Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Family Friendly Excellent all around hotel June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about a WOW! Our expectations were exceeded on every level. The resort is in great condition and has so many activities, both on property and off. The concierge staff made wonderful recommendations for our family. The FlowRider and lazy river are great amenities! So is the adult pool and spa! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We spent a week with 2 grandchildren and had a wonderful experience. Lots of activities for them and the staff was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Time! Excellent facilities and very clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Stay at Kierland Visited Kierland with two of our graduating senior grandchildren. We found the facilities to be first class and the staff was very friendly. I particularly commend the staff in the Coffee Shop off the main lobby. Went out of their way to be courteous. Scottsdale during the summer is as to be expected-hot. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flow Rider Overall the hotel was good.; about what I expected. However, the 2 Staff that assisted my children on the Flow Rider were exceptional. Zack was one of the staff and his partner (sorry, forgetting his name). They were in sync with one another, high energy and patient. Their kindness, excited my 2 boys so much they can't wait to go back next year. Nice work guys. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could use more attention to room readiness On the night I arrived the air conditioning was not operational in my room. The engineer that came was very nice and was able to remedy the problem with a few adjustments. The next morning I discovered the makeup mirror provided as an accessory did not work. It was replaced later that day with a working one. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We enjoyed the lady that roved the lobbied as a hospitality greeter, she was great. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations were met I had a wonderful and relaxing stay at The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa. I was there for a conference, and the facilities were a great match for our needs. The conference was good but the best part were the facilities - for sleep, for the pool and water entertainment, for the food. I had a relaxing time and hope to return next year. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel The staff was professional and very helpful and polite. The room was clean and comfortable to sleep in. Our meals were delicious and the service was excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beyond expectations The Westin far exceeded my expectations. The property is expansive with plenty of restaurants from which to select. The amount of activities offered for children was amazing and the food truck Friday event was a blast. We very much enjoyed the evening light show and one of the waiters at the Rim bar was great. My only negative observation would be regarding the staff of the whiskey saloon bar downstairs. We visited Friday night and then went back Saturday evening with a large group of friends that were also guests of the hotel. Friday evening we sat in a waitress section and received not only poor service, but also eye rolling and disdain when we'd actually ask for anything. We thought Saturday we would just sit at the bar so as not to have the same experience as the previous night. To my surprise, however, the bartenders were just as unfriendly and annoyed to have business. Would NOT recommend going to this particular restaurant if you're looking for a pleasant staff. Opposite to this, the staff throughout the rest of the resort was extremely friendly and accommodating. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway Enjoyed 4 day relaxing stay and was well pleased with resort. Enjoyed golf, pool, spa and dining on site. No need to leave site, had great time. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Visit I thoroughly enjoyed the personal service from all the staff. The meeting space and event organization was superb. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for relaxing after Conference NAPO 2014 was held at Westin Keirland in Scottsdale. The hotel was great fro relaxing after conference each day and had plenty of eating and drinking options. Conference facilities were excellent. Great shopping nearby with excellent shuttle service. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting I stayed 3 nights at this hotel for a business conference and enjoyed it immensely. The hotel itself is situated in a beautiful setting with rolling green (golf) hills and a beautiful outside area that boasts a sunset bagpipe player and nighttime light show. The room was clean and very comfortable and the service top notch. I used the gym which was fairly standard but serviceable and while I didn't get to enjoy the pools they both looked lovely. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, well kept facilities Close to Scottsdale Common and Quarters. The amenities and facilities were well kept, with friendly and professional staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! I was at this hotel for a work-related conference but would definitely come back for a personal stay. The staff was great and the grounds were unbelievable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We love the ambiance of this hotel. It is such a nice touch to be recognized as a former guest. We were there on Memorial Day weekend and the light show was fantastic. Love this hotel June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Service Outstanding We were taken care of by Chris L. and Heather at the adventure pool and the customer service was exceptional. Great experience for families of all ages. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Stayed here for a few days , for the first time. Loved the property, shopping, dinning. Wish I could have stayed longer. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very relaxing and accommodating My stay was an enjoyable experience. The food, laser show, bag piper, and all of the many service people were just great ! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel but disappointing room features we had a nice, can't complain, but all the room features were disappointing. small empty fridge didn't work, water wouldn't drain properly from sink and shower, when flushing toilet you could hear the sink and shower drain gulping sounds. complimentary coffee was not restocked twice in our stay, missed coffee satchels, then missed creamer and finally missed out on sugar and sweetener. unfortunately, had housekeeping language (english) problems, and didn't show up one complete day almost until we called and specifically asked for it. a lot of trash and trays in and on hotel floors, at least in the floors where are room was, it really felt disappointing and annoying. not hotels fault, but guests with dogs, had a barking dog below us or above us, barking almost constantly....annoying and should be prevented from people booking in/ checking in with dogs, or should be separated from other guests without dogs at least. $27 USD overnight valet is outrages and not acceptable, should be lower $$$ fair... But lobby, concierge, valet and check-in staff of hotel were very nice, kind and so receiving, thank you first floor hotel staff and pool staff!!! (NOT at the SPA!) May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property Here on business and the stay was spectacular. Excellent recognition for Platinum level, including the beautiful upgrade to a Casita Suite. The grounds are amazing and it is a perfect resort for families. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury We left our Kindle in the room and would like to thank the cleaning crew for giving it to lost and found, very commendable. Then lost & found went above and beyond to mail the Kindle to us. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff at the Westin Kierland is exceptional. They are friendly, courteous, helpful, and attentive. I very much enjoyed my stay. Additionally, the property is located near a high-end shopping area (walking distance) which has a variety of high quality but casual dining options if you don't want to eat at the hotel. While I was there on business, the resort seems to be a great choice for families with a beautiful golf and pool area. I recommend speaking with the concierge desk to plan a visit to any local landmarks such as the Taliesin West house or the Desert Botanical Gardens (bring an umbrella for shade). May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating Our Anniversary My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. The hotel was romantic and luxurious. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great "staycation!!" Staff: Awesome! Very pleasant and helpful Facility: Gorgeous! Adult only pool especially appreciated! Transportation to Kierland really appreciated---awesome service day or nite May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Resort We spent two nights here recently & it is a lovely resort. Nice amenities, good food. we will definitely stay here again when in Phoenix. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I brought a key insurance company representative to Westin Kierland, and he was very impressed by the resort (both as a guest experience and as an insurance risk). May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with great environment Lobby with alfresco feature is stellar for the location. May 5, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T09:53:32.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>