The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Third visit, probably our last. Poorly run property this time. Staff was awful. Based on current reviews at other sites doesn't seem much has changed in the last month and half. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS PROPERTY This hotel was awesome. Sooo comfy. The spa was amazing. The Maya restaurant was amazing + I miss this hotel sooo much! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience in the Rockies We've been coming to the Westin Avon for 4-5 years now, but this past stay (in June) proved super memorable for my wife and kids. Always-wonderful staff, really warm and inviting lobby to sit, eat, drink and listen to live music. Rooms are terrific, and the entire experience never seems to fail. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin I've ever stayed in This Westin is the best I've ever stayed in! It is a beautiful resort. Pool was salt water and heated and very large. The spa and work out facility were top notch.. The room was very modern with updated bathrooms (rain forest shower) and newer furniture. All staff was friendly and assisted. Best of the SPG properties. However, note, this hotel was 2 hours from Denver Intl Airport. In traffic, as we landed at 5:00pm, it took 4 hours to reach the property. On the way back, flight was at noon, and we had no trouble (only 2 hours). Worth the drive! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for any season! Love everything about this hotel: it's tasteful design in both the public spaces and the rooms, location, friendly staff, workout rooms, and pool area. I like it year round because it has an intimate feeling and can still handle many guests. June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mountain View Farce I have never before posted a negative review but I was so disappointed by my Westin experience that I want to warn others. My husband and I paid extra for a room with view of the mountain at Beaver Creek. Upon arrival, we were shocked to see that our room looked directly into the rooms on the facing hotel wing. When I called downstairs, the operator said that ours was considered a mountain view room. We waited 20 minutes for the front desk to return our call to switch rooms before giving up and vowing not to return to a Westin. If you're willing to risk a stay at this hotel, be forewarned that unlesss you're willing to hang off your balcony, there's a chance you'll spend your visit staring at what others do in their hotel rooms as opposed to enjoying the beautiful mountain that you're paying to see. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, dirty hotel We stayed here and the service was horrible. I got bad shrimp on a salad and asked the waiter, Alex ,to remove the charge for the shrimp on my meal. Instead, he gave me a new $26 salad with more bad shrimp and then charged me for it. And, they allowed a giant Burmese mountain dog to lay in the restaurant even though other diners were clearly uncomfortable with his tail smacking them and the hair everywhere. When I told the front desk, she said "sorry he is new". Not what I would expect for a Westin. Additionally, the hallways had huge clumps of dog hair and dirty carpets in the rooms. April 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden Costs I knew that my visit to the Westin Beaver Creek was going to be expensive, but I did not expect all of the hidden fees. In addition to the "resort fee" which is charged just to be a guest at the hotel, there are excessive fees for parking, taxes, and automatic gratuities. There are even taxes on their excessive fees. My bill ended up being 4 times my room rate. All of the amenities of the hotel are extra. Without these perks (which you pay for) the hotel does not really have much to offer for the price. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T19:54:45.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>