客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 674 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointing start I'm a multi year platinum member who was treated very rude at check. When asked about my upgrade request, no the tour de france is being held. when asked about a room big enough for a roll away, no the tour de france is here. How about a room with 2 beds, no the tour de france is going. Nice way to use 2 years of points, to come to Paris and the only answer was to buy a 2nd room. I understand they are busy but no reason to be treated like my 1st stay at SPG not my 300th! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded expectations An outstanding, world class hotel. Charming and elegant, this hotel is well deserved of its status as one of Paris' best. We have SPG Gold level membership and from the moment we approached the check in, were made to feel like gold. The attendant at check in (Vianney) was welcoming, polite, and immediately recognised our SPG gold level status. We were offered an immediate upgrade, which we did not expect given that we booked and used our SPG points to pay. This did not matter. We were upgraded to the Royal Suite which was an absolute delight and unexpected pleasure. This hotel absolutely made our stay in Paris. All staff - check in, house keeping, concierges, room service - were exceptional and did everything we asked in a polite, timely manner. Will not hesitate to stay here again. The restaurant (La Terrase) was good, but service and food could improve. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk was AMAZING I have never - ever - had a better experience checking into a hotel. Valentine (and, to a lesser extent, Cindy) made us feel at home and did everything in her power to make our stay exceptional (which it was)! I have been a SPG Platinum member for 5+ years, and I have never had this good of an experience at any SPG hotel (St. Regis on down). Valentine deserves huge recognition for her care and attention. Words cannot explain how impactful she was in making this family vacation so memorable. June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Louvre Recommend staying here if you really want to be close to the Louvre or the Musee d'Orsay, but otherwise not much to write home about. Room with an Eiffel Tower view, but that's not really anything too special in Paris. Hotel is a bit shabby, but nice. Bar is quite attractive. Breakfast buffet is a bit of a chaotic mess. Food is unremarkable. SPG recognition minimal; no upgrade or special treatment. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Heaven in Paris" “Heaven in Paris.” “The highlight of our 2016 year.” “Best vacation ever.” All of these phrases represent our hotel experience at the Westin Vendrome which was so phenomenal our stay will go down as a lifelong memory to my wife and I and family who were celebrating our 17th engagement anniversary. Sure the location is stellar and the best in Paris central to everything…but that would overlook the crazy attention to personal detail and unbelievable kindness of the staff at the hotel that is a huge differentiator between the Westin Vendrome and every other hotel in not only Paris but all of France. It is literally like the staff is challenging themselves to find new ways to make every guest feel like royalty and make every guest visit to this hotel exceed all the charm of Paris. Like they come to work every day and say “how can I make this persons visit the best ever”… Absolutely extraordinary. We arrived in the early morning fresh off a transatlantic flight and our room was ready to go in advance of our arrival. We had booked a room that lived up to its description and we would describe as having a “breath-taking view of the Eiffel Tower” which we will never forget. The rooms, food, ambience, quietness after a long day, and comfort were all outstanding. Thank you to the Westin Vendrome for making this stay Heaven in Paris for us! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris was beautiful Just returned from one week at the Westin Paris Vendome. The staff from top to bottom were the most helpful I have experienced in my travels. The original room was noisy from next door and after stating this to reception we were immediately given another room that remained quiet for the balance of our stay. The central location to most of the sites in Paris was a major plus. All I can say is Tres Bien!! Thank you to the entire staff at the Westin Paris Vendome Hotel. We hope to be back. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel and location but w/ some drawbacks loved the service in the lounge/bar...outstanding attentiveness. However terrace was being constructed so no outside dining avail during our stay. Room was great w/ floor to ceiling window looking out at gardens and partial view of Eiffel Tower, but room had no comfortable spot for mirror for a couple traveling. no coffee in room. Be aware, though food is excellent, no discount w/ SGP on room service, meals in restaurant very expensive. Overall loved the view, the atmosphere, the service. Place Vendome excellent location. May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with SPG treatment I have just checked in to the Westin and must say I am very disappointed by the treatment accorded to platinum members. When I asked if I had got an upgrade I was told no, which is perfectly understandable as it depends on capacity, but that I had a really nice room and view. This is certainly not the case. I have been given the lowest tier of room with a view to the internal courtyard and a glass roof. I expected better treatment than this as a platinum member. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:13.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>