Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great Food was mediocre, at times cold, and priced to high for what I received. Housekeeping regularly did not leave face towels. June 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt dingy For a Westin,this was prertty disappointing. The floors in the lobby and elevator felt dingy and worn, and needed a good vacuuming. The elevator overall felt dirty. The rooms felt a bit dated, and there were hairs (*shudder*) in the bathtub (which meant my kids went without a bath bcz I wasn't confident the tub had been cleaned well). May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok property but needs renevation, not up to typical Westin standards The hotel was just okay. Nothing bad happened on my stay but the hotel is just very bland and dated. When you walk in, you are greeted with a hollow, bland foyer where you go up escalators to a relatively plain lobby. Many Westins have beautiful and inspiring lobbies. This is not one of them. The staff was very friendly at check in. I had a standard king room which was ok, not great. The bedding was very thin and certainly not "heavenly" as a typical Westin bed. The television was an at least 10 year old 42 inch model and I don't think a single channel was in HD. The desk did not have any power outlets and I had to climb under it to plug in. Then nightstand did have power though which was appreciated. The decor and furniture was dated and in need of a renovation. The faceplate on the shower water control was loose and some of the caulking on the tub was kind of nasty. The room was clean though. I ate lunch at the restaurant and the shortrib panini and salad were good. The lounge closes at 11 pm... seriously? Again nothing negative happened this stay but I have spent a couple hundred nights at Westins and this is probably the worst one. May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel good views. Good place to stay for Business or Pleasure. Will be back. May 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from the most expensive hotel in Tampa The hotel is quite tired and average at its best. It is enormous with many entrances, exists and a vast reception areas, but the amenities are tiny and cramped. The bar can only sit a few people comfortably, the swimming pool is very small with only a few loungers. Only about 4 people can swim in the pool without feeling crowded. The reception looks updated but rooms have seen better days and doors are quite thin and scratched up. The interior is mediocre - no style and bathrooms have either stripped sealant, mold. Our bath tap was broken and sprayed water on its side when the shower was turned on. Messy. Cleaning was also limited. Toiletries not replaced every day ( we had one bottle of shampoo for 2 adults, 1 child for 3 days). I wish I did not book this hotel as there are other chain hotels nearby. In fact my first reservation ( after the credit card payment ) disappeared form the system. I found that out by calling the hotel at 2am on the day of my arrival. They said they would honor the original price. I went ahead and paid for another reservation, now $100 more. At the checkin I was told they would not do anything as I prepaid for my second reservation and could not recall the name of the person I spoke to at 2am. I felt like guest were treated as nuisance at Westin and agree with other reviewers that on most occasions thy are ignored, April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good room bad bistro While staying at the Westin Tampa Harbour on the morning of March 29th 2016 we woke up to have some breakfast at the bistro downstairs and the staff ignored us. We waited at the enterance to be seated and the staff looked over at us multiple times but wouldn't come over to seat us. The dining area was at half capacity but ALL the tables that were open had dirty dishes on them. We waited for ten minutes and decided to leave. I am disappointed that the staff acknowledged us but wouldn't even come over to say there will be a wait. It was unfortunate that our otherwise great stay was eventually ruined when all we wanted was a morning breakfast. I hope you address the staff at the bistro that they are losing customers when they just let us stand at the entrance without greeting or seating them. We were one of 3 separate couples waiting for a table who all eventually left without anyone staff helping us. March 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by you don't want to post this I was not impressed with this hotel. At the catered luncheon for ASME, a guest at my table asked for a vegetarian meal. The waitress came back and said, "no one asked for a vegetarian meal, so we don't have any." That is ridiculous. You have a restaurant on site. You could have gone to the restaurant and gotten a meal for the guest. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than Average Westin I have traveled for business for several years, mostly with Starwood and including many Westin hotels and resorts. This is by far the worst Westin, in terms of building quality and condition, that I have ever stayed at. The hotel is in a great location but leaves much to be desired. It is not up to the Westin standard. March 19, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T14:53:21.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_1764, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>