Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with one exception The room, hotel and resort are all beautiful. The staff were exceptional. My only disappointment was the vents in my room were thickly caked with dirt and dust. So much so that I had to avoid an area for fear of brushing against it. I did mention this to the front desk and while polite and apologetic I sensed no urgency to address it. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating staff!!! Our visit could not have been better! The staff went out of their way to make it a wonderful birthday vacation for us! Our rooms were very clean (and Im picky), views very nice from our balcony. Just a great experience! Front desk, valet and spa staff first class! Thanks so much! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location for activities with SPG Recognition! My family had an amazing time at the Westin taking in the amenities surrounding Beaver Creek Village! Accommodations where amazing with mountain views and the feeling of home in the luxury suite...we will travel again to the Westin Beaver Creek as Platinum status was recognized and appreciated. Arriving on unique circumstances, the care package put that extra touch (and sugar highs) that reinforces my loyalty to the SPG program! April 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Overcharged me for my deposit. Overcharged me for my stay. Says will reimburse but didn't happen. Stated that "in house" reservations changed my rate and deposit for some reason which was guranteed and non-refundable. (credit card fraud) Still waiting on refund and nothing. Broken glass bathroom. Forgot to del flowers for my wife's Bday. Internet is awful. Only one phone worked in the room. Need I say more? April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food needs some serious help We have had two excellent stays at the Westin. We did not eat the hotel food the first time and the second time were sorely disappointed with what we received. We ordered three items - the sliders (brisket), the chicken wings and the cheese plate. The brisket sliders were fine - braised meat with not much flavor, a spicy slaw and average buns, the chicken wings were ordered naked and came out crispy with some carrot and celery sticks, blue cheese dressing and some weird spicy sauce (we ordered the wings naked). The wings were crispy and fine for the kids. The cheese and salami plate were horrendous. I was expecting artisinal cheeses and meats and instead we were sent out safeway grade product. I was blown away that such a nice hotel had such a poor offering of meats and cheeses. The items are of such poor quality that I sent the items back. The food we received in the lobby bar was of such mediocre quality we had no incentive to either a) order room service or b) go to the downstairs restaurant (though it is a Richard Sandoval place. It's my hope in the future this Westin will review its food offerings and bring them up to the level of the hotel - this also means making from scratch cookies rather than pre-made- cookies taking maybe 10 minutes to whip a recipe together and again the upgraded food would be a welcome compliment to an otherwise great hotel experience. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great for snow skiing snow skiing is made easy and pleasurable. No need to fight with boots, skies, or poles. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing family ski trip First time staying at the resort and we loved it! Reading reviews about poor service is completely false. From check-in to check-out the service level was amazing! Upgraded room - check. Gummy Bears sent up for the kiddos - check. Superbowl menu didn't have nachos and wings?? Chef said, Oh yes they do - check. If you like having entertainment every afternoon after a long day of skiing and eating complimentary chocolate chip cookies and hot chocolate you are going to love this resort. Service level is amazing! Would highly recommend this resort. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great winter weekend getaway This is an awesome property with an extremely friendly staff. The people at the front desk were very helpful in saying self parking was more expensive than valet. We were also upgraded to a suite with a beautiful balcony overlooking the mountains and a fire place. You can't beat having a gondola right outside with a ski rental shop basically attached to the hotel. The three spacious hot tubs were also amazing with a great view that my girlfriend and I both enjoyed. The two main complaints were that the tv kept going out even though the weather was perfect and the staff/breakfast at the Mexican restaurant was average at best. My girlfriend and I will definitely be back next year! February 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T10:19:04.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>