The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect family-friendly resort This year's spring training trip included a planned pool day; the WESTIN KIERLAND was the perfect choice. Other than our first night's dinner that was just so-so, everything else was just great: lobby, spa, workout room, pool, and grounds were all really nice, and kid-friendly. Oh, and the boys LOVED the fun FlowRider! March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed beyond belief I stayed at the Westin Kierland in Scottsdale, AZ. As a SPG member and a corporate preferred guest of all the hotel options I thought staying at the Westin was a smart decision for my bridal spa weekend. The "suite" that we stayed in was no more than a room with two beds and a wall with an access door that opened to a fold down bed. We would have been better off requesting two room that joined as there were six of us staying in the room. As we weren't spending much time in the room I figured it wasn't important. What was important was the service that we received at the spa. I booked a complete spa day for my bridal party of six and requested that we all be together for the experience. Upon checking in at the spa we were informed that the reservations, that had been confirmed by the spa manager the previous day, had been mixed up. Not just mixed up but times were different, services were not what they were supposed to be and my only request of us being together was quickly gone when we could not be accomodated in the "serenity room." My sister was left alone in the locker room for an hour before her services started and when I requested she be brought in the room I was told she couldn't until her services were to begin. Needless to say this was a terrible spa experience that should and could have been much better. I have stayed at many Starwoods Hotels and this unfortunately fell very short of the normal service and standard that I've been taking for granted. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by View of the wall Recently used 10000 points to stay at the hotel. Checked in at 11pm after a long day of travel and when I woke up to open my drapes and sit on my balcony I had a view of walls on all sides, which covered the air conditioning. When I commented I was told that I should have addressed right away (it was 8 am and I was checking out that am) BE CAREFUL this was my reward!!Terrible service November 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed For a golf resort, this facility was mediocre. While the course was nice, we asked to try and squeeze 9 holes in on Monday morning at 630am. Despite being wide open on the course they wanted to charge us 220 dollars for 9 holes. Additionally they would not let us use the driving range unless we were playing a round, which is poor form in my opinion. The room was average for a Westin, the ac did not work very well, and the shower did not drain property causing water to pool. The fitness center is small for a resort this size and outdated, With the exception of the golf staff, the rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pool was nice. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and grounds I was here attending a conference. My family loves to come along when I'm headed to Arizona! This was our first time staying at this resort. We loved the fact that the pool, lazy river, and water slide were heated...this allowed us to have lots of fun even though the weather was a bit cool for Arizona in November. However, the pool hours were disappointing. The pool was only open from 10am to 5pm making it impossible for me to enjoy time with my kids in the pool on the days I was in all-day meetings. They do have an adult pool and jacuzzi where children are allowed when the family area is closed, but the looks we received when we went over into this area made us not want to go back! The glares were not relaxing. As long as your family time around the pool can be between 10am and 5pm, no problem at all, but otherwise, beware. I wish they would find some way to keep the family area open longer...I know they need lifeguards for the water slide and the lazy river...perhaps they could fence this part off so that the family pool could stay open later into the evening. November 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool area overcrowded/unacceptable We were expecting a full hotel over Easter break, but were not expecting the pool area to be so very overcrowded - we were struggling to find any pool chairs (at 10am) and no one was available to give us a hand. There was not enough staff on hand for anything - help, ordering food or drinks, or cleaning up trash. There was trash laying around everywhere. I would honeslty say that the pool area was a total mess... very disappointing and not what we expected at a nice resort... April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Property We came back again for 5 nights. Great upgrade: a 2 bedroom casita by the main pool that was spacious and luxurious. The only inconvenience is that the gate to the pool is only open from 10-6, then you have to wall all around or call the shuttle.They are getting better with platinum upgrades. The property is always impressive. The service at front desk was just great. We did have some mishaps but one of the managers graciously took care of them. The pool area is still great. It needs some TLC and updating, but the lazy river is great and the addition of the flowrider is an immediate attraction for kids of all ages (including myself). It is quite pricey though. The organize all kinds of activity for children and adults. A great inconvenience is that they close the main pool at 6:00Pm which is ridiculous. They should absolutely change the policy. The Agave Spa is good but they really need some contemporary updating. It really does! It can't compete with better spas in town. Food - you have good options on the property and also close to the resort. We enjoyed our experience this past August at Nellie Cashman's. We had breakfast every morning, lunch a couple of times and dinner almost every evening. Breakfast is good and plenty. They are missing some items from the past. It looks like cut down a lot, but still, it is a decently good breakfast. Lunch has good food, but nothing outstanding. My favorite was dinner, starting at around 6pm. We preferred outside sitting and enjoyed the Scottish bagpipe player every evening. Just beautiful sound and beautiful views of the Acacia golf course's final hole. Just a perfect location after a long, hot day. Relaxing. Food is good and well presented and the service is most of the time good. Special kudos to Mirel. As for the golf courses: I played golf with my kids and we had great fun. I cannot grade it 5* because I had golf clinic for my kids that was cancelled and I was never notified. However, you have 3 great golf courses among which I prefer Acacia. Another convenience is the shuttle to Kierland Commons shopping center with all it has to offer. Always coming back home away from home. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but with a black spot Our Christmas brunch experience was a big disappointment – we learnt the hard way that there is a significant difference in price between a Sunday brunch and a Christmas brunch. We found out about this fact when we received the check – no pricing upfront on the menu or anywhere else! For five people to pay almost $400 – that is ridiculous – and no alcohol included – just water and coke. The food was ok, but not worth the price. We will come back to the Westin Kierland, but Nellie Cashman's will not see us again. December 31, 2011
  • 2015-03-28T17:40:45.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>