Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Get away Hotel! My Family and I so enjoyed our stay at the Westin Phoenix! I travel often and they treated us like I expected and recognized my platinum membership! From the front desk service to the membership lounge we were impressed. Thank you and we will be back again. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around The Hotel staff, room comfort, service amenities, and restaurant were all excellent. Everything exceeded expectations. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a nice stay I stayed here the night before my wedding, the following day my bridal party was going to come and get ready in my room. I told the front desk this and they gave me a complimentery upgrade. Our room was amazing! The front desk was great help and so accommodating. Such a great stay! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Downtown Phoenix, great feutures Very professional & friendly staff Excellent good & beverage, Very comfortable & clean rooms The service was above & beyond our expectations We'll definitively stay at this hotel in our next visit to Phoenix My family loved it! Sincerely Alivert C March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Everything about this hotel was first-rate. Our corner suite was well-furnished. The bathroom and view were fantastic. The restaurant was convenient and enjoyable. The pool area, while small, was peaceful and pleasant. I would return again and again. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It! I have never stayed at a Westin before, until this experience. It was a wonderful stay and I would definitely be back! February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I am a lifetime platinum member and never write reviews (maybe a couple bad ones). This hotel does a fantastic job. First all the way. Gym needs a bit more room and equipment but I won't hold that against them. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff I have stayed here a few times times for weddings and each stay the staff have been great. You can tell they take pride in their work and ensure that guests enjoy their stay. February 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T08:51:14.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_3574, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>