The Westin Tianjin

  • 101 Nanjing Road,
  • Heping District
  • Tianjin,
  • Tianjin
  • 300040
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to register for a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff This is a very nice hotel and is in a location close to English and Italian Concessions of old Tianjin. A very nice area for walking. The staff are particularly helpful at this hotel - especially Sahar in the Executive lounge who went well above and beyond expected helpfulness. We stayed on business and vacation and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and excellent service I like this hotel and make me comfortable stay here November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 unbelieverable poor experience Attending a conf. Front desk lady put my planitum no. and then send me a smoking/double beds ! The room has bug on the pillow. I took a pic. After complaint, a front deck guy gave me a finally non smoking room, but closet to the lift. being told 'the only room left'. No plantinum service at all. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Love and enjoyed the stay during my business trip August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean issue My family come with this time and my wife found the towel not white (not clean) and sofa dirty. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made this hotel wonderful. I recently stayed here for 2 weeks. The staff in the Club made the stay feel like a second home. I highly recommend this hotel for any stay in Tianjin. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel in the Lounge are exceptional The staff at the Westin Tianjin are all very helpful and pleasant. There are a few exceptional staff that are worth mentioning as they ensure that your stay is pleasant and that all of your needs are met. Julian from Prego always goes out of his way to speak to you and genuinely ensures that you are having a pleasant stay. Sahar, Nina and Elaine from the lounge make being thousands of miles away from home for weeks at a time more comfortable. I honestly look forward to seeing them at the end of a long day and relaxing in the lounge. They all should be commended for the service that they provide on a daily basis. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A suck check in experience Check in process very slow. Front staff, take his own sweet time to check me in. With excuse of high occupation rate, said no more room type that we reserved early with confirmation. Then assigned me to handicap room without get explain to me. (just said shower without bud tub. spoil my night. July 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:56:02.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3159, prod, sort_default
2 next>>