Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievable This is a beautiful property and a great location, but that is about it. My stay was a joke. First, I booked two rooms facing Busch Stadium and paid a little extra for. I got to the hotel and was told they had maintenance issues and they could only give us one room. I was taking my sons on a special trip to see the ballpark. It was 11:00pm so I just accepted the fact they only had one room. I even called the hotel earlier in the day to let them know I wouldn't be checking in until 11:00pm. The concierge apologized, so I hoped for the best. We get our room and it doesn't even face the ballpark, it faces the courtyard. The front desk promised an extra roll away bed which showed up 30 minutes later and was delivered by a security guard. What? He brings it to the door and asks me if I got it and then leaves! Huh? No blankets for the bed, just sheets....Front desk promises me 5000 extra SPG points, haven't yet received them. Room was nice and large, but the faucets in the bathroom leaked, the artwork in the bathroom was horrendous, and the floors were a bit wet under the airconditioning duct. The hotel also charged me for the upgraded room, which I will be disputing. We also went down to the front desk twice to get some blankets, and no one was there. Overall, SPG should be embarrassed to have this hotel as one of its partners. This was the worst service I have ever received from a hotel. I travel frequently for my job and have never had a problem with any SPG hotel, until now. Under no circumstances would I ever recommend this hotel. Massively understaffed and while polite, really didn't seem to care and have no concept of service. July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early Check In Was not Honored While the room the spacious and well-appointed and quite luxe there was some street noise and noise from other guest rooms. But my main issue was that my early check in for 11:00 A.M. was not honored. I arranged for it the day before through Westin's reservations line. When I arrived around 12:30 P.M. after driving in from Chicago, the room wasn't ready. The wedding I attended was at 2:00 nearby. I needed to change into a suit. The front desk suggested I walk over to the gym locker to do so. I found it more expedient to use the lobby restroom. I managed to make the wedding on time and my room was ready when I returned after the ceremony; but it sure would have been nice if Westin St. Louis had been able to honor the early-check in. Otherwise, my stay was nice. Thanks, Jeff Parker Chicago July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE! room was clean, great service from valet, friendly staff July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience and stay!! I never write hotel reviews so this is my first but was so impressed, I felt it was necessary. Due to construction, I lost my way and the hotel staff directed me on the phone with such patience and due diligence. (Thank you!). The valet guy was great and I felt so comfortable leaving my brand new vehicle with him. Even better, when I went to check in I was upgraded to an amazing room met with such kindness and friendly people. Dan (director of operations) and the young lady were great and even carried on a discussion as if we had known each other before. Amazing!! The room was beyond my expectations--beautiful, clean and so comfy with a view of some of the St. Louis best attractions. I felt welcomed, safe, comfortable and enjoyed the onsite bar!! Thank you for my great stay--I hope to be back soon!! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to St. Louis Traveling through the Midwest for pleasure and decided to check out St. Louis. Used (2) of my Suite Night awards and was bumped up to a huge corner suite with a view of Busch Stadium, great start. Staff could not have been any more friendly, from check in (and suggestions on what to do in town); to the restaurant (Late dinner and breakfast); to the bellman who parked my car and helped with luggage and more food suggestions. Had a fantastic time and this is where I'll stay without question when next in St. Louis. Great time had and close to all of it! March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid SPG option; subar location Stayed here for a few nights while in St. Louis. Overall really like the warehouse style and contemporary style with the usual Westin touches and amenities. That said, the property really needs to better cater to SPG Platinums. Really would be nice if they would bring the Westin Executive Lounge back (reportedly it had one years ago?). Also, rooms do not provide body wash which is only available on request basis, reportedly, which I have never seen in my vast Westin and Starwood stays. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view and location Recently stayed at the hotel with my cousins for a weekend trip to see a family member who goes to school in St. Louis. From the moment we pulled up to the front of the hotel to the time we left the service and guest experience was wonderful. The gentleman at the desk was very friendly. We arrived in our room to be pleasantly surprised. The room was very large and spacious. We had an amazing view of Busch Stadium as well as the St. Louis arch. The hotel is in walking distance to Ball Park Village and a lot of different attractions around the area. I will definitely come back to this Westin if I return to St. Louis. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My initial experience wasn't bad, valet was nice, even the receptionist was pretty friendly when I was checking in, then I was taken to my room was was also a nice upgrade for my suite awards point. Problem was with the internet which was not operational. When I called the front desk to enquire I was told by the receptionist that she could give me the number to the hotel's service provider so I could work the issue directly with them. I informed her that I as the customer should not have to be involved with fixing the hotels Internet, but she insisted that was the way with this hotel. I asked to see the manager and instead got a maintenance worker, guess my time is not important to management at this hotel. I showed the gentleman the problem I was having and he was only able to say he had not seen that problem before, not much help. I again asked him to see the manager as he too thought that.i should contact the hotel's Internet service provider. After about 45 frustrating minutes dealing with the issue the manager does call me and I explain my problem. He too started to say hat I should call the hotel's Internet service provider but I explained to him that as a computer engineer and a guy that designs, builds and fixes networks, it was obvious to me that there was a problem with the hotel's service and that it was not my devices, which have worked fine for me for over two weeks now and several other hotel's I have been staying at while vacationing. Eventually the manager agreed to call. Within about 15 minutes the manager called me back and admitted that while talking to the service provider was informed that their servers were down with no estimated rest oral time. All in all, this incident, the frustrating and rude attitude I received from the front desk receptionist, who actually argued with me and was quite nasty when I departed the hotel was unsatisfactory to me and was far below any expectations I would have of any hotel, let alone a Westin. This incident sucked two hours overall out of me and in theendicanceled my reservation and went across town to stay at a different, non-SPG affiliated hotel which does treat their customers with respect. As I departed this hotel I mentioned to the front desk receptionist that through all of this I had never received even one apology, she just smirked and pretended I wasn't there. I left and will never return. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:09.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_1248, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>