The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unmitigated disaster I made plans to bring my wife here for our anniversary months earlier. I reserved a room with a king sized bed no less than 2 months prior to our arrival. We arrived to what is supposed to be this lush resort with top notch accommodations only to be shoved into a room with two double beds. I've had better accommodations when I was stranded in a motel off a beaten path in the deserts of New Mexico. Of course, the staff said there was nothing they could do notwithstanding the fact that I made reservations MONTHS earlier. Did I mention we flew from the Midwest? Thanks for ruining my anniversary. Rest assured I will NEVER return here and Starwood may very well kiss my business goodbye altogether. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family fun in the desert. My family and I stayed here in August 2015 (yes I know it's not the best time to visit Phoenix) and had an amazing time. This property has the best family oriented pool of any SPG property I have visited. The pool is large, and great for all ages with plenty of shallow water for your little ones. The lazy river will entertain everyone from young to old, including a swim up bar on the river. The Florider was the favorite for our 13 year old. I know some think it is too pricey, but when you consider the personal attention the attendants give along with the ride time, it is more than reasonable. There are also multiple options for food. We enjoyed the restaurant at the golf course the most, but all of our meals were very good. I do play golf, but was unable to play this time (but will play next time). After walking around the facilities, I'm quite confident it will be a challenging, and wonderful round. Didn't use the spa, but those who did, raved about it. Finally, the best aspect of the entire property is the service. I feel bad that I don't remember specific names (not uncommon for me) but EVERY single team member I had the pleasure of interacting with was wonderful regardless of our requests. My room was upgraded to concierge level without requesting, all of my pre arrova; emails were answered promptly and friendly, the pool staff was outstanding, as was the housekeeping staff. I could go on, but suffice it to say, if your going to the Phoenix area, I would choose this over the other similarly, or higher priced options. We did stay at the famous OLD hotel in Scottsdale that has been popular with the Hollywood crowd over the years, and it cannot compare to this in terms of everything I have mentioned. We look forward to returning next summer. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay A very quick review, my wife and I recently stayed at the Kierland for our wedding anniversary. The facility and attentiveness of the staff is definitely top notch. We enjoyed a couples agave massage, and it was amazing. One comment, area for improvement. As a Platinum member I was presented with an envelope upon arriving and invited to attend the Peach Room for breakfast. As a platinum member it is normal to receive a complimentary breakfast. Well the facilities in the peach room were very much below expectations for a facility of this caliber. I would definitely recommend the facility be upgraded. One small negative from an amazing weekend at this resort. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blissful In The Heat Stayed here for a week in July 2015, the resort is big with great golf courses and many restaurants to choose from. Most days were 110 degrees, but with the lazy river and lots of cold misters it didn't bother me or the rest of the family. Rooms are big and well looked after with all the amenities of a 5 star hotel. Cant wait to go back !! November 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local Get-A-Way We are local residents and decided to check-in with another family for a few days to be poolside for the Labor Day weekend with kids. The kids had so much fun! (We keep returning for the FloRyder.) There is something for everyone here. If we needed anything the staff were very helpful to us. Our favorite is Nick at the pool. He is wonderful and knows how to communicate with a positive attitude and gives good customer service. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. We had a great experience at this hotel. Starting with the front desk, SCOTT was very nice with us and give us all the information and also LAUREN from Restaurant treat us very good. Room was clean and the hotel it's amazing. Thank you so much! Roberto- WMH RM, CA September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We had a wonderful experience at this property! Scott at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly! We hope to visit again soon! August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay for a Westin Resort Recently just stayed the resort to celebrate my anniversary and to my surprise it was nothing i have experienced before. I want to first start off by saying the t the gentleman who check us in was great he was caring and kind and i even saw him during check out and he remember it was my anniversary and asked how everything was. As well the lady who checked us our was great. If only the rest of our stay was this great but that wasnt the case. Every other staff that we encountered was extremely uncaring and some of them just extremely rude. We went to enjoy the evening by the pool knowing the main pool was closing we going to check out the "adult pool" and the hot tub. No so much an "adult pool" the pool was filled with children jumping around, swimming right into you, and even throwing tennis balls causing me to be hit in the head. Several times there was a staff member and no one cared. The next morning we went out to the pool to enjoy the lazy river and adventure pool. Those were great minus the staff at the pool. We asked a life guard where the pool gate entrance was and she ignored us at first and kept walking. I then had to repeat myself and she answered me very rudely and wouldnt even look at me. We entered the pool and there were 4 staff members standing there and no one address us. After we walked through the gate and got our towels they again rudely said you need wrist bands to be inn the pool. Stop your personal conversations and address the guest that are enjoying the pool. Our server at the pool server needs some training she was extremely unprofessional and you could tell she was annoyed because i wasnt ordering enough. She stopped coming around to us because i wasnt ordering enough and continue to help the people sitting right next to us. Many times when we wanted something she was over flirting with one specific guest and didnt care about anyone else. Upon check out the lady understood my concerns and ensured someone would follow up with me. That has failed to happen. This whole experience has really put a bad taste in our mouth and we are questioning our loyalty to the Starwood company. August 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:48.833-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>