纳帕维拉萨威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 纳帕
  • 麦金斯特里街 1314 号
  • 邮政编码 94559
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Balentine the Concierge MAKES this hotel The facilities are great - it's nice. Both rooms we had had a problem with the heating/air being the same throughout the room. I had two nights through a charity auction I purchased, and then I had two other reservations. Balentine was AMAZING - he helped us get all the multiple reservations joined, helped us get car service from the airport and back to the airport, and was just generally the most helpful concierge I've ever encountered. AMAZING trip. We will be back. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wine Country Experience! Snuck up to Napa with my wife for a quick weekend getaway. Hoped it would be less hectic during off season - it was. We fought temptation to "overdo" it like we usually do with multiple winery visits and lots of driving and running around. This time we WALKED to the Oxbow Market and into downtown for simple, wonderful dining experiences (like Hog Island, Model Bakery, Morimoto's, Gott's) and only went for a couple short drives. Our room was great and we used the jacuzzi and pool to help us relax. Overall, it was a great experience. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the amenities are great. We hope to make regular visits to the Westin Verasa. Thanks everyone for a wonderful experience. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expectations The size of the room was bigger than expected, very clean, really nice ammenities. The staff very elegant and service full. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Perfect Location This was a great hotel with perfect location central to everything. We were disappointed that when we checked-in we were not told that the lobby and bar areas were closed off to hotel guests for a New Year's Eve Party they were throwing that evening. They were charging $80 per person not including drinks or food. The party was more like a club scene and not appropriate for our family with minor children. We were forced to celebrate the New Year's Eve in our hotel room alone with no food or drinks. Very disappointed. We were also charged $20 a day for amenity fee. We paid for a hotel stay which was suppose to include all amenities such as use of Lobby fireplace, lobby sitting area, and bar area. Not given any alternatives or concessions. January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good, but spotty in specific areas Overall a lovely property. Very good staff, very attentive and genuinely helpful. That said, the noisy carts and whistling/laughing janitorial staff at 5 AM are not conducive to sleep. This happened both nights I was there. Also: No bartender is ever on duty at the rather large prominent bar in the lobby. You have to wait/ get the front desk to get them out of the kitchen. there were hygiene issues too: dirty, dusty bottles of drink ingredients on the bar, dried up half peeled citrus in a big bowl, both within hands reach of anyone. Ick. The restaurant opened late both mornings, people lined up at the hostess podium, Food was excellent, however. With some attention to details and more coherent staffing, the bar/Restaurant would be an asset instead of the afterthought it is now. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and even better location Visited wine country and chose SPG stay and was not disappointed. Beautiful property, great staff, and the location could not be better. The food at hotel was great but also the ability to walk down the street into town was priceless. Lots of dining choices and easy to get around, recommend 1000% November 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing This was our second stay at this property and this time we brought my parents and son along. We booked a 2 bdrm suite and were there for 5 nights. Our original room was on the 2nd floor at the end of the hall, very far from the elevators. Room was not stocked. Had to call immediately for paper towels and tissue. Dishwasher was broken. On our first morning we had maintenance there 3 times to address the dishwasher that wasn't emptying. We then needed to call for a sponge and dish soap to and wash the dishes. Frustrating. The hotels staff is very sweet and professional. I need to mention Jennifer who was working the front desk and immediately addressed or concerns with the room. She upgraded us and moved us to a 2 bdrm "luxury" room and made sure everything we needed was there. I was really frustrated to move to the 3rd floor and find that was the SPG floor. As a Gold SPG member I would have assumed we would be on this floor to start with. We did request a high floor. The second room was nice, stocked and had an amazing view. However, still had issues with the dishwasher that my Mom was able to fix. :/ For the inconvenience and having to switch rooms, Service Express gave us a "credit" to our room. However, it was not a credit, but a charge that I am now waiting for David, their Accountant, to return my call so it can be credited back. More frustration....Hoping this gets resolved quickly I recognize this is not a Villa property, but we have stayed at other Westin properties that sell the 2 bdrm, full kitchen, etc and have had amazing experiences. Was just really disappointed with our experience this time and lack of SPG recognition. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and rooms are well kept In the past 10 months, I've already stayed at the Verasa 5 times with a total of 15 nights. I love this property as it s proximity is central to downtown and the Oxbow. Literally walking distance to everything downtown. Upon my every arrival, valet would greet & recognize by last name (great training by management on this). As Platinum, I would almost always be upgraded with the exception of my last stay in October, but overall SPG Plat recognition is there. Every night they have wine tasting between the hours of 5pm-7pm. We always stop by for the tasting before we head out for dinner. After dinner, we would return to the salt water pool and jacuzzi. Clean, relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommended. October 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:56.908-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>