Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff at ANY SPG Propterty We were completely blown away by the staff at the resort. They were the friendliest, happiest and nicest individuals we have ever come across at ANY SPG property. We were delighted to spend several days there. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful!!! The resort was just like the pictures! So beautiful and peaceful. I will go back for sure. Staff were all so friendly and helpful. I miss fiji :( March 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin The hotel is exactly the same as 40 years ago when we first visited The pool is great but the rest really needs improvement February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of hidden charges Credit card was charged $1000 holding deposit, which was excessive and then again charged upon check out. Room standard too low, rooms are too old and bathrooms need renovation. Room was not cleaned until 4pm one afternoon. Everything discharged with 25% on top of bills. Bula bus,food drinks too costly, internet constantly slow and kept cutting off. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. January 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as per Starwood Standards Currently staying at Westin Fiji or 2 nights. Being and Event organiser - have organised and stayed in various Starwood properties globally... I must say Westin Fiji does not meet the Starwood standards at all. We booked for the Spa Studio which are their newly renovated rooms as per their website. As you enter the building of the spa studios - there was water all over, the carpet was wet and smelling... we thought may be there is a leakage and will be sorted but it has been the same for the past 2 days. Does not feel like its a new renovated building. When we checked in we were informed that breakfast is not included, so we asked what is the cost the lady who checked us in said it is 47 odd FJD per person but she can give us discounted breakfast voucher and then the breakfast will be only FJD 26 to which we said ok and took it. We called the next day in the evening to check if the breakfast has been booked for both the days or just one day. When we called the lady at the front desk/reception said it is 32 FJD to which my wife said we were told it is 26 FJD. She said yes but there is Tax on top of that. My wife said well we were told that the price is 26 FJD and there was no mention of any tax or anything. The lady says well in reality it is FJD 32 but I can take it off. It was like she is doing us a favor - there was no apology on the miscommunication by their staff. For your information the spa room costs approx. FJD 670 per night so an additional FJD 26 or 32 is not the point here but its the way of communication and attitude. On top of that when we told her about the spa studio building entrance being wet and smelly, she said she was not aware about it and it is the first time she is hearing about it. At the time of the booking it mentioned that you can avail a late checkout up to 6:00pm (subject to availability). When I booked the room I put a note for a late check-out, when we checked in I requested for a late check-out to which they said it is subject to availability. The night before our check out I again requested for the late check out and they said you need to check-in the next day morning after breakfast (the day of our check out). If that is how it is then it should be mentioned on the website that late check out is subject to availability which can be confirmed only on the day of the checkout. I am member of other hotel chains and for SPG as well. I must say that being a SPG member does not give you any preference at least at the Westin Fiji. January 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth 5 stars Very poor service: get orders wrong, don't care about food allergies, serve you wrong food, don't return your spg star friend card, rude waitress at pool terrace, band plays same songs each night, animals live in their walls, spa massages are not 5 star standard, no mini bar, though their poor service they will tell you to remove your items from your balcony to remain "the beauty of the resort", it rained into the room and no one cared. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent team of employees Bula we spent 5 nights in a beautiful westin resort with my family of 16 from the age of 4 to 84 , beautiful people that run the front door, desk, bakery, the happy people that served us at breakfast, casual bar where we spent the evenings the wonderful team looked after us , and a very nice employee by the name Frances was exceptional. All in all a wonderful experience thankyou all from everyone of us. December 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BULA I was only in Fiji for a short period of time and decided to stay at the Westin Denarau Island because it of all the hotels offered within the proximity to the Airport looked more Authentic as a Fijian Resort. I was not disappointed with my stay, the staff were all very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist who checked me in and continued to be the most helpful person to me during my stay. I stayed in a spa suite which was comfortable, spacious and offered a small outside pool which was very handy to cool down no matter the time of day. Air conditioning was brilliant. The bathroom was very well equipped. There was live music playing in the evening and the artists who performed were very good, providing a diverse range of music catering to all who were there. The food was reasonable and a bonus is that there is a bakery on premises which allows for something light rather than having to buy a big meal. The spa services were adequate but the facilities themselves were nice. Being a smoker there weren't many places to smoke but out of respect for other people I can understand why. October 30, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:16:03.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>