The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • Parigi,
  • 75001
  • Francia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We stayed for five nights at the Westin Paris. Everything was excellent, family package, huge and very clean rooms, superb breakfast and extremely friendly staff! The hotel is also in a very central location. We will come back! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel, Bad Internet The hotel is stunning, both inside and out. The rooms are well-furnished and comfortable. The staff is incredible. I was upgraded to a room with a balcony overlooking the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower - absolutely out of control. But the internet was awful. It was very unreliable. I ended up using the lobby internet, as I was on the third floor and could get the signal, as this was more consistent. April 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!!! We reserved a suite and found the room to be only a modest improvement over a standard room and the furnishings not what one would expect from a luxury hotel charging premium prices. The shower head was broken and could not be adjusted, the toilet seat was broken, the air conditioning system is grossly inadequate, and when we used the iron in the room it soiled my shirt. Would never stay here again. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by marvelous hotel proximity of all the big touristic sites in Paris proximity of all transports April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and great location! The best part of our one-week stay was when we requested for a room with the view of the Eiffel Tower for our last 2 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed the view in the morning and especially at night when the lights at the tower were on. All Westin Paris Vendome staff were very helpful from housekeeping to room service to the front desk and the concierge. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time We were in Paris so that my partner could run in the Paris Marathon. The hotel was beautiful, the location was great and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff couldn't have been better. As someone who speaks no French, everyone there spoke English and made us feel right at home. The only problem I encountered was the reliability of the Internet. It was very hard to stay connected and ran very slow. If you have business things that you have to keep connected with back home, just be forewarned. I ended up going to a Starbucks so that I could get a good internet connection and conduct my business. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Stay at the Westin in Paris After reading some of the mixed reviews, I was a little hesitant about booking our stay at the Westin Paris. My wife and I were celebrating a special anniversary and it was our first time in Paris. I utilized my suite night awards hoping to get an upgrade to a suite with a view. I also tried emailing in advance letting them know we were celebrating our special occasion. Upon check-in (separate check in area for platinum guests), the hotel definitely came through and upgraded us to a large suite with a balcony and wonderful view of the Eiffel Tower. They also welcomed us with a bottle of wine and went out of their way to make our trip amazing. Yes, the balcony isn't a large one where you can lay out and throw a party, it is more of just a walkway - but at least you can stand outside and see/hear the sights and sounds of the city. Even the soaps and shampoos were Hermes brand, which my wife loved! The only issue we ran into was that the central heater in our room didn't work and after several attempts to get it fixed, they ended up bringing up portable heaters which functioned adequately. Overall, all the staff we ran into were very friendly and helpful. We ate the daily breakfast buffet and it was delicious and had good variety. The location of the hotel is fantastic (close to a ton of shopping and food), in between 2 major subway stops and so we pretty much walked everywhere. The concierge was also helpful and helped us secure some tickets to the Louvre. I'm definitely glad that I booked our stay at the Westin, they definitely surpassed my expectations and came through with recognizing my loyalty to SPG. It seems like if they have the availability and ability to upgrade, they definitely will! March 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T19:35:18.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>