Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 757 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good We had a great experience staying at the hotel, the only thing that I wasn't happy with was the time they close the pool 8 pm bc it says dawn to dusk so it opens early but closes early too. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel with great staff The hotel was beautiful and offered complimentary water in the lobby which was wonderful since it was so, so hot during our stay. They had an air conditioning problem late one afternoon and had it fixed really quickly ---early that same evening. The only negative is the see through bathroom door panels which do not give much privacy :-). Loved the luxury of having the additional handheld showerhead. The pool staff Judy & Demetrius were an absolute pleasure setting us up by the pool every morning. It was a nice convenience to have access to the gym and to the little Starbucks cafe near the street entrance. The beach was right across the street so we had the luxury of deciding beach or pool each morning. The drinks by the pool and the hotel poolside restaurant food was very good. We will definitely be back. We had a lovely time there. August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort Great resort but dining and drinks were a bit expensive. We had all around great service and staff were very pleasant! I would like to personally thank the manager Scott who took good care of us at the restaurant. August 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mandatory charges not informed of Upon arrival I was informed of mandatory charges for the "Amenities" that are advertised as free, even if you did not use them. The comfort of the room was good. There was noise from the hallway with cleaning crew or people talking. Rooms were clean, wasn't fond of the shuttered doors on the bath, no privacy. I never mind paying for charges that I am informed of BEFORE I confirm the reservation, but not upon arrival. There is a $30 plus tax charge for the free amenities, and if I had driven, there would have been a $41 charge (including the tax) per day on parking, whether valet or not. Thankfully we had chosen a taxi from the airport. I complained on the charge upon getting the bill at arrival and again when I left, I asked for the manager, who was not available at the moment. There were also others in the elevator complaining how they got stiffed for $70 a night additional charges. I also listed this on the survey they asked me to fill out. I will not stay there, nor recommend this to others. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay a lot of money for poor service I will NEVER stay here again! I did not see on the website that there was ONLY valet parking...which was another $39/day. The only hot tub was in the spa, for $25/person. Charging for internet is ridiculous, when there are so many other hotels that include it in their price. The room was "OK"...but no exhaust fan in bathroom, but there was a "peek-a-poo" window with shutter from the bedroom to bathroom....weird! Our toilet clogged, and it took 2 phone calls, a visit to the front desk, and over 3 hrs to get a Maintenance person to come with a plunger. The front desk staff said they would followup with me, and that didn't happen. The Waves Bar and Grill by the pool had a sign saying they were open from Dawn to Dusk. When I asked about ordering food at 7pm, I was told they stopped food service at 6pm. Since when is 6pm DUSK in August??? So, we went to the other restaurant in the hotel and paid their exorbitant prices. HINT: The menu has $5 items, but it is bread and butter, or 1 meatball. REALLY? Anyway, I spent way too much money for two full-size beds, a clogged toilet, and poor service. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Simply put: it's not a resort The hotel itself is fine. Rooms are average although it's not uncommon to hear neighbors and the elevators dinging. No balconies but windows do open. In staying here multiple times I can confidently say that the hotel doesn't follow SPG rules for upgrading Platinum guests, despite wide open availability. Is what it is, just don't expect an upgrade. F+B is average. Restaurant is nothing special. Service can best be described as completely indifferent. I'm giving this hotel 2 Stars because of the resort fee. Simply put you're paying $30 for beach towels (whether or not you use them). It's absolutely absurd. On this last stay I had a maintenance issue with the room and the valet lost my rental keys. Absolutely no management outreach; but you can rest assured I received the (automated) emails asking for a great review. Why not give your guests a good experience and let the reviews happen naturally? July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend-AWESOME!!! Loved loved loved our stay here. Our view was out of this world! The fruit infused water was a nice touch. Everyone we came in contact with went above and beyond. Location was perfect-so much to do within walking distance. A++++++++++++ Can't wait to come back! July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but still paying $69/night (hotel fee+parking) Room is clean, and has awesome ocean front view. Has mini fridge. No real balcony, but door opens to 5inch wide balcony- not the greatest, but at least you can slide one door open so it's nice. Had to ask twice about the SPG upgrade (to higher floor; first told nothing available). Bathroom has shutter window between bedroom, and shutter door- not good. Hotel fee: $30/night, + parking $39/night= $69/night = RIDICULOUS. Lower floors can be loud as hotel is right on main boulevard. We're on the15th floor and can still hear the cars drive by. Bring earplugs (I always have them in my luggage). July 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:26.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>