingly quiet given the fact that they were almost completely booked that weekend. Our group really enjoyed breakfasts together at the Legacy Grill where the "Breakfast Table" menu more than met everyone's wish list. Even though I personally chose to relax before my Belgian waffles, those that headed to the fitness center before breakfast came back very enthusiastic (if just a little bit smug) about their workout at the well appointed facilities. It was a wonderful experience which I hope to enjoy again, and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to family, friends or business colleagues. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We had a great experience at the Westin Stonebriar - everyone was focused and attentive to our needs from the time of our arrival to the time of our departure. Edgar, the omelet station cook at the Legacy Grill, went above and beyond each of the 3 mornings that we were there - greeting guests tableside, assisting with clearing tables when he wasn't busy, and not losing his marbles when he had a line of 15-20 from a wedding party all at once. I am an employee from another Starwood property in the Dallas area. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay From the moment we walked in we were greeted with warm smiles and a friendly atmosphere. The room was excellent, comfortable and room service was top notch. We enjoyed our stay. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent Upon Return I was just there last week and returned for another visit. It was nice to see it was consistently good and a good quality breakfast. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin I love staying at westin. It's predictable excellence no matter where I am.The only shortcoming is the food/restaurants. I find that the food is not on par with the rest of the Westin experience. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Overall the hotel is a good value. The food is good, but not great; however, the speed on room service is excellent. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience. Great Service. Great Hotel Overall this was an excellent experience. Our room was definitely above the norm and the bathrooms were very nice and large. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Of The Best From the drive up to the checking in to the checking out and then driving off, I could not have asked for a better weekend. It was wonderful. Very nice people opening the doors asking if you need water or taking the luggage up, it was fantastic. The way it is suppose to be when going away for a weekend. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant and amazing pool I loved our overall stay. And appreciate you all. The food in the restaurant was DELICIOUS! My husband loved his burger. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstanding! From when I first walked into the door, to the check in, to Peters cafe, to banquets the service was phenomenal! Truly a wonderful stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Weekend We arrived at the hotel on Saturday and were promptly met by Mustaffa, who unloaded our baggage and took us to our room. He was so thoughtful and polite. The room was beautifully decorated and we had a great view of the golf course. My sister said that she had the best night's sleep because the bed was so comfortable. Excellent stay! Will definitely go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel of our trip. We went from MN to TX and back, staying at a number of hotels and this was the best hotel stay. The room was very comfortable and quite. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scored My wife and I were looking for some place we could drive to easily for a 2-3 day get away and this place is it. Super friendly staff, quiet comfortable rooms with great amenities and great location for almost anything. All within a 3 hour drive of our home. Great fit for us. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All the hotel staff that we encountered were very pleasant and helpful. We requested a microwave in our room and received immediately. My daughter left her backpack in the room after we checked out and I got a call and email requesting to send the backpack to us as soon as possible. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service With customer service on the down hill, it was refreshing to have a kind, attentive, and profession staff treating you like a King.. Thank You! February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had foul odor Noticed a slight odor when I checked in late in the evening, but was a little congested so ignored it. Overnight and through the next morning, particularly going in and out of the room, the smell became more identifiable as cat urine (at least what I'm telling myself), corresponding to the multiple stains on the carpet. Additionally, some noisy piece of equipment (AC?) kicked on and off repeatedly with a loud clang throughout the night. Otherwise a beautiful facility with friendly staff. Shame on me for not requesting a different room immediately, but shame on Westin for letting a room in that state. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Amenities One of the best hotel experiences I've had during business travel in years! The staff provided everything I needed! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great!!! There is nothing I can say bad about our stay. Everything from the people at check in to the people who checked us out and everyone in between were awesome and so very friendly.. The room was very luxurious and comfortable. I think this is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We recently stayed at Westin Stonebriar Hotel and had a very good time. It is a very nice hotel and the staff was very attentive and courteous. The food was very good, so I guess the only negative comment that I have was the price. I felt the pricing was a bit high especially for February. The Hotel was practically empty. However, the stay was a good one and the afore mentioned points do help ease the pain. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different experience I had stayed here during Christmas. As a SPG member,I was given an upgrade to my reservation. Our stay was wonderful. However, this stay was totally different. We were put in an old room with torn lampshades and black, aged grout in the bathroom. The bed was great. We had to call the front desk because we were put next to a loud group of young men who had come for a conference and partied late into the evening. The front desk was very helpful. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Frisco We had a few stays over the years at this hotel and each stay was amazing! The staff is very friendly and the SPG recognition is great! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Excellent hotel services and personnel very helpful January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed by the staff What really left an impression with me was the way the reception and concierge staff treated me as a guest. As I entered and left the lobby on numerous occasions, they went out of there way to make eye contact, smile and freindly in every way. Not overbearing or forced, very genuine. Thanks! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Westin Stonebriar delivered on every point a traveler is looking for in a great hotel. Very comfortable and clean rooms. The facility offered excellent food options and a very pleasant lounge. We were there for meetings and the location and meeting facilities worked out perfectly for our group. I never write a review, but because of the excellent customer service, comfortable room and first class facility, I wanted to share my experience. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Falls Short Breakfast in the Restaurant is too long a wait for a seat and the buffet is not kept stocked. For business travelers this is inefficient and starts the day off on the wrong foot. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampered in luxury From the moment the bellman greeted us at the door, we experienced gracious service throughout our stay. The room was of a generous size, well decorated, and had all high end details. The beautiful down-filled bedding made the bed one to sink into for a sound sleep. The shower and deep tub, fixtures, robes and bath products created a sensory-filled bath experience. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. January 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:22:22.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>