The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing fall getaway Loved our recent September stay here! The facility is absolutely gorgeous, rooms are comfy and staff is incredibly friendly. The reason I did not give a 5 star review is the fact that there is no beverage service by the pool during the fall even though the hotel was full and the pool area was quite busy and the fact that the TV system in the room is terrible. September 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch out for the platinum breakfast option! At check-in the front desk agent informed me that the platinum breakfast option was only for 1 morning (I had a 2 night stay booked). When I questioned why and pointed out that this benefit was for all nights of a stay, the front desk agent stated that the hotel was well aware this was true for other hotels but because their onsite restaurant was contracted out (and not run by the hotel) they did not adhere to this benefit (and this he repeated to me a number of times!) I was astounded and argued to no avail - the agent was was adamant that I would only receive breakfast for one morning. I finally requested to speak to the manager. The agent went somewhere and when he came back he said that he had been mistaken and that I would receive the benefit BUT I would have to pay for the taxes and gratuities (something that I have never encountered in any other SPG hotel). The platinum breakfast was the bare minimum and valued at $10 per person, max 2 people. As there were two of us, we were charged an additional $6.02 each day for mandatory tip and taxes (i.e. more than 30% of the value of the breakfast). Now $6.02 is not going to break any bank but how can a breakfast be complimentary if there are such charges (and especially a 20% gratuity for a buffet continental breakfast which is self serve?) September 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Third visit, probably our last. Poorly run property this time. Staff was awful. Based on current reviews at other sites doesn't seem much has changed in the last month and half. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS PROPERTY This hotel was awesome. Sooo comfy. The spa was amazing. The Maya restaurant was amazing + I miss this hotel sooo much! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience in the Rockies We've been coming to the Westin Avon for 4-5 years now, but this past stay (in June) proved super memorable for my wife and kids. Always-wonderful staff, really warm and inviting lobby to sit, eat, drink and listen to live music. Rooms are terrific, and the entire experience never seems to fail. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin I've ever stayed in This Westin is the best I've ever stayed in! It is a beautiful resort. Pool was salt water and heated and very large. The spa and work out facility were top notch.. The room was very modern with updated bathrooms (rain forest shower) and newer furniture. All staff was friendly and assisted. Best of the SPG properties. However, note, this hotel was 2 hours from Denver Intl Airport. In traffic, as we landed at 5:00pm, it took 4 hours to reach the property. On the way back, flight was at noon, and we had no trouble (only 2 hours). Worth the drive! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for any season! Love everything about this hotel: it's tasteful design in both the public spaces and the rooms, location, friendly staff, workout rooms, and pool area. I like it year round because it has an intimate feeling and can still handle many guests. June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mountain View Farce I have never before posted a negative review but I was so disappointed by my Westin experience that I want to warn others. My husband and I paid extra for a room with view of the mountain at Beaver Creek. Upon arrival, we were shocked to see that our room looked directly into the rooms on the facing hotel wing. When I called downstairs, the operator said that ours was considered a mountain view room. We waited 20 minutes for the front desk to return our call to switch rooms before giving up and vowing not to return to a Westin. If you're willing to risk a stay at this hotel, be forewarned that unlesss you're willing to hang off your balcony, there's a chance you'll spend your visit staring at what others do in their hotel rooms as opposed to enjoying the beautiful mountain that you're paying to see. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:48:50.216-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>