Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Nanshan - 5*Star Hotel Glory It was just amazing and speechless when you go overseas for holidays and your plans goes accordingly perfect. The staff were very friendly, great service and even got an room upgrade to top floor with next room level category. The room was very clean and spacious. Also the heavenly bed was amazing, i had the best sleep ever. It has made my 3 day stay, very welcoming and just splendid. There are many sightseeing places around this area. Windows of the world is just opposite of the hotel, spendid china is close and shenzhen zoo is 20mins taxi ride. Also the hotel is connected to holiday plaza (luxurious stores). Transportation is very convenient, public buses, taxi, transport is all avaliable. They even have shuffle bus to Hong Kong Airport, which make it very convenient for travellers transitions in Hong Kong and planning to travel Shenzhen China. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, that is travelling to Hong Kong for business or leisure. May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed services Came to this hotel for a business meeting. One of the few times where I tried almost all their facility: meeting room, dining, gym/pool. Start with the good. The meeting room was wonderfully arranged, and Nick was really helpful. For the two days there, we had great use of the meeting room. The Chinese restaurant is also very good and accommodating. The gym is just OK. The locker is small and not very cleaned. No one seems to be working there. Similarly, no one seems to be working at the pool. Dirty towels stay on the recliner forever. Worst: breakfast. The first day, I had an early breakfast around 7AM there. Very few people. Asked for a latte 4 times and never got it during the 40 minutes I was there. The second day, breakfast at 8AM. Crowded. The waitress gave out my neighbor's seat twice. The poor guy was literally holding a bunch room and back to a table occupied by someone else. I shared a similar fate. A very unpleasant person was taking my seat, and when told that the seat had been mine (my food was still there), the guy wanted to sit across from my at a tiny table. I refused and the guy created scene right there, and the hotel did not resolve it right away. This kind of service is simply unacceptable, even for McDonald. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good to stay and very comfortable April 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Very poor I stay in this hotel numbers of nights every year. The hotel condition very poor especially the room, very dump and the air smell of mould and the room air condition is 28-29 degree and thats the coldest temp it can come down! December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "long stay" customer My wife and I were at the Westin for two long stays (60 days in May, June and July) and an additional 85 days August - November. We couldn't have been more pleased. The courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff; the cleanliness of every part of the hotel, the excellent services, the quality of the food in the several restaurants, were beyond our expectations. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and food Day one breakfast was not good. Bad coffee and bad meat (overcooked). I provided feedback and from day 2 onwards everything was great. Special thanks to Andrea V for taking the feedback and doing something good to fix it. Room service was excellent, pizza thin crust was super nice. Ate at the Grange... Steak was extremely good and great environment. Connected to the shopping mall. Very convenient. November 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friendly staff My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from 16th to 19th October. It's a modern, rather pricey hotel but it lacks the 'wow' factor. It is conveniently located near an MTR station and the service is superb particularly the service provided by the staff in the Club lounge. Of special mention are Maggie, Cara, Joanna and Ella who were very personable and friendly. The concierge team was also helpful and efficient. However, there're two negatives. The Executive Club King room we stayed in lacked the space for an armchair which negatively affected the comfort of the room. I had to sit on the bed to read or use my IPad. Secondly, the wifi connectivity in our room was shockingly bad. We couldn't access most internet websites and my husband couldn't receive any emails at all which was really frustrating and terribly inconvenient. I must, however, say that the lovely Club lounge staff tried their utmost to resolve it but to no avail. These to some degree dampened our stay at the hotel and I would hesitate to recommend it. October 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please clean up your room carpet The carpet in the rooms is always smelling and wet, which made the room smell bad. Buffet seafood is not fresh(my colleagues suspected that hotel use some food/materials from yesterday). Staffs are warm and charming. October 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:20:50.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_3346, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>