Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overprised services The bed was uncomfortable because of the unexpected over used and the pillows were so soft that we had to use all three of them. They charged the bottle of water during the dinner buffet, even if it was included in room's price. The Go Cart activity has been closed unexpectedly although the weather was great and the Hotel was still running.We were not there only for Golf or Tennis. Also, there were not towels on the beach or on the swimming pool early in the mornings. The food and service in Nargile Restaurant was unacceptable. On the other hand the Spa facilities, the breakfast and the rest restaurants were excellent. In conclusion we believe the Hotel was overpriced for its offer. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAGIC IS EVERYWHERE! Ideal destination! magic place, excellent staff! You will understand only if you visit THE PLACE! September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Hotel for vocation We spent a few days in this beautiful hotel. My husband and I will definitely return there because we have only good memories of our holiday. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Views/Quality Golf No complaints except one. Why don't Resort prices reflect the local economy rather than the International standard. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! It was a lovely weekend at a great resort! All the facilities were above our expectations and we had a really great time. Service was impressive and i want to specially thank Kostas Krompas at Morias restaurant for beeing so helpful and friendly. Following his piece of advice we had the best possible weekend! August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort EVER!!! This was our second stay at this gem of a resort and I was a little concerned that my memories might have been gilded; I was wrong, if possible it was EVEN BETTER than I remembered! This is the REAL DEAL and not only the best place I have ever stayed in Greece but it is the BEST RESORT I have ever visited (and I've been to many 5 star resorts!) Mariniki, Gogo, Xenia, Aggelos, Babis, Costas, Manos and Vivian were friendly and helpful. All employees wear nametags listing their Passions such as smiles and cooking to name a few. Please note, this could have been a disaster visit because not only was I temporarily confined to a wheel-chair, I also suffered a Kidney Infection while visiting (in no way related to the hotel). We found a new and wonderful section of the hotel--and on-site infirmary! Dr. George was able to diagnose my condition and provide me with an Rx for antibiotics which provided immediate relief and cured me completely! The last time I had a Kidney Infection I was hospitalized for almost a week so I was thrilled by his prompt and effective treatment! This resort has it all--beautiful golf COURSES including a wonderful course designed by Robert Trent Jones! The food at golf course restaurant Flame is worthy of a Michelin star! New this year is a gourmet Italian prix fixe restaurant which we also enjoyed. We experienced a fabulous dinner at Perovino under the stars listening to the big screen production of and Andrea Boccelli performance. With our toes in the sand, lunch at Amyra was wonderful as was our lunch visit to the Taverna. We ate wonderful breakfasts at Morais featuring made-to-order omelets, fresh in the honeycomb honey, greek yogurt and other wonderful options too plentiful to mention. Morias also offers amazingly authentic theme buffet nightly. We also visited the spa for the first time--excellent treatment options in a truly relaxing environment. There are two on-site museums; we enjoyed photos of the first modern Olympics at the Benaki! And, we were joined for a brief time by our niece and her family--they LOVED the amazing on-site and FREE water park and the bowling alley. I would love to recommend improvements but this resort has already achieved perfection! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful family location We came with a big family group, including lots of small children. We all had a wonderful time. The children loved kids club and the waterpark area - and were happy there all day. This meant their parents could also enjoy the facilities of the resort, and had a real holiday. The choice of food was amazing, so again everyone could find something they enjoyed. The staff were just lovely. If we asked for something the answer was always yes and staff made us all feel very welcome. The accommodation was really comfortable and spacious, and the gardens and views just glorious. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIX PERFECT Stays at the Westin. We will be back for number 7 Once again, The Westin Costa Navarino did not disappoint by providing all of the necessary resources for a fantastic holiday week! This year was our sixth summer in Costa Navarino, the first year at the Romanos and the past 5 years at the Westin, which is better for our children. From the moment we drove in to the Messinian region, we started to feel the excitement of the hotel, even though we were still an hour from the resort. The smiles on our childrens’ faces were wonderful, just as the gorgeous landscape and natural beauty on the way to the property. Immediately upon arriving, we were greeted by the valet, front desk staff and even the manager, Roberta Davanzo, who very warmly welcomed us back to our “Messinian Home”.. Although I had made a special request for a specific suite, it was unfortunately not available, but we were given a wonderful family suite with a private pool just steps away from not only the Lagoon Pool, but the water slides, which my children immediately ran to after a lightning fast change in to their bathing suits. As usual, the suite was immaculate and had every comfort of home with the large flat screen televisions, DVD player, Nespresso machine, refrigerator and two full bathrooms, not to mention the large, private pool and two sun chairs. This year unlike others in the past, the rate included half board with breakfast and dinners at the “Morias” restaurant, which changed the theme of the cuisine each night. The large buffet breakfasts had always been a favorite, but the dinners were also great with a huge variety of food for all from the wonderful fresh salads and Greek specialties all the way to the infinite choices of dessert, including ice cream from Kayak, which my daughter especially loved. For those that choose not to have the buffet dinner, the hotel generously credits each adult with 30 Euros and each child another 15 Euros each and the credit can be used towards dinner at a few of the hotels other marvelous restaurants such as Da Luigi, which consistently has great Italian food. While most of our days were spent at the Lagoon Pool and waterpark, we also spent quite a bit of time at the beach and our nights in the hotel’s authentic village or at the “Navarino Racing Experience” where all of us raced Go Karts around the long and challenging track. All in all, we had a PERFECT vacation, so much so that this year, our daughter actually cried when leaving. If that does not tell the story well, nothing does, except to say that we will be back again next year, just as we always are. After all, it is our “Messinian Home”. July 25, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:13:50.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_3289, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>