Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing Hotel In the heart of the village. Nice and clean, comfortable lobby. Pleasant and accommodating customer oriented staff. September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Always stay at the Westin Tremblant, never had a bad experience. Great location, beautiful newly refurbished rooms, great beds & space. Warm family pool open year round. August 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expect better from a Westin My family stayed for a week at Tremblant for a week in August 2016. We have enjoyed staying at the various Westin hotels across the country so expected similar quality at Tremblant. The rooms were good and clean and the beds were great. My complaint is on service. In bullet points, my complaints are as follows: - On arrival, did not acknowledge my SPG status and when I asked for member benefits, grudgingly acknowledged - On arrival checking in, half way through check-in, picked up a call and proceeded to spend 5 minutes speaking with person on the call – this was unbelievable - Had breakfast in the hotel; the restaurant was not very busy but made us wait 5 minutes for a table, didn’t bring menus until we asked, and the table was dirty – very disappointing - At the pool, no towels – had to go back into the concierge to get towels – this was in the morning! When asked why, the response was they were out of towels - In the shower area by the pool, no shampoo / soap in the dispenser during our entire stay Overall, the staff and the condition of the facilities were completely unsatisfactory compared to other Westin resort hotels we’ve stayed in (eg. Whistler / Blue Mountain). While I will still stay at Westin hotels, I will never stay at the one in Tremblant again as by the end of the trip, I was simply angry. Why didn’t I complain during my stay? This is exactly the problem, the staff at the hotel just didn’t seem to care about customer service and guest satisfaction. If I knew it would have made a difference, I would have. The hotel chain needs to look into the quality of staff and training of its people at Tremblant if you expect to consider it a higher-end family hotel. Unfortunately, this location has lost me and my family as guests. August 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin, you can do better I had two free reward nights and wanted to book 2 days for my Family of 4 . unable to do so as rewards only allowed standard room for 2.second night I had to pay and booked King suite for 4.i was assured a check out check in of 11:00to switch rooms. There was no such thing. We were asked to leave our rooms asap yet the other was ready at 2 only because we went back to hotel. Never got the roll away bed we asked for twice both at booking and check in. Never received text confirming. On the first night stay there was construction OUTSIDE our window at 9am.... Banging. The next morning, when mentioned at front desk they acknowledged and mentioned new booking would be on opposite side.. Come on. We came for vacation. The highlight was valet.. Frederick I think his name was. Day one, there was one person only at front desk and it was super busy. Day 2,an equally poor staffing as one gentleman stared rather uselessly at the screen offering zero options. Thankfully the woman came over and offered to have bellhop store items, text us, etc. True we never received bed or text. Very disappointing. Could at least have given us complimentary valet parking. Unbelievable that this is a Westin. Customer service is not what is expected. Sad July 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly service and quick to help you. Rooms were great and very clean July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but restaurant! Me and my wife were in our 4th stay at this hotel, our second as a SPG preferred guest and on 20th year of visits to Tremblant. The reception was very good as always, valet was polite and took good care of us. At the desk; same good service. Because we arrived early and our room was not ready, so they eventually gave us the largest of the 1 room suites. At our previous stay, we had booked 4 for the whole family and they upgraded all of our rooms. Overall a very good experience. Many thanks to Marie-pier at the front desk for her help and recommending us to take the bigger room! But, as far as the Gipsy restaurant is concerned, that was a disappointment. We have had supper there twice before and all was very good; service and meal. This time the quality of the meal was average. It went from being one of the best to being like all the others. Service was fast but the rod was cold?! But the worst; the restaurant adds an automatic 15% gratuity to the bill ( not the problem) and then our waiter has the audacity to point out we did not put a tip our bill! Obviously I pointed out to the fact that a 15% was already added to the amount, he reacted by looking surprised that a 15% was already added, as if he didn't know! I get about the automatic tip for a group, but for 2? We have always appreciated the Westin with it's on site restaurant, but now we are re-thinking our next visit. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel this hotel is at an excellent location and the staff are unbelievable. We really enjoyed our stay. July 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very underwhelming The worst SPG Platinum recognition I have encountered anywhere in the world, i.e. for me it was non-existent. The internet is difficult to access and requires payment to a third party. Only one elevator working for multiple days meaning long wait times. Frontline staff have been very surly and seem completely oblivious to customer service basics. I have never felt motivated to write a negative review which may indicate how underwhelming I have found this hotel. July 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:07.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>