The Westin Washington Dulles Airport

  • 2520 Wasser Terrace
  • Herndon,
  • Virginia
  • 20171
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - liked everything about my stay except..... While checking out at front desk, the clerk was not very nice when I told her I wasn't aware of an extra charge for late check-out. All of a sudden she was very serious not very understanding when I explained what happened. I explained to her .. when I checked in, the clerk offered me late checkout and of course accepted. I was not informed that they were going to charge extra for the room or I would not have accepted the deal. When explaining this to the check-out clerk she was not very helpful and did not offer to look in to the situation. I had to ask her to call the manager. She called mgr. and reprimanded me they were giving me a one time exception to waive the fee. She continued with an angry attitude as if she did not believe me. July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sullio Food needs attention if your purpose is to have guests eat at your facility.Both preparation and diversity need to be updated.Presentation needs help June 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Recognized as SPGGold member. I'm at the Westin. Beautiful Hotel. At check-in the rep. stated that there were no upgrades available for my SPG gold. When I arrived in my room, it was nice but the TV did not work. The engineer later told me that it was knocked off because of storm. How frustrating. Upon persisting that my breakfast should be complimentary, I finally talked to someone who agreed. She also assured that late night room service was prompt and satisfactory (Melissa). The buffet in the restaurant was marginal. We had to wait for eggs and I never received more coffee. It felt crummy. Would have welcomed better service. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by In town for work I actually needed to check in early to prepare for a WebEx meeting and they allowed me into my room a few hours early. I had called ahead and they allowed for it, was appreciated. Good room, staff and have always had good meals here. Great location near Dulles and many other businesses. June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to review booking information The hotel was decent, however I'm not sure how it qualifies as four stars. The main issues I had were with the front desk not correcting my bill (I had to go down twice). They charged me for internet even though it was included in my room rate and I booked online as a SPG member. Also, the pool was closed the second day which was disappointing. Overall not a bad hotel (the room was clean), I don't know if I would stay at this property again given the number of choices in the area. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great with few issues Thank you for asking! We loved the room and the service. We would like to see the $100 deposit charged on my debit card resolved. When we received our copy of the bill- it had accounted for the movie we rented but still to date more than 2 days, the $100 is still debited on my checking. IT would have also been more convenient for the shuttle to drop off airline customers at DEPARTING not Arrivals. Hugely confusing terminal! But we loved everything else June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy slamming doors ruined this The room doors are poorly adjusted so the doors were slamming day and night. Impossible to sleep here. This is easily fixed and in inexcusable in a supposedly upscale hotel. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal for airport overnight stay The quality of the room is good, but not great unless upgraded. However, it offers good rate for airport overnight stay and good platinum recognition. A few minor issues from my stay. First, the free breakfast voucher says 15% tips included but when used, the server rang a regular bill and asked to sign and the voucher will be used to cancel it. However, the bill does have a tip line so I put 15%. Turns out that came out of my own pocket so I wonder if he got double tipped. Being early in the morning, the service from the restaurant was below average so really not worth the double tips. The hotel staffs were really nice. The airport pickup has two locations but the Westin van only stops at one. I noticed most other hotels stopped at both. Anyways, I do like this hotel overall and will use it more for my future travel. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T16:09:57.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3103, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>