Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay The Westin Hotel is near the Arch and across the street from Bush Stadium. Our stay was great. My family thought the Breakfast was very good. We had a van and were able to visit other sights while our stay in St. Louis. The room were spacious and clean. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are extremely large and comfortable. Nice furnishings. Lots of natural light with very large windows. A good desk for working. Good buffet for breakfast. The best location in town if you are going to a Cardinals game. Right across from the stadium and from good bars. Good for couples, working travelers, guys weekend or families. We were there for a wedding and the food for a large group was remarkably good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is one of the best Westin hotels I have stayed at. A level above the others. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had a wonderful staff The staff were the best part of our stay at the hotel. They were friendly, fast, and attentive to our needs. My husband said the valet parkers were the best he had ever seen. Fast and efficient. Breakfast host was wonderful. I cacnnot say enough good things about your day staff. The reason I did not give an excellent rating is because our shower door did not have a good seal and water kept getting on the floor (Room 510) No matter what we did to avoid the water hitting in the direction of the shower door, water still ran on the floor. The other problem we had was the phone in our room. We could not recieve phone calls even though it would ring. We could call out using the speaker phone but the receiver didnt work. My 91 year old father needed me during the night and could not get through to us. He went down to the desk and told them and they could not get rhoguht to us either. I called to my parents room and kept getting a message that they were unavailable. (Rm 241) Beds were comfortable and good cool room temperature in very hot weather. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is an excellent hotel with super friendly, attentive staff. Great location to Busch Stadium and perfect walking distance to the rest of the downtown attractions. Highly recommend. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should be the only hotel! WOW! That word says it all! The room was huge and spotless! The bathroom was awesome! The beds were like sleeping on a cloud! The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. And the valet people were extremely helpful, even when we didn't have a car! The location to the ball field and the arch was great. In my opinion, it should be the only hotel! Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location for ball games good location, quiet, comfortable. Convenient to ball park as well as the new ball park center July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military Friendly - Fantastic Hotel As a retiring military member and huge StL Cardinals fan, I requested a room with a view of Busch Stadium. Paige from the Front Desk made it happen and placed us in an incredible corner room! Very elegant, spacious, and quiet! Thank you for a memorable three night stay. We will return to this hotel! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Came to watch the STL game, and loved my stay at the Westin. Breakfast was fantastic. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Property Very happy with my quick one night stay at this hotel. Upon arriving, the valet attendants were extremely friendly and helpful...some of the best I've seen. Front desk staff was just as courteous, welcomed me back to the property, and thanked me for being a Starwood member. The room was great as always--very clean, modern, large. Same for the bathroom. Ordered room service which was unusually pricy after service charges, delivery fees, and taxes were added. However the food was very good and delivered quickly. Breakfast in the morning at Clark Street Grille was nice, and service was good despite them being quite busy. Overall, I would definitely recommend this property for the location to the stadium and surrounding attractions, but more importantly for the staff. Everyone is so nice and eager to assis guests. Management should be proud of the team working at this hotel. They're impressive all the way around! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July Weekend! Great hotel for the 4th and to watch the Cardinals play. High quality experience and hotel staff is excellent from the valet to the front desk to housekeeping. Rooms are large, great bath and good fitness room. Walking distance to the Arch. Definitely will be back! Wish the hotel had an outdoor pool or some sort of roof top dining / patio experience to make it even better. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Cardinals games Phenomenal hotel across the street from Busch Stadium. Plush accommodations. Love the heavenly bed & bath. Oversized rooms and bathrooms with a spa-like feel. Short walk to the Arch and riverfront activities. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location. Nice location. Stayed for business. Good to be able to walk to restaurants and bars. Valet and parking charges were a little on the high side. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy will use again. everyone was great no problems. room was super. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Went to Cards game...and hotel was easy to walk to and from the game. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor response We had to call front desk 2 of the 3 days to get the room cleaned. One day we waited until after 4 PM and the next after 5 PM. The front desk and the manager both initially seemed as if this was not a particularly big deal after we complained after the second day. Ultimately we received some compensation for the inconvenience but the initial indifference was not what I have come to expect from a Westin hotel staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piel / Vogt Wedding Attendee As a recent guest in your hotel, I was impressed with the facilities and amenities offered. Although I did not utilize all that is available, what I did use, I was very happy with. The staff was very attentive and responsive to our presence and needs, when we had them. Upon arrival, the valet / door staff welcomed us and opened the doors for us. We did not elect to valet but did request taxi service, which was promptly attended to. The front desk clerks were very friendly and happy to check us in, despite the somewhat late hour of arrival. I was immediately recognized as an SPG member and addresses as Mr. ######, which is not necessary but appreciated. During our stay, there was one item that was a little disappointing, the cleaning of our room after our first night. The room was given the "once-over" but not really freshened up or restocked as is typical. This was not a huge deal but I felt it was worth mentioning at checkout. It is my belief that I am doing a dis-service to the establishment and future guests if I do not mention it to the appropriate staff, because the hotel cannot fix it if it is not aware there is an issue. Upon checkout, the woman (I believe her name was Lynette) at the front desk asked how our stay was, to which I replied, "It was ok." She immediately asked why it was "just ok". I explained how I felt the room could have been freshened up more appropriately. She immediately apologized for the inconvenience and waived our breakfast buffet fees. She then introduced me to the General Manager, who was also at the front desk. He commended her for her prompt resolution to the issue. Again, the level of service we received at the front desk was above and beyond the expected. It was not necessary to waive the fees for the buffet but they both insisted. Even though there was a minor shortcoming with the room clean up, I am extremely happy with the way it was handled by Lynette and the GM, but not because of the waiver of the fees. All businesses run into a speed bump once in a while. It's not the fact that there was an issue, it is how the issue was handled, which I believe was a perfect example of taking care of the customer and also taking care of the employees (immediate recognition by the GM, of a job well done by the front desk staff). I will absolutely recommend this facility again, and when I return the St. Louis, I will stay at this facility. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by covenient downtown location covenient downtown location June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin to the rescue! We checked into another hotel in St. Louis only to find our room filthy and the entire site unsatisfactory. We immediatly checked out and went in search of a room at the Westin. The minute we walked in we breathed a sigh of relief! It not only smelled lovely and had an inviting atmosphere, the front desk staff was so unbelievably kind. She found us a room and was willing to show it to us (I wanted to make sure it was clean) before we checked in. They had someone make up the sofabed for our kids and kindly gave us coupons for breakfast the next morning. No question..my future bookings will be ALL WESTIN...ALL THE TIME! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel! Great architectural design; the rooms and the bathrooms are beautiful June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoke I think the room I stayed in was either a previous smoking room or someone was in there smoking. It really smelled. Room service staff also messed up my breakfast. Normally have good experiences ast this hotel June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimmy Saved the Day! We arrived Saturday 1hr before the start of the cardinal game. Jimmy welcomed us as we arrived along with Orlando. Told us not to worry enjoy the game he would take care of our valet and luggage. Within 15mins Jimmy contacted us and reported that I mistakenly booked the weekend before. And that we didn't have a reservation, but told us he and the staff was able to get us a room thankfully due to a cancelation. Its that type of service and dedication to their job that keeps us coming back! Its the staff that you first meet there the Valets that stand out. Thanks again to Jimmy, Orlando, and Sean that helped us Sunday when we left! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just gets better & better... Each time that we choose The Westin St. Louis, it just gets better and better. We are truly never disappointed in our stay. The staff, the cleanliness, the close proximity to everything downtown...it's "the perfect" hotel!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort Our stay was fantastic room was great and so was the staff. Highly recommend June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in STL? perfect location, cool restored building, very professional staff, etc. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Very quiet and comfortable hotel, adjacent to Busch stadium. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are great Everyone is helpful and accommodating. Very friendly and always remembers your past visits. Breakfast are outstanding. Management is responsive. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow response to phone calls I had an executive suite May 25-27. Great view of the stadium. I called guest services twice for room service and once for housekeeping when I was leaving my room after lunchtime. It took forever to get someone to answer the phone each time. Also, when I called prior to my arrival to let them know I would be checking in super late, it again took forever for someone to answer the phone. No bell service to help with luggage. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded my expectations! I was surprised when I arrived that the hotel was right next to the ball park. I worried that my stay would be noisy. It was not. The management went out of their way to put me in an amazing and quiet room. I love Westin Hotels. This particular Westin is of a higher caliber than most Westins, which is my favorite go-to chain when I am staying in a new city, and want to ensure quality. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time and still impressed We stayed at the Westin St Louis for the second time. This time with our kids. I would have liked to have had a better view as the room we got was a view over the main entrance but I can understand the view as we only got a double queen standard room. Otherwise, our stay was fantastic. The staff is always so nice and helpful. Any question I had or anything we needed was taken care of immediately and with a smile. As always in a Westin, I slept like a baby. When they call it a heavenly bed, you can't help but agree wholeheartedly. And the bathrooms are spectacular even in a standard room. We ordered a package with buffet breakfast included and the food was everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel breakfast. Staff in the restaurant were very helpful and professional as well. Location here can't be beat. We saw a Cardinal's game one night and almost felt bad for some in our larger party who decided to stay at another hotel. It was very convenient to simply walk across the street and in to the third base gates. All in all, this was a wonderful trip and I would recommend to anyone to stay here. I would love to see a pool added but I am sure space constraints are the reason why there isn't one. Even without it, this hotel is first class and we will definitely return again. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it I was amazed! We got there late the TV was not working they had someone there in five minutes. Very pleasent staff. When we travel to that we will be staying there. It is well worth the price. May 24, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:47:46.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_1248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>