The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service, rooms need more attention We were treated very well by the front desk, club floor, transport and restaurant staff. Excellent service! The room left something to be desired, the coffee pot had old dirty coffee grounds in it when we checked in and the room service was perfunctory at best. It didn't feel like it had been thoroughly cleaned. Also, I booked online with my SPG account but was not given free wifi as the promotion promised. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and had a great time. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets Expectations We were celebrating our anniversary (in which we were married at the Westin on Michigan Ave). We thought it would be fun to stay at a Westin again. While making the reservation, we were asked if we were celebrating something special and I disclosed the reason for our stay. I was told that it would be noted and the hotel would do something special. Unfortunately nothing was done, but that was ok I didn't tell my husband and there for nothing was truly expected. When we reached our room, settled in and sat down to relax, I noticed that there was a hole in the sheet along with it not looking very clean. We were not thrilled, however when we made mention of it to the front desk, they sent someone up to switch the sheets immediately. The room was nice, bed was comfortable, what more could you ask for?! We had dinner at Holy Mackeral which had good dinner food (better breakfast food). If we stayed again we would probably have gone into H.C. because it was a livelier atmosphere. We would come back to stay here again, everyone was friendly. I did not catch his name but one of the concierge/valet gentlemen made sure to greet every single person that walked in. VERY friendly! September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conceirge Service! The Westin has an excellent concierge service. Paul is an amazing Concierge, always friendly and helpful he's provided endless restaurant tips and directed us to the taxi company's with the lowest rates, his recommendations are always fabulous! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Our recent stay was above and beyond our expectations, and thanks to exceptional customer service, it likely was our best hotel experience in our years of travel. We booked a night at an affordable rate and were treated like royalty throughout – warm hospitality at check-in, courteous interactions – our staff encounters were excellent. The front desk was aware that we had a 2-year-old along for the stay, and were offered a room upgrade with a microwave for heating meals, and even chocolate milk to settle the little one down at night. Although we didn't get to use the club lounge or the included breakfast, we appreciated the concern. Fulfilling the "rest and relaxation" mission that Westin strives to accomplish is a top priority. Room cleanliness, service and comfort far surpassed our expectations, and every need and want were met. If you're looking for competent staff with expert industry experience, this hotel and the Westin brand set a high benchmark; they live and breathe going above and beyond. Thank you! August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In problem was resolved nicely! We started off on the wrong foot because our room was not ready at check in time. This caused a schedule upset. After a 2 hour wait, we got into our room. After that initial "bump", were were very satisfies by the quality of our room and the rate adjustment as compensation for our 2 hour wait. This is a top-notch facility. I would recommend it to anyone. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I left my medications in a drawer. The Housekeeping Manager Molly called me, went to the room I had vacated the day before and found my medications. She took the information me and FedExed the package. Her service was far superior to what I have experienced in other hotels. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service What a great stay. Love Olga in the Club Lounge, she made it an extra special experience. Also the concierge staff was fantastic. Awesome comfortable, exceptionally clean room. Would only suggest more hot food items in the club included breakfast as well as perhaps chicken wings etc. for the evening appetizers. Overall great hotel, great staff, great stay!!!!! August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff! Today I received exceptional assistance from Julia, who helped me with courtesy, graciousness, and great efficiency. I would like to commend her for her people skills, professionalism, and cheerfulness. She is a tribute to your hotel and reflects positively on your staff training. If it is possible for you to recognize her in a tangible way, I would encourage you to do so. Please give her my personal thanks. July 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:35.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>