Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. A baby cot can be provided at no cost. Rollaways and child rollaways are available in suites and villas only and may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Staff On the whole my husband and I have enjoyed our stay at the Westin, pity the Seasonal Tastes was under renovation, so the breakfast took place at the lower lobby ballroom, where we felt very hot and stuffy if you were not sitting under or near the fan, also it seemed most of the hot dishes were catered for the Arab guests? While many hotels offer Free wifi in the rooms, I suggest Westin should do the same. We were very impressed with the staff and the way they interacted with us at all levels. I was taken to the Spa and back by buggy, both young men were so pleasant to have a conversation and checked that I have enjoyed myself and everything was fine. I wrote a separate comment at the Spa, as the two therapists were delightful. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK stay Was a bit disappointed with the hotel....whilst the staff were all lovely and helpful and great facilities, the room was tired and not very clean - not what I was expecting from a Westin. Also we ate dinner in the restaurant one night - it took almost 2 hours for my vege curry to come out and they hadn't even started my partners meal. They didn't charge us for the meals but still pretty poor considering the restaurant wasn't even full. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Villa's are excellent Upon arrival we upgraded to a villa which turned out to be an excellent choice. The staff of the resort are extremely friendly and helpful. The amenities are excellent with everything we needed on hand. I will be recommending your facility to all my friends and colleagues. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More The wesbite looked great and its one of the best properties in Langkawi and we decided to spend our anniversary here. Booked online and was looking forward to a memorable time. Positives: Great resort with some stunning views and very serene and AWESOME Thai restaurant. Negatives: Bad check in experience; the lady mentioned she would give us a upgrade as we are SPG members, but we landed up getting a room in the basement with no sea view. Imagine the shock when we enter our room and we have no view. To top it, had mentioned honeymoon couple, they gave us a interconnecting room. Very embarrased. Lastly, the wesbite clearly mentions interent is complimentary and I was told I had to pay MYR 45 to use the internet. Was very annoyed and complained, nothing happend. Dropped a long mail to SPG, but did not hear back until the next day. The hotel was 60% occupied and I did not need an upgrade with a patio which had no view, would have been happy with my normal booking. Next day got a call from the duty manager suggesting they will move us but it was my last evening, so did not do it. Though he was very kind, the experience was quite frustrating. Paying so much and travelling so far, was expecting to relax but was more stressed and worked up. If they had mentioned at the time of check in, that I had to pay extra to get a better view I could have considered that than going through this ordeal. While booking make sure you are clear of which rooms you want and while checking in, dont get cheated and ensure you get a good view room. Its a great property, but great properties are managed by people and I feel its a huge area for improvment. I felt terrible paying so much and not having a good time. My wife was disappointed. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SERIOUS HYGIENE CONCERNS. DIRTY. BEDDING NOT CHANGED AFTER EACH GUEST Only the top bed sheet was fresh and clean on our check in. The other bed sheets and pillowcases were wrinkled and dirty - from the previous guests. Our friends who had a room in a different wing had the same problem. Not even after we reported to the duty manager, Fiza, the problem was not solved. They only changed the bed sheet but not the pillowcases. We had to repeatedly report back to the manager. This is obviously not just an occasional housekeeping error but the HOTEL POLICY. We requested to have an explanation from the manager but have received nothing so far. This is UNBELIEVABLE. We are SPG Gold members, we travel very often and have never encountered this kind of problem before - not even in a 3 or 4 star hotel, let alone in a 5 start hotel where people pay a lot of money and expect good quality services. We await full explanation from the General Manager and hope for a full investigation by the SPG into the issue, to restore our faith in Westin and SPG hotels. Dirty balcony also - sticky stains; ants and insects roaming around - only superficially and partially cleaned on our request. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Fell in love with the Heavenly Bed, Infinity Pool & Champagne Breakfast. This hotel lets us sleep in as the breakfast is until 11.30am. It would be perfect if you can offer complimentary internet access in the room. Thanks to Sam from Seasonal Tastes (newly renovated) as he go the extra mile for us. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation The lobby is vy warm. The Seasonal Taste's Breakfast and Dinner is not value for money, doesn't taste good and quality is not up to standard. F&B is over priced in terms of taste, variety and quality. The Rock Pool for children is very dirty, floating of dirt particles can be seen. My son get rashes after swimming there. Additional of that, a lot of big ants seen crawling around the rock in the rock pool. This is dangerous for the children, as they might get bitten by the big ants. Overall it looks like a 5 star scenery with a 3 star service. I've stayed in a few other 4 star or 5 star hotel in Langkawi but this is the worst. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory experience Had a stay on 30th May to June 2nd. My 1st trip to Langkawi & choose to stay at the Westin due to the overall good review, and expecting similar standards as Westin KL. Overall stay was good, the service are standardized. The front desk staff are cheerful, the porter are fun and the caddy driver are polite. Loved the newly renovated rooms, clean & tidy. Also enjoyed their Heavenly spa facilities & staff. However, we're not thrilled by the overall taste of food in the Breeze restaurant. The breakfast basically have the same menu everyday...a little bit less variety for a resort setting. Some vegetation & shrubs need replanting. The garden and pathways are too dark & dangerous for night stroll. We can't help but noticing the rundown vibe of the overall resort. We still liked the place though after seeing other hotels & resorts in Langkawi, but we rather be returning after their rejuvenation is complete. June 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>