The Westin Grand Munich

  • Arabellastrasse 6
  • Munich,
  • 81925
  • Germany
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected I was here for a family reunion. We know Westin hotels as the top of their league. This hotel isn't a difference. The hotel staff is one of the friendliest I have ever had! The breakfast was very good. Modern rooms with all the comfort. Only at the swimming pool it was sometimes noisy because the amount of children. Thanks to all the staff to give this hotel an advantage against al. Other hotels in Munich. January 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but furniture need to be replaced! Location is convinient for business if office around the area. The hotel is quite ok, friendly staff but furniture need a replacement. Carpenter should be removed completly. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good business hotel in Munich Excellent recognition of customer loyalty to Starwood here. First class reception on arrival with room upgrades and club benefits. The Westin exec club is stylish, well staffed and well stocked. The only downside is the view of the Sheraton hotel's brutalist architecture next door. Tip: In the summer head to the beer garden at the adjacent hotel. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Great hotel, the bed was super comfortable, the spa area was fantastic and the breakfast was marvellous. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff staff is very friendly and helpful June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again, but this time with my family It was nice to be back again! Can't say anything new, everything is in my first review....it still true after a few years. This time I used the pool with my little daughter several times, she just loved it. It was a priceless time to see her pretty smiling little face when we played in the water. Thanks for the late check out, had more fun time in spa area! June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gym Really enjoyed my stay. Quick and friendly staff. Great gym facility to get a great workout in. May 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum? We don't really care. If I am rating an organization that takes part in a loyalty program, my entire rating focuses on how they handle their end of that program, for I have satisfied the requirements of it on my end. What can you do for the most loyal customers? That is the business that SPG should be in but all too often, they are not. Was it a nice hotel? Was the staff nice? Was the room nice? Uh, yeah, it's not a Four Points, its a Westin in a major city, it kind of better be nice. As an SPG member I expect to at least have a room on an SPG floor. Didn't happen. As a Platinum member I expect to have a room on the Club Floor. Didn't happen. As a Platinum member I expect to be able to have my choice as to where I can eat breakfast in regards to the lobby restaurant or the lounge. Didn't happen. I really don't feel like having to argue with the front desk to have certain charges that are actually Platinum benefits removed from my bill. Platinum? Be careful, ask questions when you check in. Make sure you know what you can and can't do here because this hotel doesn't hold their most loyal customers in high regard. Also, flying in to Munich in the AM on a weekday? Have fun in traffic on the way to the hotel if your taking a bus or cab or private car. Expect a long slow ride. April 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:23.544-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>