Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for business meetings Had a couple of days in the Westin Zagreb for a training. Meeting room was well-equipped and staff was very helpfull. Free WIFI for all students !! March 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by For Organized Groups hotel We came to the hotel in the morning. Front desk was not organized and slow. The hotel gets a lot of organized groups so for a regular traveler you get little attention. Although I booked in advanced and asked for specific rooms (double bed, non-smoking etc.), I got rooms that I had to change. The front desk told me that they didn’t see what I asked… The room that they gave me was smelling with cigarettes and that was after they changed my room. As I came for a holiday and changing rooms in the hotel was not one of my sightseeing I stayed in the room. The pool was nice but not clean. The gym is huge and is open not only for hotel guest. Overall I will not recommend the hotel. When we check out there where 3 busses outside and it was early in the morning. The only good thing is that the hotel is close to old town. October 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Attitude & constant queues at reception Booked at taxi through the hotel to collect us from the airport only to be charged almost double the normal rate - hotel's response 'it's not our fault, we use an agency' + constant queues at reception July 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best So we stayed here because it was 4-5 star and had a fitness centre, as both my husband and I are training for a marathon this is important to us only to be told the fitness centre doesn't open until 10.00am and then when I asked if it could be opened earlier was laughed at. For most people who travel or work out early mornings are the best and this is ridiculous. Highly disappointed wouldn't recommend, I bet if you stayed at another 4-5 star hotel you would get what you expected as we have in all other places we haves stayed at throughout the world! Highly unimpressed and annoyed! June 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by STAY AWAY from this hotel I stayed in this hotel over 2 nights (23-25 May 2015). Upon checkin I have asked for a quiet room. I was put on the 13th floor, the view was not nice, but the staff assured me that the room would be quiet. FRI/SAT night noise from the club downstairs. Following SUN/MON night the hotel organized a huge party for the local students. Extremely noisy night, big disco on the top floor, impossible to have a rest. Then party participants running through the hotel floors until 5am in the morning and making a lot of noise in front of your room door. When I asked them to respect other guests, they started to swear at me. This hotel pretending to be 5 star hotel is not any better than youth hostel. Noise, noise, noise, I have never experienced anything like that in a 4or 5 stars hotel. AVOID THIS HOTEL! June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Although the appearance of this towering property is rather off-putting on the approach, once inside one is struck by an attractive lobby and comfortable bedrooms. Accommodation on the higher-floors present great views across the capital. Tip for the hotel management: If the bar was moved from it's rather ordinary setting on the ground-floor to the top of the property - I am certain it would become a destination for the fashionable people of Croatia in it's own right. The only frustration on this visit was the wireless internet service which progressed at a glacial pace. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel perfect for a Weekend Getaway Used this hotel as a reward points stay - and amazed at it only being 3,000 SPG points too! Surprised that it was available as I found out upon check in that the new Croatian President was going to be inaugurated the next day, so security at the hotel very high- metal detectors, guards on each floor, etc. Guess the no blackout dates really does hold true! I booked a deluxe room with a king, however the bed was definitely not a king size - maybe it's a Croatian king, but not an American King size... it's comparable to a US full size or maybe a Queen. At check in, the lady was really nice - Iva K. She explained all the stuff that was going on at the hotel for the weekend and gave some good tips on what to see and where to go for dinner. Got a room on a SPG floor - asked about Club lounge access and she said there is no Club lounge. I really liked that in the room there was a recipe for a local dish to take home. There's a bunch of useful tourist info in the lobby. Pros: room decor as expected for a Westin Cons: No club lounge, bed size is not a king February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling comfortable After a long business day Westin Zagreb is great place to feel comfortable and recharge for new challenges. Pleasant and helpfull staf ! January 22, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:02:55.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_1464, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>