Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best place for shopping and business I always use this hotel for my business trip. Quiet HVAC and comfortable bed are outstanding. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value outside of DC Great location, right next to the Ballston Metro. Thank you for my Upgrade to a Premium Room April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of Potential My colleagues and I stayed for 3 nights as part of a business trip to the DC area. The rooms smelled of cigarette smoke as well as one of the main elevators. After notifying the staff they took no action at all and the issue was unresolved. On the last night of the stay the entire floor I was staying on smelled of sewage (disgusting). Again after notifying staff there was nothing done, and the problem only got worse throughout the evening. The staff didn't seem to care and offered nothing in return for the inconvenience. For the cost of the hotel room you'd expect a lot more. Plenty of potential here, but overall poor customer service. March 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Management, I have stayed at your hotel a few times in the past, but I very unlikely to stay with you again. I was in room 742, there were a few issues with my room: 1. The room smelled of stale cigarette smoke 2. The handle in the shower came off in my hand when I tried to turn on the shower 3. There were no face cloths in the bathroom My employees were staying in 2 separate rooms on the third floor and they had issues as well: 1. Their first night, the hallways and their room smelled of chlorine. 2. Tuesday we returned from our meetings and the hallway and their rooms stunk of sewage Each of us went to the front desk to express our concerns, we were told they would be addressed, but nothing was ever done. I have always enjoyed my stay at Westin hotels, but this experience has me considering other options. March 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly decent A perfectly good hotel, particularly if your visit is centered around Arlington, and you want to find a good deal. I loved the room and the bed, and it was right close to the Ballston metro station, though keep in mind the metro runs infrequently on weekends. Service was mediocre. The check in process was slow and no staffers jumped in to tend to those of us waiting to check in while one customer had an extra-long checkin process. The water in the shower was tepid rather than hot, and there wasn't a lot of water pressure. This is pretty much a solid, functional hotel when you're traveling on business and a nice step above "budget" options. March 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Careful with clerical errors The hotel is ok, what was expected from reviews. The staff was pleasant and polite. The problems surfaced upon reviewing my CC statement. They overcharged for the room, and as an added "plus" they charged my CC 2 weeks later for other persons stay ? If you go to this place double check your card statements even a few weeks later since surprises may take place! January 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by constant problems here Every time I stay there is some problem...Ice machine on floor not working, noisy room, weak water pressure, food delivered without utensils. This time I found dirty clothes from a prior guest under my bed. Clearly room wasnt cleaned properly. January 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but... The room was not completely stocked when we got in, had to call down for soap etc. The restaurant and bar was badly understaffed, Breakfast would be a disaster for a business traveler who hadn't been there the night before and left extra time. The HVAC system made a lot of unusual noise when trying to sleep, pipe knocking and gurgling, probably due to air trapped in the radiator piping. On the plus side, staff was good despite being understaffed, friendly and responded quickly to requests. January 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:19.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_1513, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>