Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Louvre Recommend staying here if you really want to be close to the Louvre or the Musee d'Orsay, but otherwise not much to write home about. Room with an Eiffel Tower view, but that's not really anything too special in Paris. Hotel is a bit shabby, but nice. Bar is quite attractive. Breakfast buffet is a bit of a chaotic mess. Food is unremarkable. SPG recognition minimal; no upgrade or special treatment. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Heaven in Paris" “Heaven in Paris.” “The highlight of our 2016 year.” “Best vacation ever.” All of these phrases represent our hotel experience at the Westin Vendrome which was so phenomenal our stay will go down as a lifelong memory to my wife and I and family who were celebrating our 17th engagement anniversary. Sure the location is stellar and the best in Paris central to everything…but that would overlook the crazy attention to personal detail and unbelievable kindness of the staff at the hotel that is a huge differentiator between the Westin Vendrome and every other hotel in not only Paris but all of France. It is literally like the staff is challenging themselves to find new ways to make every guest feel like royalty and make every guest visit to this hotel exceed all the charm of Paris. Like they come to work every day and say “how can I make this persons visit the best ever”… Absolutely extraordinary. We arrived in the early morning fresh off a transatlantic flight and our room was ready to go in advance of our arrival. We had booked a room that lived up to its description and we would describe as having a “breath-taking view of the Eiffel Tower” which we will never forget. The rooms, food, ambience, quietness after a long day, and comfort were all outstanding. Thank you to the Westin Vendrome for making this stay Heaven in Paris for us! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris was beautiful Just returned from one week at the Westin Paris Vendome. The staff from top to bottom were the most helpful I have experienced in my travels. The original room was noisy from next door and after stating this to reception we were immediately given another room that remained quiet for the balance of our stay. The central location to most of the sites in Paris was a major plus. All I can say is Tres Bien!! Thank you to the entire staff at the Westin Paris Vendome Hotel. We hope to be back. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel and location but w/ some drawbacks loved the service in the lounge/bar...outstanding attentiveness. However terrace was being constructed so no outside dining avail during our stay. Room was great w/ floor to ceiling window looking out at gardens and partial view of Eiffel Tower, but room had no comfortable spot for mirror for a couple traveling. no coffee in room. Be aware, though food is excellent, no discount w/ SGP on room service, meals in restaurant very expensive. Overall loved the view, the atmosphere, the service. Place Vendome excellent location. May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with SPG treatment I have just checked in to the Westin and must say I am very disappointed by the treatment accorded to platinum members. When I asked if I had got an upgrade I was told no, which is perfectly understandable as it depends on capacity, but that I had a really nice room and view. This is certainly not the case. I have been given the lowest tier of room with a view to the internal courtyard and a glass roof. I expected better treatment than this as a platinum member. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior Staff In Paris for 6 nights. If It weren't for Westin Vendome Staff this hotel would just be just ok. It started with an upgrade with a wonderful view of the iconic Eiffel Tower from our room. Thanks to Myline and Pierre, their hospitality Went above and beyond the call of duty with excellent dining recommendations and tips and tricks in and around Paris. This made the stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Upon learning it's our 25th anniversary . Myline, Pierre and rest of staff surprised us with a bottle of Champagne and macaroons with a signed anniversary card delivered to our room. What a nice touch The staff at the Westin Vendome are extremely helpful and dedicated to keeping their guests happy. What a team ! Because of this type of service from the Westin team we are definitely planning a return trip at the Westin Vendome . MERCI BEAUCOUP! April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great location. Located in walking distance of many key Paris sites to see. Highly recommend. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe the best place to stay in Paris We stayed in Paris for 2 nights on a 13 night European vacation. The location of this property made it astoundingly easy to get to the Louvre, the D'Orsay, the de l'Orangerie, and the Tuileries Garden. The Eiffel Tower was about a 12 Euro taxi away. Check in and check out was very slow for no apparent reason. We did not wait in any lines. The concierge staff was above average in helpfulness and sense of humor. Before booking this I had read a lot of comments about being promised a view of the Eiffel Tower and not getting it. I looked at a number of other hotels as well. You must be very specific in your request. I booked the stay with Starwood points at an upgraded amount. I then received an offer that would guarantee a view of the Eiffel tower for an extra 70 euros a night. I took the offer. When I checked in I asked about a Starwood Gold upgrade and the clerk said she had nothing better than the room I was already assigned to. Room 5036. Top floor corner suite with 4 balconies! One off the bathroom, one off the bedroom and 2 off the living room. We had view of The Eiffel Tower, the Ferris wheel and of the Louvre and gardens. If you want to absorb the sights of Paris I don't think you could do any better. The room showed some signs of wear and doesn't appear to have been updated recently. Very tiny bathroom (toilet and sink), Shower and double sink in a separate area. Also had an exercise bike. Everything worked and the bed was very comfortable. Room service was excellent and the housekeeping and room service staff all were very friendly and accommodating. No problems at all with city/street noise. April 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:50.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>