Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular stay at the Westin Paris! Location and views! I stay in hotels so frequently that they often end up all blending together in my memory. The Westin Paris is one of the few that really stands out for the views and convenient location! As a Platinum guest, I was contacted prior to check in to see if I had any special requests - very personalized and thoughtful service. I am actually looking forward to staying again! Kudos to the Westin Paris team! August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent choice.Great location,high quality food ,friendly staff.Security was good .Rooms a bit on the small side but that is what you get in the refurbished older buildings.Everthing was very claen. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel Agreed with all of the previous positive reviews (location, beautiful building, great staff, familiarity with SPG, etc). Would add that the staff went well above and beyond...upgraded my daughters and I to a room beyond what was expected, made a room available for viewing of the final stage of the Tour de France (simply awesome), helped with a United Airlines issue, etc. Hotel is perfectly located right next to Tuileries Garden and 1 line Metro. I won't hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Thank you Westin Paris. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Above Expectations I was extremely pleased with our recent stay at the Westin Vendome. The staff (in particular Julien, Valentine, and Victoria) went above and beyond to meet our room request which we had hoped would look out on the Tour de France course. The upgrade we were given was perhaps the most beautiful room we have ever stayed in, and the happiness of the staff in seeing our happiness was very genuine. The facility is beautiful and in a fantastic location. The restaurant was excellent and again staff accommodated us very well. We will absolutely use this hotel on our next visit to Paris and I have been effusive in my praise to my family and friends. Thank you very much!! July 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition for their platinum members Being a SPG platinum prefer guest for the last 5 years I used 25k points a night. This was the worst experience I ever had. The rooms were very hot and the AC barely had any air coming out. You can hear doors slamming from your room even though I was in the presidential suite. I was treated very poorly my last day when checking out. As I waited patiently in line as I was next in line, a random woman who wasn't even in line went directly to the receptionist. The receptionist did not even ask for the woman to wait in line and assisted her. When another receptionist assisted me, I told her that I was very unhappy with being bypass for someone who didn't even waited their turn. She stated that there are very other customers waiting behind me. I asked for a manager and there was no manager present at the time. Tired of the improper treatment, I just ask for my receipt and left. I DO NOT recommend this hotel to any loyal SPG member. July 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointing start I'm a multi year platinum member who was treated very rude at check. When asked about my upgrade request, no the tour de france is being held. when asked about a room big enough for a roll away, no the tour de france is here. How about a room with 2 beds, no the tour de france is going. Nice way to use 2 years of points, to come to Paris and the only answer was to buy a 2nd room. I understand they are busy but no reason to be treated like my 1st stay at SPG not my 300th! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded expectations An outstanding, world class hotel. Charming and elegant, this hotel is well deserved of its status as one of Paris' best. We have SPG Gold level membership and from the moment we approached the check in, were made to feel like gold. The attendant at check in (Vianney) was welcoming, polite, and immediately recognised our SPG gold level status. We were offered an immediate upgrade, which we did not expect given that we booked and used our SPG points to pay. This did not matter. We were upgraded to the Royal Suite which was an absolute delight and unexpected pleasure. This hotel absolutely made our stay in Paris. All staff - check in, house keeping, concierges, room service - were exceptional and did everything we asked in a polite, timely manner. Will not hesitate to stay here again. The restaurant (La Terrase) was good, but service and food could improve. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk was AMAZING I have never - ever - had a better experience checking into a hotel. Valentine (and, to a lesser extent, Cindy) made us feel at home and did everything in her power to make our stay exceptional (which it was)! I have been a SPG Platinum member for 5+ years, and I have never had this good of an experience at any SPG hotel (St. Regis on down). Valentine deserves huge recognition for her care and attention. Words cannot explain how impactful she was in making this family vacation so memorable. June 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:16.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_680, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>