The Westin Lima Hotel & Convention Center

  • Calle Las Begonias 450. San Isidro
  • Lima,
  • 27
  • Perú
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, perfect for business Beautiful and practical rooms, well located, great food and perfect for business. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Great Service I recently stayed at the Westin Lima and was very impressed with all aspects of my visit. The check-in was quick and they immediately recognized my SPG status, which was appreciated. The concierge service is exceptional (particular thanks to Diego and Erika for all their help, which really added to my stay) and the Executive Club Lounge was fantastic (great service provided by everyone there, plus a good and varied offering in terms of the breakfast and evening snacks/drinks). Additionally, the hotel is centrally located in between the old town and Miraflores, which was convenient for exploring Lima. My room was modern and clean with furnishings in excellent condition. There is also a well-kept pool available for guests, which was very pleasant. I don't usually write glowing reviews in all respects, but that was my experience with this hotel and I will definitely stay here again the next time I visit Lima. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Lima by far the best hotel in Lima... September 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, BUT I stayed at this hotel for 10 days: very nice and modern. Huge and complete rooms, excellent breakfast and brillant breakfast staff. Nicely located between old town and Miraflores. I have a couple of BUT: - 0 SPG recognition. I presented my platinum card (telling that I am now gold but have not received the new card). My status was ignored (no welcome gift selection, no upgrade, ...) After asking why the answer was: I have to verify your level :/. Tired of 24h travelling I went to bed. The following day I asked another manager and got an upgrade from 8 to 19th floor. No "real upgrade", no question about the gift selection or apology for the situation. (Too spoiled of being a Platinum?) - No Green Choice recognition: Even if I put the sign room service was done after the third day (I put then the dnd sign). Upon checkout they explained that it is valid only for 3 days during the whole stay. It is against Westin rules and moreover not communicated at all. I will follow up on that because after 3 weeks I have not yet received the green choice points (even for the 3 days). - One day the hotel had a black-out. None of the lifts were working anymore. You can imagine how, after 30 min of waiting, we had to walk up to floor 19. How can such a hotel with 29 floors not have a emergency generator for at least a lift? - The check-out was very slow and unproductive - The pool was closed for maintenance for the first 4 days, would be nice to inform before booking since I guess that such maintenance are planned ahead. - I need a modification on my invoice and since 3 days waiting for a response to my email. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by make a green choice not credited Very good stay, however the desk forgot to give me credit for make a green choice. Excelent breakfast, would be interesting to have more wights choices on the gym. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feb Stay excellent service throughout; Melissa at front desk was really good on arrival. On our 2nd day we were stuck in elevator for 10+ minutes when power went out; there was no emergency light so we were in total blackness; the emergency bell did not work either. As I have a tracheostomy I could not call but my wife who is claustrophobic shouted and fortunately as we were between floors 3 & 4, the young lady in business centre heard her and called for help.This young woman was also really nice to us when we got out of elevator. We were rescues after a flashlight was lowered to us which reduced my wife's fear. Bruno the Manager on duty was very good and really apologetic about the incident. We really enjoyed our stay otherwise but have a couple of recommendations; 1) engineering should check all elevators to ensure emergency lights/bells/telephones work , on a regular basis February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service amazing hotel with unbeatable customer service February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Day stay. We stayed over Christmas Day 2014 and the service was every bit as good as I would expect on a busy working day. Beautiful, comfortable room and very helpful service in the bar and restaurant. Particular note also of the very professional Concierge team who managed to secure a late Christmas dinner booking for us at one of Lima's top dining locations and also handled several transport requests swiftly and acurately. This is a top standard hotel in every way but the quality of its staff in particular make it stand out. December 30, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:07.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3286, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>