Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for us By luck, we stumbled upon the Westin for our first boat trip to Key West. After having tried several other hotels, the Westin is proving difficult to top. Aside from the convenience of being able to park the boat at the marina next to the hotel, each trip's experience has been excellent. After having stayed in several of the rooms, we do prefer the ocean view rooms on the ground floor, as we can hop out the back door and walk with the pup to the outside seating for breakfast. The omelet might just be the best on the island, and that includes the lobster omelet at Blue Heaven which says a lot. Jimmy at the bar is always a treat to chat with, and it makes it easy to forego the hustle of Duval when you just want to sit and have a cocktail. Steps from my wife's favorite key lime shop as well as Mallory Square, a close scooter rental and an easy walk to the lively end of Duval Street have made the Westin our top pick when we vista Key West. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel all around Great location close to the bars, nice pool and very good SPG Platinum recognition. It's the only place I'd stay in KW. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation in Key West This hotel is perfectly situated. Everything you need is right there, or very close by. Hotel, grounds, staff, room, and food....all were great! We had a wonderful experience! Thank you! July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go to in Key West Great location and always nice to walk the grounds. Wish the restaurants would have stayed open later, but it's summer and you get what you get. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer 2016 I booked this trip last minute. I stayed on the 3rd floor and the room was great, nice pool and water view from the balcony. The Sunday brunch was excellent. The hotel is within walking distance to pretty much everything...next door to Mallory Square and many excellent restaurants. I didn't have to drive anywhere. The only drawback for me was that the hotel does not have a private beach. I have kids so this was important to us. The hotel DOES however give 20 passes daily to go to their private resort's beach on Sunset Island... Very beautiful there! The passes cost $20 each and you have to get down to the desk at 8 am to get one because they do sell out quickly. I'd definitely stay here again. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Location is excellent, view is fantastic, and the staff was great. Will return! June 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends what you are looking for..... To start I never write reviews but I read a ton of them. I had read about this hotel but I don't quite think other ratings put it into prospective. I travel ALOT for work. I am a member of the SPG Ambassador program. This is Key West. I don't think this town is for me. If you enjoy drunken, loud, and rowdy people this is the place for you. I do not. This town is run down, dirty and not what I would consider a beach resort. My bad I suppose for not reading further. So onto my stay... The staff here are very helpful. The highlight was Nick and Daniel, the hardest working beach attendants ever! They recommended a special drink not on menu and were just very cheerful and attentive. And this in the heat and sand slugging drinks and food out to the beach from the bar. They get 6 stars. The rooms are old. Older than what I have come to know from a Westin. I was in an ocean front but I think I would have chosen facing the pool because of the direct sun, noise from the boardwalk and inability to really use deck. The pool here is tiny! Very tiny. i opted for the beach on Sunset Key. I woke up and went to lobby each morning at 7:15 to stand in line to ensure I was one of the 20 people to get passes to go across. Tons complained about it, some came down at 8am to find a long line and they needed to get up earlier. I get why the hotel does this... Just get up early and line up. It is so worth it! That beach was the best part of the trip and my boyfriend and I spent three days under the cabana. And of course I did mention Nick and Daniel. In all this Westin reflects the overall condition of Key West in general. Not my scene. I won't be back. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and helpful staff I stayed here May 24, 2016. It was my third stay at this property. The hotel is in a great location in Old Town Key West and also has great ocean views. I'm currently a platinum member and I received an upgraded room with a great ocean view. I also used points for a free night. The room was clean and the amenities were all excellent. Cassidy who was working in registration was extremely helpful and friendly and had some great recommendations on places to eat and on things to see. I would definitely stay here again. May 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:21.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>