Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience and stay!! I never write hotel reviews so this is my first but was so impressed, I felt it was necessary. Due to construction, I lost my way and the hotel staff directed me on the phone with such patience and due diligence. (Thank you!). The valet guy was great and I felt so comfortable leaving my brand new vehicle with him. Even better, when I went to check in I was upgraded to an amazing room met with such kindness and friendly people. Dan (director of operations) and the young lady were great and even carried on a discussion as if we had known each other before. Amazing!! The room was beyond my expectations--beautiful, clean and so comfy with a view of some of the St. Louis best attractions. I felt welcomed, safe, comfortable and enjoyed the onsite bar!! Thank you for my great stay--I hope to be back soon!! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to St. Louis Traveling through the Midwest for pleasure and decided to check out St. Louis. Used (2) of my Suite Night awards and was bumped up to a huge corner suite with a view of Busch Stadium, great start. Staff could not have been any more friendly, from check in (and suggestions on what to do in town); to the restaurant (Late dinner and breakfast); to the bellman who parked my car and helped with luggage and more food suggestions. Had a fantastic time and this is where I'll stay without question when next in St. Louis. Great time had and close to all of it! March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid SPG option; subar location Stayed here for a few nights while in St. Louis. Overall really like the warehouse style and contemporary style with the usual Westin touches and amenities. That said, the property really needs to better cater to SPG Platinums. Really would be nice if they would bring the Westin Executive Lounge back (reportedly it had one years ago?). Also, rooms do not provide body wash which is only available on request basis, reportedly, which I have never seen in my vast Westin and Starwood stays. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view and location Recently stayed at the hotel with my cousins for a weekend trip to see a family member who goes to school in St. Louis. From the moment we pulled up to the front of the hotel to the time we left the service and guest experience was wonderful. The gentleman at the desk was very friendly. We arrived in our room to be pleasantly surprised. The room was very large and spacious. We had an amazing view of Busch Stadium as well as the St. Louis arch. The hotel is in walking distance to Ball Park Village and a lot of different attractions around the area. I will definitely come back to this Westin if I return to St. Louis. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My initial experience wasn't bad, valet was nice, even the receptionist was pretty friendly when I was checking in, then I was taken to my room was was also a nice upgrade for my suite awards point. Problem was with the internet which was not operational. When I called the front desk to enquire I was told by the receptionist that she could give me the number to the hotel's service provider so I could work the issue directly with them. I informed her that I as the customer should not have to be involved with fixing the hotels Internet, but she insisted that was the way with this hotel. I asked to see the manager and instead got a maintenance worker, guess my time is not important to management at this hotel. I showed the gentleman the problem I was having and he was only able to say he had not seen that problem before, not much help. I again asked him to see the manager as he too thought that.i should contact the hotel's Internet service provider. After about 45 frustrating minutes dealing with the issue the manager does call me and I explain my problem. He too started to say hat I should call the hotel's Internet service provider but I explained to him that as a computer engineer and a guy that designs, builds and fixes networks, it was obvious to me that there was a problem with the hotel's service and that it was not my devices, which have worked fine for me for over two weeks now and several other hotel's I have been staying at while vacationing. Eventually the manager agreed to call. Within about 15 minutes the manager called me back and admitted that while talking to the service provider was informed that their servers were down with no estimated rest oral time. All in all, this incident, the frustrating and rude attitude I received from the front desk receptionist, who actually argued with me and was quite nasty when I departed the hotel was unsatisfactory to me and was far below any expectations I would have of any hotel, let alone a Westin. This incident sucked two hours overall out of me and in theendicanceled my reservation and went across town to stay at a different, non-SPG affiliated hotel which does treat their customers with respect. As I departed this hotel I mentioned to the front desk receptionist that through all of this I had never received even one apology, she just smirked and pretended I wasn't there. I left and will never return. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Linens and no response I typically do not do reviews, that is something my husband does. However, I checked into the Westin Friday, January 29, 2016. When we pulled onto the self-parking lot, we were given a parking tag to hang on our rear-view mirror. We inquired about additional guest parking and was directed to the parking lot across the street for $5 parking. Not until we checked-in were we informed that our parking was $20 and would be applied to the total cost of the room. The parking attendant sharing this information with us would have been helpful. Later, upon re-entry, we had to park on a second lot which is a nice distance from the main entrance. This is $20 parking. Once we entered the room, we discovered hair on our comforter and requested it changed. The front desk told me someone would be up but no one showed up. Although your facilities were beautiful, my experience was not pleasant. January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by perfect anniversary ruined I stayed here for my four year anniversary. I called multiple times to make sure everything was in order. The room was nice. The person who I spoke to most of the time was helpful. The bad. They added "free internet" when I called to ask how to do it they tried charging me. Then I asked if I could have a cable. Also. No mini fridge. So the wine I BROUGHT got warm... I called before I headed out to ask them to just put it in the room, get back no fridge. Called and asked well there was no one in there.. Didn't I say just bring it it??? The main reason I'm angry is because I got charged for complimentary wine that came with the strawberrys... If I was going to be charged why did I want it??? Very angry will not stay again. And will be calling the HR January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very upscale welcoming hotel. Next time I come to St. Louis, I don't want to stay anywhere else. The accommodations were lovely and very comfortable. I loved the decor and artwork in my room and all over the hotel. The bed and linens were so wonderfully comfortable. The staff was especially responsive and friendly. Thank you, Westin! December 30, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:25.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_1248, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>