兰卡威威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 马来西亚
  • 兰卡威
  • Jalan Pantai Dato Syed Omar 路,
  • 吉打州
  • 邮政编码 07000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff and great facilities & food The service was great expert at the Breeze lounge ...it was slow and they mixed up orders ...maybe because they had poolside staff assisting due to the rain. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over rated The hotel is over rated, too expensive for what you offer and no value for money. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect Brilliant hotel. Clean and the beds are super comfortable. We stayed 4 nights the foods we had everyday was delicious service was fantastic. Our room was upgraded. My family and I was welcomed by Bryan. His team were super friendly and attentive. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Experience I would advise to only book in Langkawi at the Westin. This hotel was exceptional and the service provided by all the staff and the managers was exceptional and I was made to feel like royalty! My thanks to all who made our stay so wonderful and next time I will only be staying here. Thank you for the upgrade. We had an amazing time! Our best wishes, Jason & Kim Cook June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing We were 2 couples that stayed for a week's R&R. Met our purpose accurately. Breakfast was fantastic except for the weekend when it was reduced. Heavenly Spa could have been more affordable. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hospitality My family are very happy during our stay here. Thanks Westin Langkawi staffs En. Faizul, on my checked in and enquiries, En. Lukman for being helpful on my luggage during my first day of checked in and the lady and her team on "safety emergency response". On my third day of staying, there was a situation where there is a lady staff (couldn't get her name-forgot to ask), notified my family on a safety precaution not to get near to the entrance on the way to our rooms. Then we saw a small snake at the nearby lobby. She immediately contact others staff to chase the snake away. The team arrived. The snake reacted aggressively. Finally, the team of two(2) person caught the snake. Only then, they allowed us back to our room. Thanks again. Everything are OK, except the housekeeping. They missed out my room and need me to call for the room make up on the same day we saw the snake. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trapped in Stairway! We endured an unfortunate situation where we were trapped in the hotel's fire exit. It was an innocent act of wanting to take the stairs instead of the elevator, however unfortunately the door leading to the stairway happened to be a one-way open door (you cannot exit back the same way - doors are auto locked from inside the stairway!) We walked up and down all 4 or 5 stories none of the doors opened back to the room area. There was no way out from the stairway and thank God, we carried with us our mobile phone and we managed to call the reception to help us. However unfortunately, despite quoting the stairway number (as what was pasted on the stairway wall) they were unable to figure out where we were. Then after a second call and further directions did someone come and open the door for us. We were trapped in the stairway for at least half an hour. We immediately brought this matter to the duty manager, but unfortunately was told that apparently it was a safety feature in case of fire. How could a stairway door open from outside but not from inside and leaving someone absolutely no other choice to escape from the stairway can be a security feature is baffling. I cannot imagine what would happen to us if we did not bring our mobile phones, and I cannot absolutely imagine what would happen if a child or someone with a heart condition gets trapped with no way out! We never saw any cctv or intercom phone to call out. The hotel needs to take the safety of its guests seriously, we have no complaints about the other facilities of the hotel, the rooms were great and their staff were very friendly, but of course none of this can safe a person's life! May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel is located on a beautiful private beach. The facilities are just excellent and westin is a MUST place to stay! May 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:23:53.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_283, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>