The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94559
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay... Two consecutive years This is my second stay at this wonderful starwood property and my experience has been just as good at the last. The hotel staff is very attentive, friendly, and knowledgable. In particular Vanessa at the front desk was a sweet delight with a wonderful demeanor. I stay at a lot of starwood properties and have both positive and negative experiences. Until now I usually review properties when my expectations are not met but to be fair I need to review the positive! I'm checking out tomorrow but I'm sure I'll be back next year! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property! Stayed for 3 nights with my wife in mid-April '15. Upgraded to a suite, which was amazing and enjoyed a tremendous dinner at La Toque on site. Free tastings during happy hour is a plus. Workout room was nice, but not very big and got busy in the morning later in the week. Staff was very helpful with suggestions. Definitely staying there again! Note: there is some nearby construction, but could not hear anything in the morning or night (at wineries during day). April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Verasa. Great location, spacious room (suite), responsive staff, great bar and pool area. Highly recommend. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with heavenly beds! This is a beautiful hotel with heavenly beds and attentive staff! The biggest drawback was that the sliding door to the restroom was not installed properly so there was a large gap in the door as well as a large "window" on the door that allowed light to illuminate into the bedroom, which cut-out sleep for anyone who was still in bed. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome One of the best places to stay in town, checked in by Lillie, got a surprise birthday amenity signed by team. Very well maintained hotel with lovely pool and jacuzzi. Hotel walking distance to lot of good restaurants, thank you for hosting us:) April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I didn't enter this hotel with low expectations given the area and status. Even with elevated expectations the overall experience exceeded those expectations on nearly every count. Alana provided wonderful service and deserves special recognition. Overall a wonderful experience I would recommend to anyone. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff After an issue with our room being dirty on arrival, staff members Ballentine and Emmanuel did a terrific job rectifying the problem. They both went above and beyond exceeding our expectations. Thank you for making our stay so great! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Anniversary This is a gorgeous hotel in a great location within walking distance to downtown Napa. It was quiet and relaxing and our suite was magnificent. We were surprised with a bottle of champagne in honor of our anniversary. Stay here! March 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:57:59.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>