Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bedding was AMAZING My favorite part was the bedding. All the big,white,fluffy and comfy blankets made the stay worth every penny. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay Stayed here as part of "A Weekend to Remember". Facilities were excellent and staff was great. Parking was an issue due to the seminar but that was the only fly in the ointment. The room was very clean, quiet and had all the necessities. Would gladly stay again. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very predicable location This Westin always serves my needs and the staff is excellent June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for family celebration Starff goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome from the moment they arrive till they check out!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location. If you are in search of a facility reaching-exceeding expectations, The Westin, Lake Mary, FL. is and ideal venue. The lodging accommodations took me to the WOW level. Excellent facilities with a staff that goes out of its way that will exceed expectations and encourage you to say "WOW." May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't participate in SPG benefits When checking in, Night Manager, claimed that they are "Franchise" and don't participate in SPG Benefits. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good features Staff was excellent, responsive to all needs and questions. Pool area a little small. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facilities My stay at the Westin in Lake Mary, Florida was outstanding. From the time of arrival to the time of departure, my every need was met efficiently. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN AT HEATHROW Great staff, all the way from check-in to check out. Restaurant Staff was awesome. Kudos to Marion, who never missed a beat during breakfast hours, and always had a smile. Thanks Westin, for a stress-free week in Lake Mary, FL. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! Hotel and staff were very accommodating for our 2-day conference with a large membership awarding and celebrating achievements. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendations I was very pleased with my stay at the Westin. Everyone was cheerfuf and helpful. I arrived with a large convention, so they were very busy, but they took time to attend to our every need. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the Best Quality and Comfort We stay here everytime we visit our daughter at Stetson, great location, clean and lovely hotel, excellent service from all of the staff. She graduated May 10, 2014 but i know we will be back for Alumni events. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayed overnight for a conference. The hotel was clean. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The accommodations were wonderful. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Comfort It was a pleasure to end a long day of business by ordering room service, having a hot shower and then falling into the softness of a luxury bed to dream the night away. The next night, Shula's Grill provided excellent dining, with a nightcap at the bar with a friend, soothing the pressures of the day. I'll look forward to staying with you again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms I stayed for a conference and found the room to be well suited for a business stay. It was easy to connect to the room wi-fi and the desk features were well suited to working on my laptop comfortably. My only disappointment was two-fold and related to the food offerings and in-room refrigerator. I had expected a full working refrigerator in the room, but what was actually in the room was a device resembling a refrigerator that would keep things cool but was not designed to actually be used a a refrigerator. While I could have requested one, it was not worth my effort for an overnight stay. Additionally, the food options were a bit limited unless you want to each at Shula's. I would have enjoyed the opportunity to get fresh fruit and yogurt from the front shop, but it was not available. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel's great features Location to shopping, food entertainment, etc. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL STAFF IS WHAT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE DUE TO ME ONLY STAYING FOR 1 NIGHT I CAN'T GIVE A COMPLETE REVIEW OF THE HOTEL. I CAN SAY THAT IT IS A VERY CLEAN AND UP TO DATE. THAT STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bed Initially thought they were a bit overboard with the Heavenly Bed literature, however, it was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. It's location is not that far from the Orlando attractions including the outlet malls, all the parks, restaurants within walking distance. Easy in and out of the area to I-4. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I stayed at The Westin, Lake Mary for two nights this past weekend celebrating my daughter's wedding. There are many positive things I could say about this facility, but will just stress how incredible the staff/customer service was ... especially the parking attendants and the front desk staff. Thank you for a wonderful visit. Love your pool area, too. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility, responsive staff, great location I spent two nights at the hotel and was greeted warmly and my SPG status recognized. While I was not able to use a Suite Nights upgrade for the stay I was put on the Club Floor. The staff were very responsive. Nice fresh facility and quiet rooms. The Club breakfast left a lot to be desired. Great location near many shops and restaurants. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good business class hotel Visited for a bit of R and R. If you're looking for a resort property (poolside waitstaff, on-site golf, tennis, etc) this is not the place, but it was fine for our purposes. Staff very nice and accommodating. Good workout room. Great location - lots of great restaurants, shopping, etc in the area. Plenty of free parking which is a major plus. Shula's 347 is $$$ but worth it. Very clean but worn looking hotel, mainly because of carpet stains in halls, outside meeting space, and in rooms. Pool is much smaller that it looks in pictures but quite nice. The only pieces of constructive criticism I would offer would be 1) housekeeping improvement. We were overlooked the first day (though front desk rectified when we asked late afternoon) Ensuing days housekeeping left dirty dishes and empty coffee cups in room, a (complimentary) robe disappeared and we were afraid we would be charged for it (again, front desk was accommodating when alerted) and clothes were left unfolded on chairs/floors. Maybe that's just the rule/norm here so no real inconvenience and 2) Club Level Room enhancement - limited hours with food and cocktail choices mediocre at best. The free water and sodas were wonderful, however. Overall, a decent value. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monthly get away everything was great as usual March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Nice hotel but not particularly guest friendly. tried to get a beer in the bar at 11:10 at night, could not do it, nor could I get one anywhere in hotel. Breakfast in the lounge looked great but all I wanted and had time for was a cup of tea to go. Every fancy tea imaginable was available but not good old fashioned black tea. The server offered to go down stairs to get some but I did not have time. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property with friendly staff This was my first stay at this property. I typically stay at one of the older Lake Mary hotels when there for business. I am glad that I made the change. The prperty is bright, fresh and new. The rooms are lovely. The fitness center is excellent! It is very well-equipped! The business center needs some work---only one of the three computers was working, the printer did not work, the computers are small and slow, they need to put in a copier. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives excellent service& has great features This hotel has great features & customer service. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Good accommodations, nice breakfast buffet, great workout facility and pool March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water Got up in the moring and was unable to take a hot shower. Stepped into the standup shower and waited and waited for the water to get hot, my husband came into the shower and said the water had leaked all over the bathroom floor - completely engineered the grading of the tile wrong so the water doesn't go toward the drain at all. I had to step out and wipe the floor up with the towels. Moved to the tub/shower and still no hot water - but at least it drained. I took a cool to tepid shower - my husband didn't even take one because the water was so cold he said NO WAY! I stopped at the front desk to tell the clerk and he needs customer service training - his first response to me was "Did you call enginerring?" I couldn't believe it - was this my fault some how? We checked in the night before and were leaving by 6am the next morning to make our flight - when would I have time to call engineering and how would I know who/where to call for that. And wouldn't you know it - I have never heard a thing from this hotel, inidcating that they had found the issue or to apologize for my horrible experience. Yes, it was horrible - I expect two things a nice room and a hot shower is a must in the morning! Now I see they had no issue with charging me the full price of the room on my credit card. Funny how I can only expect a part of the experience that I should have gotten from them, but they don't hesitate to charge me the full price for half the experience that they should have provided. I will never stay at another Westin again if this is how they treat their guests. The hotel is beautiful, but that means nothing when the services are lacking and the customer service is as well. I left that place hopin mad - gave myself some time and wanted to see if they would adjust the charge on my room before writing this review. They have failed again! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely nice hotel Check in was quick and friendly. New property, clean room. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March My room was not cleaned and freshened up on one day I was at the facility. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale hotel The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. March 10, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:04:16.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>