Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WANT TO STAY HERE FOREVER! Best hotel I've stayed out since...I can't recall ever staying in a friendlier, cleaner, more comfortable, place with a more accommodating staff. From the valet drivers to the housekeepers, with a FANTASTIC stop at the front desk along the way (thanks Lynette!), the staff could not possibly be more professional, polite, warm, and caring individuals if they tried. Our every need was tended to and our stay was incredible. We will be back! -- HP November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baseballtrip#9 I brought my sons from Cleveland for a Cardinals game, and we all had a great stay at your hotel. The staff made everything easy and took great care of us--responding quickly to any request, the room was calming and extremely comfortable. Our meals were delicious. We loved seeing Busch stadium from our window-- a request made by our 14 year old! We will stay at a Westin in any other cities we can as we travel to baseball stadiums. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great for going to the the ball game I would like to give your hotel a good review but I can not.... Checking in and greeting was good Our room #546 had a huge stain in the carpet, the door handle opening up the two rooms came off, and the faucet in room #544 had to be fixed on the second day, and it took a long time for the water in the shower to get warm and the kicker was our rooms did not get cleaned until after 5pm, we were gone all day and when we returned back to the room after 5 they had not been cleaned or the beds made so while we were waiting to go to the game we watched the maid who could not speak english clean our rooms. This may sound petty but at the prices I paid (for two rooms) none of this should have happened. Thank you for the opportunity for this review but I think I will stay somewhere else on my return Tim B September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for room price is just average. The first problem encountered was with internet access & during my stay I was not able to log-in. A call on Saturday night to front desk put me in contact with IT that acknowledge a problem. Sunday morning another call & was told that no one was aware of problem & there was not record of my attempt to log on....duh, I was never allowed to log-on however, I was again put in contact with IT & problem was never resolved. Have not had a problem accessing internet with my present computer anywhere. The next issue was accessing a movie, chose a movie in room & all that came across screen was "no signal", called front desk & technician was summoned to room & could not fix problem. No big deal but reviewed on-line bill & was charged for movie, next morning movie was removed by Paige at front desk. Pillows are individual preference & none of the pillows fit mine, I do not like soft squishy pillows, bed however was comfortable. On Sunday went to ball game returning at 6:00 pm & room had not been cleaned at 6:15 housekeeping came knocking. I declined service as at that point I just wanted to order a pizza relax & get a good nights sleep for my return home on Monday. Housekeeping came knocking at 9:30 Monday morning. I was unable to video check out so went to front desk to complete & was relatively satisfied with response but still have bad taste for experience considering price of room & services. By the way the showers are very cool but when using the hand held in this room it had a howling sound at the level of a fire alarm..... September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Will return! Stay exceeded expectations. Will definitely recommend for those visiting. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Wonderful experience...staff is the best!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the rooms was wonderful The room was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was huge and the glass walk in shower was amazing too. We had a great stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best I've stayed at many Westins, in many cities. They all have been wonderful, but I truly feel this was one of the BEST Westin experiences I have had. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, fantastic room. This will definitely be my "go to" hotel when in St. Louis! August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready 2 1/2 hours after check in Check-in is supposed to be at 3pm. We tried to check in 2 1/2 hours later, i.e 5:30pm and was told the room wasn't ready. We needed a place to change clothes and get cleaned up as we were going to the St. Louis Cardinals game which started at 6pm that night. We needed a room with 2 double beds and they told us we could get a room at that moment however, it would be one double bed and they would bring a roll away bed in. I said absolutely not. They indicated they had a large party check out late. I told them they shouldn't have given all those people permission to check out late knowing they had a full house that evening. They gave my guest and I each free drink and one appetizer at the bar for our inconvenience. They said that was all they could do. I think they need to learn to manage their time better. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice, Customer Service a bit lacking. The hotel is beautiful! Spacious, elegant, all around gorgeous. I was very impressed. We didn't get the room we originally booked. We asked to have the room cleaned (wedding party got ready) and this never happened. The girl at the front desk tried her hardest to make it all work, but the lack of customer service in respect to cleaning the room, taking the trash out, etc, almost ruined the experience. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the best of times, it was the worst of times. . . This is a very nice hotel with beautiful large rooms. First the good: The front desk staff was terrific (as well as the valet). The room was beautiful and clean. Our waiter for breakfast (Glen) was outstanding as was the food. The ugly: We requested a rollaway when the reservation was made. We reminded the front desk when we checked in. Before we left for the game, we again reminded the front desk. When we returned from the game (at 10:00PM) NO ROLLAWAY. We called the front desk and they said one would be right up. BY 11:00 PM when no rollaway was delivered, I went down to the front desk. The front desk clerk ACTUALLY LEFT HIS POST AND WENT AND GOT US THE ROLLAWAY--by now well after 11:00 PM. The front desk manager was nice and did adjust our bill. All in all, it was a great stay even if it was a late night waiting for the rollaway. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great Location, Nice Restuarant and Bar. Very nice workout facility. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Cow.. very nice hotel I was very very impressed with the room. Great decor, great bed and even the white bathrobe. Wish I could stay longer. Very nice retreat in the middle of the city. I will defintely be back. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take me out to the ballgame A great facility at a great location. Across the street from Busch Stadium and the Cardinal baseball games. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful fro phone call for special arrangements (a hideaway bed) to obtaining my car to leave. I highly recommend this hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review I brought my family to STL, to attend a wedding/reception within the hotel. The amenities and cleanliness of the facilities was superb. While visiting STL, I took my family to a cardinal’s game. Staying in this hotel and walking literally across the street was AMAZING! I highly recommend this hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant; not memorable I had heard a great deal of good things from associates and work peers about the Westin. I have no complaints but I was not wowed by the facility or staff. I will give the Westin another shot before I write them off entirely but I will have to be impressed next time. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hotel in St. Louis This hotel is awesome! If you want an upscale hotel experience this Westin meets the requirements. You cannot beat the proximity to Busch Stadium! Nice beds and big rooms. We will definitely come back. Love it!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features are good Attended wedding, rooms were great, had an excellent weekend! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to ballpark The staff at this Westin were amazing! Very courteous and helpful. The room was great, comfortable bed and great bathroom. Close to ballpark abd easy to get to from the Interstate August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Westin Standards Hotel was very nice and clean and room was great. However, Concierge desk was never staffed, reception desk was always understaffed and too small. Overall staff was very nice but not well trained. For the average hotel everything was satisfactory but well below Westin standards. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by power/fire alarms hotel was great, except for this morning when the power went out and the fire alarms went off, preventing us from sleeping in on the last day of are trip. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch experience We recently had a family reunion at the Westin - St. Louis and the hotel staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful experience! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great Location This Hotel has a great location and has such a great service July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overbooked room I booked a premium king size bed room. The reservation was guaranteed. However, when I checked in, the room was not guaranteed any more. It was overbooked and none room left. They switched me into a queen size room with same price. I felt not comfortable with this issue. Except this, the facility and breakfast are pretty good. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by St Louis Westin is a concern I love Westin hotels and the SPG.com staff are remarkable. However, the St. Louis property does not live up to the Westin standard as I have known it. The facilities had multiple issues including phones that did not work, plumbing issues and staff that did not understand what "Turn Down Service" was. I hope they improve! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Cardinal Baseball This hotel is great in every way except rooms being ready for check in time and billing. We had problems with both but the room and facility was excellent. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin St. Louis Last minute stay was booked on my phone. Staff very courteous and helpful. Easy to find on google maps and valet parking very helpful. Only negative was not being able to control the thermostat in room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful At the hotel receptionist, I was promptly greeted and recognized as a SPG gold member. Provided me a list of complimentary items. Checked me in early, as I arrived prior to 11am. Also gave me a great list of places to go have lunch. Overall just great service. Everyone was extremely polite and pleasant and treated me as #1. AWESOME. Room was great and easily met my expectations. Left a breakfast order on the door from the healthy menu and it promptly arrived at 6:40 am and was very delicious. Overall 5*'s all the way around.! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by construction going on during stay apparently no noise laws in this city as construction started outside my room at 4am. I called down to the desk but no help and he said mgr wasn't in to call and find out if city had an ordinance to construct this early in the morning. As a highest level of SPG member, I should have been on the quietest area of the hotel. The restaurant for dinner and breakfast was outstanding. Also tremendous fitness center equipped with the latest machinery. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location No better place to stay if you are in town for a Cardinals game! It is right across the street from the park!! Only drawback is that for some reason they serve Pepsi instead of Coca-Cola -- not sure why as Westin is a Coke account everywhere else I go. July 16, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:47:46.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_1248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>