The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

  • 725 South Harbour Island Blvd
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33602
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Not a good first 8 hours at this hotel. I used my SPG point for 3 free night to play golf. My first room was disgusting- hair on the floor and soiled bed sheets. I just came home from a round of golf and wanted to watch tv and shower in the new room on a higher floor. The remote does not work and there is a broken light in the shower. I may have to change hotels and feel like my SPG points were wasted. They are lucky my wife is not here or there would be real trouble. Stay at another hotel. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant and bar slow and understaffed Beautiful location. However, very dated and worn furnishings. The bar and restaurant were extremely understaffed. Service was deplorable in both. If you like to wait 30 min to place an order, another 30-45 min or more to get the food or drinks you ordered and then another 30-45 minutes to get your check.....not to mention a 45 min wait at 9:30am to get a seat for breakfast. Also, if you like to relax by the pool, you will need to go poolside by 9am if you want a lounge chair. Very small pool with VERY limited availability of chaise lounges! Rooms were comfortable and quiet and views were superb. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad start Our room was not ready till 4:39 Our luggage was not brought up Until after 5pm We had to wait an hour to start Our vacation March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family get together We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was exceptional. I wish we had the time to stay longer. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and nice rooms I loved the area.great for walking and plenty of entertainment within walking distance. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting for a Westin property We came down for a long weekend of work and pleasure, with high expectations of a Westin property on an Island in Tampa. The hotel is very old and the only thing I could tell was renovated is the lobby area. The room was clean but the bed was very uncomfortable and not typical Westin Heavenly Bed feeling. We had a very bad experience with the shower water pressure. Each time someone flushes a toilet in another room, we would lose about 75% of our water pressure. When I mentioned this at check out, all I received was a thanks for letting us know, no what can we do to make it right. I recommend exploring other SPG properties before staying here, if you have a choice. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tampa Trip There were several issues that occurred that landed me at the Westin Tampa Harbour Island. Once I arrived there, the front desk staff were able to assist me with whatever I needed. The rooms were nice, eventhough there was a slight plumbing problem in the room. I enjoyed the courteous and friendly staff. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical After seeing some old reviews on Yelp about this hotel I was worried that our stay would be less than ideal. We were there for a professional conference and stayed for three nights. The hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable. January 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:50:51.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1764, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>