Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unresponsive and poor ownership I stayed last weekend. I was charged erroneously and messages to be contacted to no avail. I will personally continue to write reviews and complain as much as I can until I am addressed or given the hospitality this chain of hotels is held to. By hotel standards they are to be one of the best and after this stay, it discourages me from staying at ANY Westin ever again. I'd like to point out the fact that I stay at a westin any and every time I can. They have charged me wrong and still have yet to acknowledge me as a customer. There were a lot of things wrong with this stay and no one has tried to reach me in regards to my stay. I would never complain and only write wonderful things if this wasn't beyond the point disregarding a guest and my polite request to resolve a problem. I will continue to work my way through the channels to be heard. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent outstanding service Consistent outstanding service In all aspects. Front desk staff does a great job on the welcome and check in. Really appreciate the birthday recognition. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff very kind & helpfull The quality of the service and the kindness of the staff is the memory that I will keep from our stay at the Westin. My daughter and I flew from Geneva and missed our connecting flight to Montreal so end up having to spend the night in Washington. The staff ( front desk and restaurant) made us feel very comfortable and were very helpful. Our door lock broke just before departure and they were very efficient fixing the problem so we can get our bags and be on time for the shuttle. Special thanks to Michael/Matthew ( not sure sorry) at the front desk that morning. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't love it more! It's the third time checking in this hotel. I can't say how I can love it more for its good facilities, nice staff, great locations and full support for every requirement I made. Definite will come back! November 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have to stay near Dulles, this is a good spot Clean rooms and a great staff...when I have to stay near the airport this is my go to spot. November 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This time used a Suite Night award Have stayed many a night in this hotel, never was able to get a Suite upgrade so I burned one of Suite Nights I had. Great, spacious open area, big bathroom and bedroom. Very well appointed suite indeed. The big issue was part of the floor was soaked by I'm not sure what. Noticed it when I was in my bare feet in the middle of the night. Did not see a leak in my bathroom and as it was late, went back to bed and told them in the morning as I was off early. I would imagine it has been fixed, but was disappointed nothing at all was offered in return. I'll likely be back. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel I have stayed at this Hotel several times and never had any issues or problems. The location is convenient to Dulles International and Udvar-Hazy, but you do need to know the area a little bit to find food. Overall, I recommend this Hotel 110%. November 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Would Not Recognize Gold Status I checked in on November 1, 2015 and the female working the front desk demonstrated perhaps the worst customer service I have experienced at a hotel. She kept claiming that I was not Starwood Gold, even though I showed her my rewards account listing me as Gold and an email with my account number also listing me as gold. She refused to help me and said there was nothing the hotel could do and I would have to call the 1-800 number and she could not provide me with gold benefits. After arguing with her for quite some time and her refusing to help me, a manager finally stepped in and in 30 seconds confirmed that I was gold status and would get my gold benefit at check-in. Unfortunately, I was not given any better room once it was determined I was gold, I got the same basic room with a view of the parking garage. I know gold benefits are not always honored, but I expected at least my welcome benefit and perhaps a slight better room. November 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:41:34.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3103, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>