Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and great to take the grandkids for the weekend I loved the ability to reserve a pool side seat as to not be splashed by the kids. Your pool staff is very attentive, I have never had this kind of attention before and I love it! Will be bringing the grandkids back to the lazy river - they had a blast. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor front desk service. Food expensive I had to checkout on Staurday Apr 23. Because my flight was in the evening, I had to leave my luggage with the bellman. When I got back in the evening, I needed to access wifi frim the lobby. The front desk receptionist did not help with my need. I was told flt out my ability to use hotel wifi ends when I check out although when I checked out in the morning the recptrionist told me to ask at the front desk for help. Food was expensive everywhere. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise The overall experience was tremendous. The only downfall to the entire stay was the noise level. I could hear the entire conference call, including the caller's conversation from the guest in the next room. I could also hear every time a smoker went outside on their veranda/balcony to smoke all through the night by the sliding and slamming of the glass door. The room was not insulated at all. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service by staff The people working here went out of their way to make sure our stay was five star. Good teams don't just happen, it takes work and dedication to have this type of environment. Keep up the good work! April 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unmitigated disaster I made plans to bring my wife here for our anniversary months earlier. I reserved a room with a king sized bed no less than 2 months prior to our arrival. We arrived to what is supposed to be this lush resort with top notch accommodations only to be shoved into a room with two double beds. I've had better accommodations when I was stranded in a motel off a beaten path in the deserts of New Mexico. Of course, the staff said there was nothing they could do notwithstanding the fact that I made reservations MONTHS earlier. Did I mention we flew from the Midwest? Thanks for ruining my anniversary. Rest assured I will NEVER return here and Starwood may very well kiss my business goodbye altogether. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family fun in the desert. My family and I stayed here in August 2015 (yes I know it's not the best time to visit Phoenix) and had an amazing time. This property has the best family oriented pool of any SPG property I have visited. The pool is large, and great for all ages with plenty of shallow water for your little ones. The lazy river will entertain everyone from young to old, including a swim up bar on the river. The Florider was the favorite for our 13 year old. I know some think it is too pricey, but when you consider the personal attention the attendants give along with the ride time, it is more than reasonable. There are also multiple options for food. We enjoyed the restaurant at the golf course the most, but all of our meals were very good. I do play golf, but was unable to play this time (but will play next time). After walking around the facilities, I'm quite confident it will be a challenging, and wonderful round. Didn't use the spa, but those who did, raved about it. Finally, the best aspect of the entire property is the service. I feel bad that I don't remember specific names (not uncommon for me) but EVERY single team member I had the pleasure of interacting with was wonderful regardless of our requests. My room was upgraded to concierge level without requesting, all of my pre arrova; emails were answered promptly and friendly, the pool staff was outstanding, as was the housekeeping staff. I could go on, but suffice it to say, if your going to the Phoenix area, I would choose this over the other similarly, or higher priced options. We did stay at the famous OLD hotel in Scottsdale that has been popular with the Hollywood crowd over the years, and it cannot compare to this in terms of everything I have mentioned. We look forward to returning next summer. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay A very quick review, my wife and I recently stayed at the Kierland for our wedding anniversary. The facility and attentiveness of the staff is definitely top notch. We enjoyed a couples agave massage, and it was amazing. One comment, area for improvement. As a Platinum member I was presented with an envelope upon arriving and invited to attend the Peach Room for breakfast. As a platinum member it is normal to receive a complimentary breakfast. Well the facilities in the peach room were very much below expectations for a facility of this caliber. I would definitely recommend the facility be upgraded. One small negative from an amazing weekend at this resort. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blissful In The Heat Stayed here for a week in July 2015, the resort is big with great golf courses and many restaurants to choose from. Most days were 110 degrees, but with the lazy river and lots of cold misters it didn't bother me or the rest of the family. Rooms are big and well looked after with all the amenities of a 5 star hotel. Cant wait to go back !! November 27, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T10:05:45.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>