The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

  • 725 South Harbour Island Blvd
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33602
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Stay Here My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Westin Harbour Island Hotel in Tampa. I've read all the mixed reviews and want to dispel them. This hotel is great. Super location! On the water with views from every room. Staff is friendly, funny and very helpful. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable with a great shower. Go to Jackson's Bistro next door. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! We just got home from our weekend adventure at The Westin! I am so glad we chose this hotel! From the second we pulled up to valet - I felt like we were treated like royalty! Every department and every one of the staff members couldn't have been more friendly! I am truly amazed at how beautiful our room and view was! We will most certainly be back!!! Special shout out to Kim at the front desk who ran back to TWO different rooms for me after we checked out and realized we left something behind in each room! I couldn't thank her enough and she didn't think twice about going to check for me! Thank you Westin!!! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff My daughter was getting married at a local venue. The bride , groom and all their guest received exceptional treatment. Everyone involved from our initial meeting to check-in and parking made it a wonderful experience. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is closed, to the convention center and have excellent staff and a nice pool I like this hotel,when we check in,was a problem because the room was not ready but the staff in front desk make my wait very good. Thanks to all you guys in front desk.can't wait to go back. July 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not be coming back to this hotel This was by far the worst treatment I've gotten at the many many SPG hotels I've stayed, including the lower end hotels. I honestly felt like when you arrive at a motel during a road trip where all you need is a quick bed to rest a few hours. Hotel smells horrible, the only perk you get for being a platinum member is a candy bar as you're not even offered an upgrade/breakfast/welcome gift or even points. Today I received the 500 welcome points so I know you do get them but lord if you can avoid this hotel please do, I've stayed at the Aloft, Sheraton in the area and they are way better than this. Stay away is the best tip to anyone going to this hotel and only recommend to the people you don't like much. June 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhelpful and unorganized My stay was pretty average. Not much good or bad to say until my day of and the day before check out. I was told that self parking was $10 a day. I was charged $70 for 3 days. I talked to other people who also stayed this same weekend and they were charged or given many different prices. When I called the hotel to figure out what had happened I was told that the parking garage that is part of their building is not theirs and that it was my own fault I was charged this much and that the would not help me. My other cars keys were miss placed by the employees who parked it so I had to wait nearly 30 minutes while they looked for them. They were in no rush to find the keys and I never got an apology. In short I will not be stay at this location ever again. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The breakfast buffet was awesome. Everyone was very courteous. And I appreciated the go green rewards! June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment It's clearly been a while since this hotel has been updated and various things are broken and in need of painting. Hairdryer was broken. Lamp was broken. Door looked like a door in a crappy motel. Housekeeping hammered on my door every ten minutes for an hour and a half straight, despite the fact it was 8am and I had the do not disturb on the door. I'm going to stay at the Sheraton at the airport in the future. Doesn't live up to the Westin brand. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:30.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1764, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>