The Westin Snowmass Resort

  • 100 Elbert Lane,
  • PO Box 5009
  • Snowmass Village,
  • Colorado
  • 81615
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay After reading other reviews, I was concerned about how our stay would be. I must say, we had an exceptional stay @this Westin. Everyone was so kind & attentive to our needs. Because it was "off season" Jessa kindly upgraded us to a wonderful room. Jessa & the night manager Mark were always so personable & treated us like family. We had great drinks at the bar! And our dog received so much attention from everyone. Shuttle service was outstanding & wifi worked great. I would highly recommend this hotel. For dining outside of the hotel, I would recommend Venga Venga, 8K @ the Viceroy & the Artisan. Keep up the awesome service Westin Snowmass! October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing place with all the amenities This hotel did not disappoint, from the upgraded suite to full complimentary platinum breakfast and everything else in-between. The staff, and especially Lillibeth in the onsite restaurant, provided exemplary service. Within close proximity are also many reasonably priced restaurants with interesting menus (elk, venison, wild boar, etc) September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disrupted sleep I was woken up on 2 of the 3 nights due to trucks outside of my room. Workers seemed to be unloading goods from the vehicles and/or emptying waste bins. September 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointing not recommend My wife and I spent the weekend at the Westin Snowmass and are unlikely to return. The upsides of this property are the slopeside location at the end of the Snowmass Village Mall which is close to the gondola, restaurants and equipment rental. Main issues with the property are: Service was generally uncoordinated and confused. Check-in was a debacle, nothing was explained, staff seemed untrained. Despite both my wife and I being Ambassador Platinum we were given perhaps one of the worse rooms in the hotel...small and overlooking the noisy lobby. To their credit, the hotel moved us to a better room the next day upon request but execution was characteristic of broader staffing issues. The front desk called to say they were coming up immediately to move our belongings, 30 minutes later we called down to get an update and they were totally confused but told us not to leave the room. Frustrated we went to the front desk and had to speak to the shift manager to resolve. To be fair, the staff we encountered were friendly just not always the most helpful. It also felt like there were some language barriers with room service and the onsite restaurant. Finally, while turndown and housekeeping service was consistent, the former often showed up very late in the evening. I typically don't want turndown service (or to be bothered# at 9:40PM. Aside from service, the hotel has an odd configuration that can require taking multiple elevators to get to your room from the main lobby. The lobby is the nicest part of the hotel. The rooms were renovated in 2012 when the property was rebranded as a Westin but are showing their age, especially in the bathrooms and carpets #e.g., stains, mold/mildew around shower). Evidently both this property and the adjacent Wildwood were under Starwood management until the Fall of 2014. The Wildwood is now non-SPG but both are now managed by HEI. Bottom line is that we were both disappointed in our stay and would not recommend to others. It's really disappointing as we are SPG loyalist through and through and they get it right more often than not, but unfortunately not at this property at least not for us. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room charge My only negative comment is I was charged in full for my room for two nights. The client or whoever booked the room was supposed to pay for the room. My responsibility was for incidentals. I trust the Westin will promptly see to it that these charges are removed from my credit card and charged to the correct account. August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't believe this is a Westin So many things wrong with this hotel. Untrained staff, poor housekeeping, unresponsive management. If you are expecting Westin quality, you will be sorely disappointed. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We came over for the night to celebrate my birthday. The staff, the room and the location was wonderful. Thank you for an excellent stay! July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff exceeded expectations We've stayed at the Westin Snowmass before and continue to return for the impeccable location on the mountain. During this stay, our expectations were exceeded by the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff. Jacqueline and Dakota were beyond accommodating and helpful with a few changes we requested to our reservation. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:32.453-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_3730, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>