Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation Room Noise was Terrible We have owned at the Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas before the first ones were built. We have always loved our stays there, but this year was not the experience we are used to. They were renovating rooms above us so there was continuos noise in the room from morning to late in the day which I understand to a certain extent, but they even had it going on during the weekend which included Sunday, which was Mother's Day! Check in has always been badly managed with never enough staff so the wait times are more than I have experienced at any other resort, but this year was especially bad with people in line complaining to the staff and asking for the Manager, and we were told one was coming, but never showed up. If you tried to call the front desk at anytime no one ever answers the phone so people were in line just to ask a question because they couldn't get anyone on the phone. I got a busy signal if I called service express, it was really awful. The strange part to me was that the hotel was not even full since it is not the busiest time of the season yet. My advice, get more staff!! If you had the proper staffing and took your guest's comfort into consideration, this would be an exceptional hotel, but that is currently not the case. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your people are your greatest asset Mr Badua the bellman. Jo and Cory pool servers were especially above and beyond with great personal service. They work hard and have greet personality. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay From check in to departure the best. Snorkeling on beach wonderful. Food truck at beach great for snacks and lunch. Staff so helpful. Thanks May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Below Expectations WE used almost 24,000 Star Options for 3 nights at was designated a "Studio Premium Villa". This was hardy a Villa, rather more like a hotel room (which it really is except having a nice balcony with a limited view of the ocean). We had to call to have the TV remote replaced and a burned out light bulb replaced. While it was repaired efficiently I can't help but think this is their normal as it I later discovered that neither the Ethernet connection or 2nd phone were working. While grounds are beautiful and the staff is friendly, courteous and efficient, the design of the hotel is built like a maze and the adjoining garages have no indications or markings of elevator locations and when found, only 1of the 3 levels doesn't require walking up or down stairs to wander the maze to find a distant elevator; the worst parking and elevator design/accessibility I've ever seen. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room looking at food truck This resort is beautiful and I have stayed here many times. It is hard to complaint about being in paradise but this was our worse stay. We had a 7 hour delay arriving so we arrived at 3 am our time, 11 pm Hawaii time. This is our home property and we are Gold status so I did not think it was necessary to call during our journey and make sure our room was secured. When we arrived the person at the desk had the audacity to tell us that our room was upgraded. We get to the room to find we look out not to the beauty of Hawaii but a food truck they had constructed since our last visit. The room smelled of fried food!! There was no escaping the constant odor, noise and view of being in the restaurant. As there was no room to change to we had to suck it up. It took them til Thursday to send someone to try and deodorize the room despite multiple requests. Over all a horrible experience! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Property Great villa property, fantastic spot for families...it was so handy having a washer/dryer compared to a normal hotel room. Food was ok/passable but it's Maui so youre better off going off property for meals. It was nice that they had drink specials daily and the property was spread out; while the resort was quite full you could find a pool chair or spot on the beach. If you haven't been to Maui in full disclosure the beach on the other side of black rock is nicer but it comes w more crowds. My few down sides: no SPG benefits for Plat guests so don't expect a nice breakfast or upgraded room. Gym: buried in the basement, while it and had nice equipment c'mon SPG you could have spared a view of the beach or pool. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to needs and desires of vacationers It is clear to me that the Westin organization has spent time meticulously making determinations about the needs and desires of vacationers. Thereafter they trained their staff from top to bottom to meet and exceed these needs and desires. The result: a perfectly fabulous place to spend your time on vacation where all your needs and desires are met before you ask for it. this was my first time at a Westin resort and I'm hooked for life. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Very Special Place This place has super facilities & activities and such. But what makes the Westin KORV very special are the people... Who have a Passion and seem to Live Aloha and Love Life. Need helpful hints on local favorites? We were amazed by the assistance from Alona, Juliette & Jessica. Need a banana so your legs don't cramp up? None on the buffet? Just ask Jose. There were bananas on the buffet every day after that. Want to learn some Hawaiian? Server Marc became our mentor. Then the Transformer for our building had to be replaced. No electricity & No air conditioning. Yikes! Alex came to our rescue and saved our vacation. This is a Very Special Place where the People seem to Live Aloha and Love Life. Go there and Ask them their Passion why don'tcha. March 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:25:00.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>