The Westin Annapolis

  • 100 Westgate Circle
  • Annapolis,
  • Maryland
  • 21401
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Very nice hotel, clean rooms. Convenient location and shuttle to marina, bars, shopping is very convenient. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We arrived Friday afternoon,we were staying one night to attend the annual rotary crab feast that we have been attending for 20 years. Check in was fairly easy and our room was ready. Our room was clean but I have some serious complaints. First,we were on our way to walk to the crab feast and wanted to lock my purse in the safe,I called express concierge and told them it was not working,it was locked and would not open,they said someone would be right up,we waited approx. 15min but had to leave,we put the do not disturb sign on the door and came back to find someone had entered our room while we were gone,that was quite unsettleing.Second the sheets barely fit the mattress and there was stains on the exposed box spring that was visible,gross. We showered once that night and then the next morning and there was only 3 towels in the room,two of us stayed in the room. I think at least 4 towels should have been placed before we arrived. One last thing our room was very hot,the ac would only lower to 65. We will probably not stay here again,although I do like the outside look of the hotel. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and pleasant I book here very often and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very hospitable and friendly. The valet is excellent. The rooms for me have always been clean and maintained. The only real thing which I have mentioned before in other reviews is that I wish the bar area would be expanded some how in order to accommodate a nicer lounge area. Other than that my hotel experience has been great! August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very clean and comfortable our stay was only one night, so we probably didn't use or know of all the amenities included. we chose valet parking. "Nick" was awesome...very funny and just a regular cool guy. he went above and beyond if we needed something, which probably wasn't part of his job. our room was excellent- very clean and comfy. the reason we rated a 4 is due to the airconditioner. it is not adjustable and doesn't blow very hard. perhaps its energy efficient? so we wanted our room colder and i think the thermostat was preset. also we waited a while for desk help a few times. overall we really liked westin and we will definately return. July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although beatiful and grounds look pretty, not so much Wow where to begin? First impression, bus after bus dropping off tons after tons of people. I'm aware that it's wedding season but this is just over the top ridiculous. Maybe move lounge away from lobby? Drunks everywhere and people smoking directly in front of door outside. Between the drunks in lobby and smokers at front doors not a great place to bring my child to even enter the hotel. Ok so room pretty clean. I guess. The bed skirt ripped. Fitted sheet barely on beds. Looks old and gross. Extremely antiquated as far as needing plugs for phones and computers. Really weren't any. Furniture is beat up. Looked shabby and not in a chic way. Bathroom counter space is non existent. Not one hook for anything near or around the bathroom. Only one luggage rack. No extras. We had not one hour of silence during the sleeping hours. The presidential suite across the hall was a wedding party central so that meant all night partying and constantly banging of the doors. The other rooms down the hall had partiers who were extremely loud up and down hall all night long. We were going to stay longer but decided to check out and book elsewhere next morning. Awful experience. If this hotel is such a huge wedding destination there should be floors for people who are not partying or attending the weddings. Just common sense. Will not return. July 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievable Incompetence I have called the hotel 3 times to straighten out my bill, which I spent 20 minutes at checkout going over with the front desk attendant just so this would not occur. It is stunning how unresponsive and incompetent the people I have encountered have been. This stay I had at this hotel, which is a beautiful and comfortable facility, was almost 2 months ago and I am still trying to speak with someone to resolve a simple parking charge, tax and one breakfast. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I booked 2 rooms for 3 nights and everything was wonderful. Loved the convenience of the "Trolley". All staff was so helpful, from the front desk, to the bartender. We would definately recommend the Westin to everyone. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay here The food staff was great, food was fine. The front desk was inconsistent at best. The room we were in had the towels changed and that was it, after 3 days I had to o to to desk and request them to vacuum the floors ad dump the trash. The boys room was not touched for 2 days, no towels nothing. The valet guys were great. The bar/restaurant staff were great as well. By far the worst Weston I have ever been in. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:44:45.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_1573, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>