Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Time We shared a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite with close friends. The accommodations wee wonderful. However, my only complaint was with the check in. After booking, we received a 35 SPG offer. I called and the benefit was noted and said it would be applied at check in. This was never done and it was discussed during the process. We subsequently had to get breafast coupons and deal with the rate reduction at check out. It was handled properly by the manager. My only other complaint was that we wee told we were in the quiet section of the hotel. However, outside construction started at 7 AM adnd was ver noisy. This was our 2nd visit to the hotel and we would definitely retturn. The accommodations were great and the location was convenient. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Napa Westin I reserved 3 rooms for 5 guests. I arrived 3:15pm and check in starts at 3:00pm. Our rooms were not ready until 5:30pm. What kind of hotel are you running. I was told that they had a lot of check outs on Sunday. Don't you think you should have known that ahead of time? Is Sunday an unexpected day to check out? We drove two hours to get to the hotel and our rooms are not available. Who does that? July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous suite We had a wonderful time from the moment we drove up the front drive until we pulled away 2 days later. We stayed in a suite that had two full bathrooms, a living room, full kitchen, patio off our room. Everything was perfect from our front desk employee Johnny who took care of us perfectly upon arrival, recognising our Gold status and making me completely happy. By the time we left we were so relaxed and didn’t want to leave and only want to come back again. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but lacking service and comfort The Westin Napa did not disappoint upon entry. The facility was gorgeous and the service at arrival was perfect. However, later in the evening, we needed bedding for the pull-out couch (despite the fact that I had alerted both reservations and the front desk that we would be using the couch). We waited almost an hour for housekeeping to bring sheets, blankets and pillows. They dropped off a pile of sheets and pillows and left. We called immediately after realizing that there were no blankets, and again waited quite a while (this time only 15 minutes) at which point the housekeeper told us that they did not have any blankets, nor did they have any duvets. We were told that we would have to make due with only sheets. Needless to say, it was not a comfortable sleep! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for poor restaurant service Recently stayed at the Westin for the 4th of July weekend. Great rooms and amenities, but the service was SEVERELY lacking at the Bank cafe. I was surprised and disappointed that there were no children's menu options at Bank considering how many families choose to stay at this Westin, myself included. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab weekend getaway Perfect location for Wine touring. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost there... Great location, rooms and very friendly staff. Napa relies on concierge services, so when the concierge is not in (which was the case over the 4th of July weekend) things fell short. A reservation at a winery could not be found upon arrival, and a dinner reservation was inadvertently cancelled when it was supposed to be changed. Also, the poolside amenities could be improved. Otherwise, a great hotel that we will absolutely visit again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway The Westin Verasa Napa is wonderful property all around, from the staff, to the wonderful rooms complete with kitchen and dining table, to the fantastic saltwater pool and hot tub. We've always been well taken care of during our stays and this time around we were upgraded into a beautiful one-bedroom suite with a full kitchen! When we walked in, we were also presented with a lovely gift as well. We spent an entire morning at the pool and had lunch outdoors. The food was fantastic and the server was very kind to our daughter. I would happily recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay in Napa. July 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>