The Westin Colonnade, Coral Gables

  • 180 Aragon Avenue
  • Coral Gables,
  • Florida
  • 33134
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Area the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Located virtually on miracle mile, my family safely walked to dinner every night. July 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stinky rooms I stayed here for a wedding and when we arrived our room smelled like a dirty gym bag. We went back down to the desk and they changed our room which was really nice. When I was talking to other people that stayed for the wedding they also said there room was stinky and they didn't complain. After we left I got the bill and was charged for valet when I didn't valet my truck. I had to complain to get my money back because they confused my last name with another person. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Upon boarding a flight to depart Miami after my stay at the Westin Colonnade Coral Gables, I realized that I had left a charger in my room for my Bose acoustic noise cancelling headphones. As soon as I was able to make a call, I left a message for the Director of Housekeeping David Barry. David returned my call and informed me that his staff had retrieved my device and that he would send it to me by courier. I received my device today and was so pleased that, as an SPG member, I wanted to acknowledge Mr. Barry's professionalism and promptness in returning my device. I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Miami and Suburban Access We stayed here for 2 nights with family were upgraded to 2 level suites, and really liked the area with cafes and restaurants, pool and breakfast staff was excellent. There were 2 wedings over the weekend so we got to see some noise but fun. Nice hotel and we recommend it. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful lobby with a great location and friendly staff I loved my stay at the Westin, from the beautiful lobby to the friendly concierge and housekeeping staff and the amazing location next to great restaurants like Mortons and Sushisamba. I had a small issue with using the green choice option (I used it and didn't receive a voucher) but the concierge was very attentive aND helpful. I also liked being in coral gables and not right in the middle of noisy south beach. Overall I highly recommend! July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Wedding Everything from the 6 months up to the day of our Wedding, was exactly how it was discussed with our Wedding Coordinator Patricia. She is AMAZING. She is professional, friendly, to the point, spells out every step, sets expectations, goes out on a limb for what the Bride wants, and really delivers. The rooms were a great deal, the food was AMAZING, the recommendations on food from Patricia was also great, and the Wedding Package is UNBEATABLE. I highly recommend this venue for future Brides :) June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally impressed!! I was totally impressed with the staff at this hotel and I must mention a few names that truly went above and beyond they were Natalie at the front check-in and Cynthia Morin they totally went above and beyond!!! There was a situation and they totally took control and resolve it quickly and professionally ! I also must mention Maria and Chris and I are day they actually told me there was no need to add any extra tip without me even asking , now that goes truly beyond the call of duty !!! Can't wait to return !!! Nikki k June 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but not what I expected of a Westin The hotel is nice but it's not what I was expecting for Westin. The room was clean, but really needed a deeper clean. The pool area is under construction, which is nice because they're doing renovations. However they left the outdoor furniture there which is covered in mold and mildew and unusable. I got the upgraded room which says includes a refreshment area, does that really just mean two bottles of water? Because that's all that was in the room. I expected a refrigerator. There is a piece of furniture with room that should have included a fridge. I just wanted somewhere to put my soda and a bottle of water to keep it cold. I got the upgraded room which says includes a refreshment area, does that really just mean two bottles of water? Because that's all that was in the room. I expected a refrigerator. There is a piece of furniture with room that should have included a fridge. I just wanted somewhere to put my soda and a bottle of water to keep it cold. There were towels in my room. I've never seen a hotel with three towels. Usually therefore, not offputting but just seemed odd. There's also only one robe in the room. When we arrived, our room wasn't ready so they gave us two drink tickets in the bar. That place was really great. And the front desk person who did that was very polite. The second person that was there when we came back told us that our bags will be brought straight to our room. We had to when we arrived, our room wasn't ready so they gave us two drink tickets in the bar. That place was really great. And the front desk person who did that was very polite. The second person that was there when we came back told us that our bags will be brought straight to our room. We had to call back downstairs to get our bags. The Bellman wasn't very helpful when I asked about the fridge nor did he seem like he wanted to tell us maybe if there was an ice machine. He basically just dropped our bags and ran out of the room. Generally the bellman would give you an overview of the area and any tips about the room. I'm generally a good tipper, but the guy ran out of the room so fast I didn't even get to tip him. The parking was $24 a night. I had to leave and come back one evening so that day was $36. The facilities in the hotel are very nice the ballroom is pretty the room was very well air-conditioned. Which is sometimes a problem in Miami with getting warm hotel rooms. So I was very pleased with all of that. Overall it's a nice facility and a nice hotel, it just doesn't seem to live up to the Westin name. The facilities in the hotel are very nice the ballroom is pretty. The room was very well air-conditioned, which is sometimes a problem in Miami with getting warm hotel rooms. So I was very pleased with all of that. Overall it's a nice facility and a nice hotel, it just doesn't seem to live up to the Westin name. I'll definitely use caution and read the tripadvisor reviews more carefully when booking with any future Westin properties again. I've been to two others and they were amazing. Also they emailed me a form for comments about our stay and the survey link is broken. Nice hotel but there are others that I'll try next time I'm in the area. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:44:34.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_1794, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>