Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xiamen is always my second choice My hometown is Fuzhou, I always consider Xiamen is my second choice. I'd like to say, Xiamen Westin is also maybe a second choice of mine. If you are looking for a comfort zone with outstanding services, here it is. Hotel is big, premium status is recognized. And restaurants are good. But scene is limited. You'd like to choose a close to sea hotel if you really want to feel Xiamen. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff willing to accommodate the guests Our team stayed in Westin Xiamen for a long project. Hotel staffs did the exceptional jobs of accommodating many last minute special requests. The facility is well designed with many excellent features. We will recommend for business travelers and likely come back again. January 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by downgrading maintenance if i recall correctly i stayed exactly the same room as last summer, the valve of the shower and nightlight of the toilet was broken, hard for me to agree that it hasnt been fixed for such a long period... this is really disappointing April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Best hotel in Xiamen. Rooms are beautiful. Excellent facilities. April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremes on both sides The staff is excellent. They are very courteous and attentive. The breakfast is delicious, and it's definitely better than most of the SPG hotels that I've stayed at. The space was allocated in a way that made the suite feel smaller, but at least the shape was unique. I didn't have any trouble getting a taxi like some of the other reviewers mentioned. Overall, those were great, but there are two serious issues that could keep me from staying at this hotel next time. Rampant smoking - smoking on non-smoking floors, smoking in the men's locker room, smoke smelling non-smoking room on a non-smoking floor... I guess the hotel isn't completely at fault for this, but I'm sure they can think of some creative ways to fix this and actually enforce them. Instead, the staff takes a passive attitude and blames it on inconsiderate guests which I suppose there are plenty of. In any case it's hard to feel like you're in a nice hotel when you have to smell smoke every day. Toxic pool - the chlorine was so strong that just walking into the room made my eyes hurt. I've been to a good number of swimming pools, and I've never experienced anything like this. To be fair, it was only 5 hours after the staff said it was ok to swim after being treated so I decided to leave and return the next day. 24 hours later, it was still the same. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The overall experience here is superb. I uses the Qbar a lot as every night, I will go there to have a night cap and sometimes dinner. The new manager Alex Yu is awesome. She really take good care of the guest, and makes personal connections to ensure the guest are taken care of. Thank you for going to extra mile in customer service. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Services! I was blown away with the beautiful room. On top of that, the daily breakfast buffet is fantastic! The entire staff greet and treat their guests very well. Having a high floor room, level 28, provides beautiful views of the city. The gym and pool are adequate for normal usage. Location is convenient to the airport and very convenient for surrounding restaurants and shopping. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to stay again and meet old friends Such a nice experience to stay again in this fantastic hotel. So nice to meet old friends again after almost a month. It's warm feeling to meet June & Sunny again when I stepped into the lobby in a cold & rainy day. Their smiles cheer up the whole trip. Definitely I will come back again. December 10, 2014
  • 2016-04-27 T09:05:38.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_3500, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>