Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Experience with this Hotel It is a centrally located hotel in downtown BKK. Overall, service provide is very professional and I would definitely come back in my next visit. Infact, I am planning to come back in mid October with my family. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just simply an amazing stay The stay was simply amazing, no trouble no complaints. Check In was a breeze with M? and the room really had everything you needed, the bathroom was large and stocked with the essentials+. Keep it up, how well everything went played a big part in me ending my trip in peace. Thank you! October 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location is one of the best in Bangkok. Location is good for shopping, local attractions, Local food and connection to airport.Hotel facilities meet all basic needs. October 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and services! It was a great stay. When we arrived, staff warmly welcomed us and the check-in at Executive lounge was smooth. The room had been already arranged for 3 of us with an extra bed and 3 sets of amenities even on our arrival. All the staff I've met were so friendly and caring. Vareena spa on the 8th floor was another pleasant surprise. I had one of the most satisfying spa experience there. Will definitely come back! October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Stay First time staying at the Westin Grande in Bangkok. Usually I stay at the other SPG hotels. Even though my stay was short; checked in at 3am and out at 1230pm the bext day, the staff did not treat me any differently. Spg gold status was recognized and I was given an upgraded room although it's not a suite (i know it's hard to get one as Gold but considering I would only be there for 10hrs I thought it may be possible). Bed was comfortable as always but its biggest draw is the location right near the bts and terminal 21. I'll be staying here again in Dec and hope to see if things remain just as good or get better then. Will follow up with another review. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service by Hotel Staff Overall the stays was excellent. The Thai Hotel Staff are very hospitable. The front desk, conceign, housekeeping are extremely pleasant and helpful. I will definitely stay at Westin again August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No disapointments A quality hotel that delivers what it promises. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay , Great Hotel the stay was great! Excellent breakfast and Swimming pool. and also I got room upgrade. Location August 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:22:07.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_1446, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>