The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

  • 725 South Harbour Island Blvd
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33602
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing.. This was my first time staying at a westin hotel and I really enjoyed it. It was so beautiful and the staff was friendly. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Thank you for a nice stay at your property. I wanted to recognize Brandon at the Front Desk as he was very welcoming and accommodating. He did an excellent job. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, comfortable stay From the time of our arrival we were welcomed warmly and courteously. Any requests we had were handled promptly and with a friendly smile. We found both our room, the lobby area and the dining room comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to returning. September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Great hotel, only issue was the parking and road construction. Parking was $18 dollars a day. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Stay Here My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Westin Harbour Island Hotel in Tampa. I've read all the mixed reviews and want to dispel them. This hotel is great. Super location! On the water with views from every room. Staff is friendly, funny and very helpful. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable with a great shower. Go to Jackson's Bistro next door. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! We just got home from our weekend adventure at The Westin! I am so glad we chose this hotel! From the second we pulled up to valet - I felt like we were treated like royalty! Every department and every one of the staff members couldn't have been more friendly! I am truly amazed at how beautiful our room and view was! We will most certainly be back!!! Special shout out to Kim at the front desk who ran back to TWO different rooms for me after we checked out and realized we left something behind in each room! I couldn't thank her enough and she didn't think twice about going to check for me! Thank you Westin!!! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff My daughter was getting married at a local venue. The bride , groom and all their guest received exceptional treatment. Everyone involved from our initial meeting to check-in and parking made it a wonderful experience. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is closed, to the convention center and have excellent staff and a nice pool I like this hotel,when we check in,was a problem because the room was not ready but the staff in front desk make my wait very good. Thanks to all you guys in front desk.can't wait to go back. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:20.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_1764, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>