Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAY DURING NAVAL ACADEMY GRADUATION My fiance and I feel like we hit the lottery because of our stay at The Westin Annapolis. We were in Annapolis to attend a family member's graduation at the Naval Academy. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived at The Westin Annapolis and spoke to the most lovely, caring and genuine lady, Denise. Our stay was so comfortable here. In my opinion, the Westin Annapolis is in a league of their own compared to other hotels in Annapolis. It is superior in every way, from the customer service experience, to the rainfall shower, to the body scrub and shampoo! Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable... What a fantastic experience when you can rest well in a hotel because of these things. It was so nice to be able to walk to the Naval Stadium, to walk to the shops, restaurants, bay. Naval Academy. The location was great. It was also nice to have the option of catching a trolley, just outside the hotel as well. I send a sincere thank you to The Westin Annapolis (and Denise) for making our stay so wonderful. I am looking to travel to the Florida Keys and I will definitely look to stay at the Westin there, and for all of our future travels. I highly recommend staying at The Westin Annapolis! June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay The service is wonderful. The hotel is beautiful. You just can't get any better then this hotel in the Annapolis area. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annapolis BEST!!!! The General Manager and staff are first class!!! 5 star staff!!! Very accommodating and professional! If you are on a business trip or a family getaway, this is the ONLY hotel to be at. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Westin Experience Every Time I stay at this hotel regularly for business travel. This is by far one of the most consistently good properties that I stay at. Beautiful building, central location, great treatment of SPG Guests, excellent rooms, and their crab cakes are among the best in Annapolis. Easy rides to downtown on the circulator trolley are a nice bonus! Worth your money and/or SPG Points February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond The Westin Annapolis is an exceptional hotel with a world class team. My husband had open heart surgery and we could not return to living on our boat. We moved into the Westin for his recuperation. It has been PERFECT! The room is so spacious we were able to add a rented recliner. The food service is heart healthy. The entire team has been beyond wonderful. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I felt very well cared for during my stay. The staff went far above my expectations and I came away from a hectic business meeting feeling refreshed. November 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness was a little lackluster The hotel itself is beautiful, and well located. The bartender was super friendly! The front desk staff really did their best to take care of myself and my colleague (in a separate room) quite well. The housekeeping left a lot to be desired. We observed a dirty table in the elevator lobby, for the duration of our stay. I had to request that someone clean my bathroom upon check-in, due to hair (not mine) being present - lots of hair. They forgot to clean my colleague's room more than once, and one day was questionable for me. It didn't seem the housekeeping staff took pride in their work. It's a shame, because the hotel itself is quite lovely. I'm staying there once more this month, due to business needs and a lack of alternate hotel availability. I am hoping for a better experience. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Location Staff very friendly, responsive and professional. Great access to historic Annapolis and the waterfront. October 18, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:42.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1573, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>